Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Weybridge

Weybridge Holiday Reviews

Hampton Court Palace, Nr Weybridge

The peaceful town of Weybridge is situated within easy reach of London yet manages to maintain all the charms of the English countryside. Our hotels in Weybridge allow you to discover some of the highlights of the area, from numerous stately homes to an abundance of quaint cafes, boutique shops and more. Take advantage of the town’s great location and visit nearby Hampton Court Palace, Sandown Park and the renowned Richmond Park.

  • Pay a visit to the Brooklands Museum, the world’s first purpose-built motor racing circuit! Racing fans will love this attractions, which was also home to Concorde and an unparalleled collection of World War aircrafts
  • Another one for vehicle lovers, Mercedes-Benz World is a great free attraction and home to some of the finest supercars you’re ever likely to see. There are even opportunities to get in the driving seat and try some out, but make sure you book in advance
  • Relax and indulge in some ‘me time’ at the Weybridge Health Club and Spa. With a gym, sauna, pool and spa treatments available, it’s a great place to spend an hour or so after a busy day of exploring

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 101

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break in Shepperton

Stay Date: 17/06/06, a customer from Folkestone who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London- Shepperton in Shepperton wrote this review.

Attended a wedding at Raven's Ait Island on the River Thames near Kingston. An excellent location for a wedding or any other type of special function. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Shepperton

Stay Date: 09/09/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London- Shepperton in Shepperton rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Walking Thames Path  
 
 

Short Break in Shepperton

Stay Date: 25/10/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London- Shepperton in Shepperton rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Shepperton

Stay Date: 25/08/10, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court Palace  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 26/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton wrote this review.

Great day at wimbledon. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Walked From Hotel To Shepperton Marina.  
Spent All Day At Wimbledon On Court 1  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brilliant Break At Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 20/11/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Booked through Superbreak for romantic break. Not cheap, but good value compared to room only booking direct with hotel. Worth the money. From car park to smallest room detail everything was See More  Read more information quality. Really good attention to detail. Enjoyed the hotel, the bar, teh restaurant and teh room. We had a balcony room with views of mereceds benz world - superb. Only negative - we did not use the spa,not because we didn't want to but because we were on a romantic break and wanted to use the facilities together and couldn't because they are his and her suana and steam rooms. We did pop into the spaand the spa reception was very welcoming but it was dissapointing that we couldn't experience it together.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mereceds Benz World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Hotel

Stay Date: 12/12/11, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

It is a real treat to stay at this hotel. It has been well designed to cater for all the guest's needs. You feel very relaxed in a wonderful setting. Please try. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Merc World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Beautiful Brooklands

Stay Date: 28/07/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Deal who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This hotel provided the perfect base for a couple of nights break in a chillout setting. All the staff were all very attentative + friendly. The outside hot tub on the 3rd floor was great for See More  Read more information admiring the surrounding country views. We're already planning our return visit to this hidden little gem.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Guildford  
mercerdes benz showroom  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

60th Birthday

Stay Date: 07/06/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Thornham who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

My husband celebrated his 60th with a present of a driving experience at Mercedes World. The Brooklands Hotel was adjacent, which was excellent and with your value deal superb value for money. We See More  Read more information were close to lots of facilities and our daughter who lives quite close.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Break

Stay Date: 04/10/13, a customer aged 25-44 from Folkestone who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

A lovely relaxing break. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

My Birthday Weekend Away

Stay Date: 28/03/14, a customer aged 18-24 from Sittingbourne who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This is the second time we have stayed at the hotel, everything about it is excellent! The room was spacious, the food was amazing and everything was clean. We especially enjoyed the hot tub on the See More  Read more information roof and sauna.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Beefeater Woking  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great wedding venue at Brooklands

Stay Date: 04/04/14, a customer aged 65+ from Scunthorpe who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We have stayed at this hotel before but this time it was for a wedding. With its minimalist character and no outside green space, we were concerned that the place would fall short of the classical See More  Read more information expectations of a wedding but it really delivered. The arrangements were as meticulous as for the rest of the hotel. As usual everything was spotlessly clean and the whole place exudes quality. Dinnerwas included in the price of our weekend package and it was superb. The presentation and quality of the food were excellent and the staff gave just the right amount of attention. Drinks were quiteexpensive, as you would expect in this sort of establishment.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Stay

Stay Date: 04/04/14, a customer aged 18-24 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We got an amazing deal for a weekend away. Dinner, bed/breakfast and 2 day Thorpe park ticket. Hotel was lovely and the food was fantastic couldn't have asked for more, a little posh but fits the See More  Read more information hotel perfectly. There was anything and everything to choose at breakfast.... spoilt for choice and Thorpe park was 20 mins away! Would 100% do this deal again!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely hotel at Brooklands

Stay Date: 03/05/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Alloa who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

My husband and I have just returned from a 2 night break at Brooklands Hotel, everything was just great, our hotel room was large and well decorated and the bathroom was large with the tv being See More  Read more information piped in which was good to hear the news while getting ready in the morning. Staff were very good and very polite, breakfast and dinner very good, will go back again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands

Stay Date: 23/05/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Dronfield who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

The stay at the hotel was excellent. The staff were attentive and nothing was too much trouble, even during busy periods. The room was clean and attractive with a great comfortable bed, the shower, See More  Read more information we would be pleased to have at home! The food in the restaurant was very good both for evening meal and breakfast. The only negative was the cost of drinks at the bar...these were expensive. Havingsaid that we will go back again and spend more time exploring the lovely area.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands

Stay Date: 01/08/14, a customer from Hunstanton who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel in Weybridge wrote this review.

We have stayed many times before. It is consistently good. Lovely staff, wonderful rooms and great food. We recommend it, particularly through Superbreak and your offer. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands  
0  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic hotel with a quality interior design

Stay Date: 01/08/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We will revisit this Hotel it is a handy location for Thorpe Park and Mercedes world with the benefit of luxury. The evening meal was excellent quality but I feel the night we had was a let down See More  Read more information because if extremely slow service. 3 hrs sitting in total I believe there was issues behind the scenes, the staff were courteous and friendly which helped the matter but it did make us eat out if thehotel the next evening, other than the little gripe we would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in London

Stay Date: 07/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Retford who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

London See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Dreamy

Stay Date: 08/08/14, a customer aged 25-44 from Southend-On-Sea who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

What a great experience! Great value two night with dinner weekend away booked through superbreak.com, so easy to book and lots of choice - and the Brooklands Hotel exceeded all expectations. I love See More  Read more information contemporary style and design with a luxury quality, this had bags of it. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming and made you feel you were a valued customer, nothing was too much trouble.The inclusive evening meal was outstanding, the choice for breakfast staggering, buffet style but the hot food really was hot, everything cooked perfectly (I wouldn't normally have a cooked brekky butjust could not resist - twice!), the cocktail menu was far too delicious to resist (I can recommend the Concorde champagne cocktail), and oh, the wine...!! We chose to eat at the hotel restaurant onour second evening too as the first had been so wonderful, and the chateaubriand we indulged in topped off the decadent gastro experience beautifully. The room, bathroom and shower were all spotlesslyclean and kitted out to a very high standard of finish, with some gorgeous little design touches. A sublime 10/10 all round, already planning another stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relaxing time at Brooklands

Stay Date: 30/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Boston who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Much needed relaxation from checking in to checking out. Superb room. Excellent service and attention from all of the staff. Lots to do in and around the hotel without needing to drive anywhere. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 Restaurant  
1907 Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing Brooklands

Stay Date: 12/09/14, a customer aged 25-44 from Norwood Road who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Great hotel and facilities will be back again thanks so much super break for this awesome deal. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
At hotel restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Four day break

Stay Date: 28/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Derby who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We recently had a short break so decided to head down south our first two nights were at a different super break destination then we moved to Brooklands Hotel, both my wife and I were really See More  Read more information impressed, both the hotel and the service from staff was second to none, we would love to stay there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London  
Mercedes World  
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing stay!!

Stay Date: 05/09/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Stayed here for a wedding I was attending in Cobham. From walking into reception and asking to upgrade to a track side room, to making reservations for dinner the service was exemplary. The room See More  Read more information decor was fantastic from the beds to the bathroom they even had proper sized mugs for making tea or coffee. Went to the restaurant for dinner on our arrival night and I would say the menu choice was abit less than you would have in some other restaurants but the quality and presentation of what they did have was top notch. Went the spa and used the sauna, steam and hot tub all had fantastictemperatures set although I would say the outdoor hot tub was showing a bit of wear and tear. Overall a fantastic place to stay will definitely book again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend at Brooklands

Stay Date: 19/09/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Kemnal Road who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

No complaints at all. The staff were very efficient on arriving, even though our accessible room had been given to a non disabled person. It was quickly put right. Dinner in 1907 restaurant was See More  Read more information good, although a little too haute cuisine for me. Our room was huge, wet room was well equipped - would have been nice to o'look the race track, but accessible rooms are not usually in prime locations ofa Hotel! Breakfasts were v.good, Staff efficient at clearing tables and producing any other requests promptly- & unusually, plenty of staff (unlike many other Hotels on weekend breaks). All in all av.good stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
painshill park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Idea for wine run

Stay Date: 10/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Staying before and after shuttle trip for wine in Calais was perfect location in Weybridge. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
mrcedes museum  
calais for wine  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
calais  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fabulous 50th Birthday Celebrationin Weybride, Surrey

Stay Date: 10/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Brooklands Hotel fab, staff couldn't do enough for you, and so friendly, ensuring rooms, which we had 3 booked, were on the same floor (we were on the 4th) all virtually next to each other. We were See More  Read more information booked into the Spa on the Friday when we arrived and again so professional and excellent value, we spent nearly the whole day in there having treatments and using the facilities with lunch somewherein the middle and a complementary "Prosecco" was also thrown in due to the Birthday celebration which was a lovely touch! All six of us that went were in full agreement that the whole weekend whichstarted on the Friday morning and finished Sunday afternoon was absolutely wonderful, thank you so much, we would definitely return and would also definitely use "SuperBreak" again!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 31/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Fantastic hotel but needs a pool. Great food but a little cold and a longish wait between courses. Amazing room. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wonderful Brooklands

Stay Date: 08/11/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Fantastic location, facilities and value. Thank you Superbreak. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Prezzo  
1907 Brooklands  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend at Brooklands

Stay Date: 05/12/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Amazing weekend! Fabulous dinner, amazing room and bed !! Buffet breakfast loads of choice and amazing quality. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Best parties ever Mercedes Benz World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 05/12/14, a customer aged 65+ from Plymouth who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This hotel is superb. I have stayed here several times before and every visit has been excellent. Their afternoon tea was one of the best I have ever had. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weybridge - My Getaway Weekend

Stay Date: 05/12/14, a customer aged 18-24 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

It was an amazing break. The hotel, from the off, was amazing! Such a professional yet welcoming atmosphere. Our room was on the top floor. The room was a deluxe room and it was lovely. Felt like See More  Read more information I was at home rather than at a hotel. Clean, fresh and pleasant. Bath robe and slippers for the spa was laid out on the bed. Had dinner on the first night. There was not very many options if youwere a vegetarian but had a fish option which was delicious. The chef was very accommodating to our needs and we ended up taking dessert back to our room which was nice. Breakfast was a selfservice buffet. It was brilliant. They had everything you could have possibly wanted and it was laid out very nicely too. The next day, we visited the spa. Very nice. Had a couple of treatments. Theladies were very friendly and welcoming. The spa treatments were so relaxing, I think I nearly fell asleep! Went to the hot tub. For a cold day, it was lovely to be out in the hot tub. Just very lovely!Had a good view of the Mercedes Benz track. Watched cars zoom by. Was sad to check out. Wanted to stay there! Everything was brilliant and everyone was lovely! Thank you!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Spa  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 01/01/90, a customer who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel in Weybridge wrote this review.

Super hotel, good location for Mercedes World & Brooklands Museum. unlike some hotels plenty of parking and there is no charge. As requested had a 'disabled' room, very large with big bed and two See More  Read more information arm chairs. Bathroom a good size with walk-in shower, plenty of grab rails. Probably the best bathroom of this type I've ever had. Excellent. Throughout staff very attentive and helpful. The onlydownside was the wait for our main course at dinner on second night, we were told it would be 40 min. but after over an hour had to ask. Saturday night so very busy but in my opinion should have kept usinformed, perhaps even an on the house drink. Overall good hotel and would stay there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Hotel & Restaurant

Stay Date: 16/01/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Bridgwater who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Everything was great including the restaurant and bar - had a couple of excellent cocktails and all staff without exception were polite and helpful. Definitely go again very soon. It is also a See More  Read more information great place to stay outside London and takes just 40 minutes to south London.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Spa Hotel

Stay Date: 13/02/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Lovely place to stay near Mercedes Benz World where we had booked a driving experience. Dinner included on the Friday found the main course quite salty but everything else was lovely. The staff at See More  Read more information this hotel are excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Brookfields transport museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Anniversary weekend away

Stay Date: 06/11/15, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

I booked this weekend for me and my boyfriend's anniversary of being together for a year and we both had a fantastic break. We enjoyed spending time in the bar, the food was fantastic and we had a See More  Read more information wonderfully relaxing weekend. The whole thing from booking to enjoying our weekend was great, so easy to book and really good value. Thanks SuperBreak I would definitely book with you again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Guildford Town  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Beautiful Brooklands

Stay Date: 29/01/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

From checking in to checking out we were thoroughly spoilt at this hotel. Nothing was too much for any member of staff and the service was truly outstanding. Our room and all hotel amenities were See More  Read more information perfect my only niggle is his and hers saunas - no one wants to sit in a sauna on their own! Special shout to the 2 Italian bar men who took great pride and passion in their work.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Last minute trip

Stay Date: 19/02/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We booked this deal on the day of travel. Hotel was lovely, clean, modern. We were in a room facing the racetrack which was great. The hotel was well soundproofed & we had a quiet and relaxing stay. See More  Read more information Room was well appointed with a rainfall shower & nice toiletries. Staff were all really good, friendly & helpful & were a credit to the hotel. Food was good (although very slightly on the expensiveside). Cocktails were £12. We visited the Brooklands Museum which was extremely interesting - well worth a visit. Bus stop right outside the hotel which would get you to Woking or Webridge. I woulddefinitely return - good place.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 25/03/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This is our fourth visit to the hotel and we love it. Staff are friendly, the hotel is clean and the food is brilliant. The breakfast is great, so much choice and it is delicious! Very highly See More  Read more information recommended.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Brook lands Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Night and day visit to Brooklands Hotel and Museum Weybridge Surrey

Stay Date: 08/04/16, a customer aged 65+ from Burley who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Loved the hotel ,everything was super from the great room, very large. A lovely evening meal and breakfast. Staff were all lovely. Wish we had time to visit The Spa, perhaps next time! Easy to get See More  Read more information to Brooklands Museum, few min walk.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Hotel with no signs of ageing.

Stay Date: 24/04/16, a customer aged 65+ from Chichester who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Had a lovely break again at this lovely hotel. Although not an old hotel, the rooms are still in the same condition that they were when first built. Whoever designed this Hotel, certainly knew what See More  Read more information they were doing, and it was to a very high standard.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hampton Court Flower Show

Stay Date: 08/07/16, a customer aged 65+ from Portreath who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London- Shepperton in Shepperton wrote this review.

Brilliant weekend and because we had to use taxis a lot I would highly recommend Chariots Private Hire. They were the firm that The Holiday Inn at Shepperton use. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court Flower Show  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thames Court  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands

Stay Date: 17/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

If you want to visit Mercedes Benz World or Brooklands try and get the SuperBreak offer for the Brooklands Hotel - close to both attractions and an excellent price. The room was spacious, well See More  Read more information equipped and very clean. The bar and restaurant were both good. The buffet breakfast might not be to everyone's taste but the yogurt, muesli and fruits were very good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands  
MercedesBenz world  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands break

Stay Date: 22/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Stayed for 2 nights at the Brooklands Hotel and had a really wonderful time. The hotel lived up to all expectations with superb rooms, really great food and outstanding service. No wonder they have See More  Read more information won so many service awards in recent years. I will certainly book this break again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wonderful Weekend in Weybridge

Stay Date: 12/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Rotherham who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This is a superb hotel with well trained staff and an excellent restaurant. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable and the bathrooms are very classy. The location is a little out of the way but See More  Read more information serves as a hub for visiting local attractions.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands  
RHS Wisley  
Nymans, Handcross  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 13/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Afternoon Tea Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Excellent hotel only lacking in a swimming pool. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands  
Mercedes World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Presso  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Best at Brooklands

Stay Date: 19/08/16, a customer aged 65+ from Gb who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We could not find any faults with the hotel, the food, the staff and the room was sparkling clean, we were very impressed and will have no hesitation about returning there soon, well done Brooklands See More  Read more information Hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great hotel

Stay Date: 19/08/16, a customer aged 65+ from Nottinghamshire who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

What a lovely hotel, classy from start to finish. Great food and the staff were very pleasant. Second time there and will be going again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brook lands car auction  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Location for Brooklands

Stay Date: 30/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This hotel was in a great location for visiting Brooklands, Mercedes World and Wisley Gardens. Great food and friendly staff made for an enjoyable break. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
Brooklands Concorde  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Brooklands

Stay Date: 15/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Leicester who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

I could not fault Brooklands Hotel. The staff were excellent. The room was extremely clean and the bed very comfortable. We had an excellent dinner, the service great. Although there were limited See More  Read more information facilities at the spa, the massage was one of the best I have had. Will definitely be returning to the Brooklands Hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wisley  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic hotel stay

Stay Date: 06/01/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This is the third time we have stayed at Brooklands Hotel and the service has been superb on every occasion. Nothing is to much trouble and the food in the restaurant has been excellent on every See More  Read more information occasion. We intend to book another two breaks before the end of the year once the new brochure comes out for SuperBreak. Overall 5* service all the way.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely overnight stay.

Stay Date: 26/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Stayed for a overnight stay. Had use of the spa and had a treatment. We dined at the hotel restaurant and the food is of very high standard. Staff very pleasant in all areas of the hotel. Will See More  Read more information definitely be revisiting this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic weekend at Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 16/04/17, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel - Lazy Sunday in Weybridge wrote this review.

We were lucky enough to have a fantastically sized room which overlooked the Mercedes track including the four wheel drive course as well from the 90 degree windows. The hotel is ideally based to See More  Read more information enjoy the Mercedes experience the exhibitions and history of the cars together with the new cars that are for sale which are free unless you are participating in the track experiences. Also behind thisis the Brooklands Museum with the history of how the track was built together with pieces of the track still visible that visitors can experience. The concord experience although an extra charge iswell worth paying for. All of these attractions are within walking distance of the hotel. The two course meal which was part of the package was excellent but if you wanted a la carte the food like thedrink was expensive.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Mercedes drive experience  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907  
The Great Gurkas  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wonderful Brooklands stay

Stay Date: 28/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Gb who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

The hotel, the staff, the location and the food couldn't have been bettered, we loved looking out and seeing the cars racing around the track, the breakfast and the dinner were superb and the staff See More  Read more information couldn't have been more helpful and friendly, especially the bar staff.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
White Hart  
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weybridge

Stay Date: 16/08/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Oatlands Park Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Two lovely restful nights at the Oatlands Park Hotel. Lovely location, attentive charming staff and the food was fabulous. Lovely view of the grounds with glimpses of the Broadwater Lake. The deal See More  Read more information represented excellent value for money will be back soon.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent day at Brooklands

Stay Date: 15/09/17, a customer aged 65+ from Caldicot who stayed at 4* Oatlands Park Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Although the breakfast had excellent variety, well cooked, the cooked breakfast hot plate did not keep the breakfast warm. In fact the breakfast was cold on the first day and lukewarm on the second. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Public House opposite hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great hotel

Stay Date: 15/09/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Fabulous hotel will return on our next visit to France. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wonderful Stay

Stay Date: 01/10/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel - Lazy Sunday in Weybridge wrote this review.

Great hotel in a super position. Really enjoyed this stay. Can not fault anything. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great 2 day break in Brooklands

Stay Date: 08/10/17, a customer aged 65+ from Lymington who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

A wonderful experience at Brooklands Hotel especially hot tub outside looking over the Mercedes Benz race track- just a very relaxing time staff so friendly and obliging and the whole hotel is high See More  Read more information spec. Brooklands Museum a must for the car mad men/so much history/a day well spent - and Hampton court 20 mins away for me was so interesting - will really recommend a visit look for deals at thehotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court  
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Super Sunday

Stay Date: 01/10/17, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel - Lazy Sunday in Weybridge wrote this review.

Perfect for a Lazy Sunday Break. Excellent room, comfy bed and good food. Staff most attentive. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ham House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Two Day Break to Brooklands Hotel, Weybridge

Stay Date: 23/10/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Ipswich who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This was the second time we have stayed at Brooklands. Great hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are great, very spacious. Hotel food also excellent. Highly recommend this hotel. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely hotel

Stay Date: 12/11/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel - Lazy Sunday in Weybridge wrote this review.

Great hotel. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Weekend to Remember

Stay Date: 10/02/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Braintree who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Our stay was an early Valentine's present for my wife and I. From the moment we arrived we were thoroughly looked after by everybody in the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble and everybody was See More  Read more information friendly and courteous. On arrival we found a bottle of Prosecco in our room which was a lovely surprise. Also, our room was facing the Mercedes Benz World racing track which was very nice as well. Theroom was very comfortable and to a high standard. The shower was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. We found the gym and spa facilities to be top-notch as well. Everything was very clean and welllaid out. The hot-tub is amazing! We had dinner at the hotel on both nights and were not disappointed with the service or the food. Breakfast was excellent too with everything being freshly cookedand a wide variety on offer. I don't usually leave reviews for hotels but I felt compelled to do so for the Brooklands Hotel. I would try to balance my review out with some negative comments or areasfor improvement but I cannot think of any! Our stay was incredible with both of us feeling ultra-relaxed when we left. We are already planning our next visit!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely stay

Stay Date: 14/02/18, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We had a great break, the hotel was first class, the staff were so good, food was great and the room was really lovely. A perfect night for my wife's birthday and valentine's day. We will See More  Read more information definitely return.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Super Hotel

Stay Date: 21/02/18, a customer aged 65+ from Catcott who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

The Brooklands is modern; the bedrooms large and very quiet; the staff friendly and efficient; and the restaurant provides good food. Overall, good value for money. We did two nights half board via See More  Read more information Super Break. Lots of attractions nearby, including the Brooklands museums, which are are a stroll away.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Motor Museum  
Wisley NHS Garden  
Polden Lacey NT  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great short break

Stay Date: 02/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Worthing who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Thoroughly enjoyed our two night break with friends, hotel was very nice and the staff were excellent - good value for money! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent value for money

Stay Date: 09/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Gb who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We paid just over £200 (I think it was £204) for 2 nights accommodation, a bottle of prosecco on arrival, dinner and two breakfasts. It was amazing value for money. We thought that as we were on a See More  Read more information deal we’d get a very average room but in fact we got a fabulous standard room that was closer to the size of a suite (due to location this room was bigger than average rooms in the hotel), dinner wasgood and the staff attentive. We would definitely go back!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Blast of a Break at Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 23/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Basingstoke who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We stayed at the Brooklands Hotel for two nights to visit Mercedes Benz World & the Brooklands Museum. The hotel is excellent with very comfortable rooms and spa facilities. Although we didn't book See More  Read more information any treatments, we did use the hot tub/sauna/steam room. A great way to unwind after your journey or a full day at Mercedes Benz World & Brooklands Museum. The 1907 is the main bar & restaurant.Alison & Tony will make you most welcome there, with wonderful cocktails, great food and a lovely atmosphere. Everywhere is clean and well maintained. I get the feeling that another visit to enjoy thespa could be on our agenda! Thoroughly recommended :-)   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 Restaurant (Brooklands Hotel)  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Weybridge

Stay Date: 07/04/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Hope Valley who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Excellent independent modern hotel with great restaurant. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
osso bucco  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Southern experience

Stay Date: 12/04/18, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

The hotel was very good, clean and modern room with king size bed. Food both breakfast & evening meal very good indeed with polite staff in all departments, would stay again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Queens Head  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Super hotel

Stay Date: 13/04/18, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Really enjoyed our stay at Brooklands Hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Large, comfortable room. Restaurant was fantastic! Interesting location overlooking race track but no noise. Mercedes Benz World See More  Read more information right next door was a good place to visit and free entry. Shame hotel has no pool but otherwise perfect.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
The British Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chiquitos  
Brooklands own  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Adventures in Brookland & Weybridge

Stay Date: 13/04/18, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Stayed at the Brooklands Spa Hotel & what an amazing luxurious place! I cannot fault anything from the hotel staff to the decor of the place, it’s absolutely stunning. We had a room with a view of See More  Read more information the race track which provided much genuine amusement to watch yet due to the superior insulation you could not hear the cars so there was no worries there of being disturbed by noise. The hotel staffwere amazing, so attentive & polite. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I will definitely stay here again without a doubt & have already recommended booking through you as your deals are amazing!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ghurkha Restaurant, Bridge Road, Weybridge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Brooklands Weekend

Stay Date: 21/04/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Brooklands Hotel was the perfect location to visit the museum and Concorde experience, within five minutes walking distance. The hotel staff, from reception, bar and restaurant were excellent, as See More  Read more information was the senior manager on duty. Excellent value.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
brooklands museum  
Concorde Simulator  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break to Legoland

Stay Date: 10/06/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London- Shepperton in Shepperton wrote this review.

We spent two days in Legoland with children aged 4 and 7. This is a fantastic attraction to take these age children to, rides for all ages. Holiday inn London in Shepperton was excellent, fantastic See More  Read more information breakfast and leisure facilities and we had all the requests we made(adjoining rooms, quiet part of the hotel) met. Lovely grounds and peaceful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Another Memorable day at Wisley

Stay Date: 14/06/08, a customer from Leeds who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton wrote this review.

Holiday Inn is ideally located to visit Wisley and provides an excellent base for attractions in SW London. The excellent swimming pool and facilities also add an extra dimension to the break, and See More  Read more information all at a very reasonable rate.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wisley  
The Stoop, Harlequins Rugby  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wisley Garden Restaurant  
Toby Inn. S Croydon  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Our Autumn Event

Stay Date: 17/10/08, a customer from Leeds who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton wrote this review.

To attend the Autumn event at Wisley we stayed at Shepperton which is quite handy and on the train to facilitate a trip into London as well.The hotel was an ideal base with the additional comfort of See More  Read more information swimming pool, jacuzzi etc.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
RHS garden at Wisley, Autumn event  
Central London + Show (Thirty nine steps)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Break

Stay Date: 08/08/09, a customer from Chesterfield who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton wrote this review.

Excellent short break to visit West End and Hampton Court. Hotel ideally placed and enjoyed our stay. One recommendation for anyone using this base to visit London - do not catch the train from See More  Read more information Shepperton station it stops 14 times on its way to Waterloo. Best to go to Walton station - its a little further but the trains are high speed and reduce your journey time by half.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court  
West End Show - Dreamboats And Petticoates  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 29/08/09, a customer from Lancashire who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London- Shepperton in Shepperton rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
Chessington World of Adventure  
 
 

Family Weekend At Brooklands

Stay Date: 01/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel in Weybridge wrote this review.

My wife and I together with my daughter and her two children, aged 7 and 4 were in Surrey to spend the weekend with my son and his young family. There was no way he could accommodate us all so we See More  Read more information booked into the Brooklands hotel. What an impressive place. Its only been open for 8 months and everything still smells new. My grandchildren were so excited when they saw their magnificent triple roomthat they did not want to leave the hotel. They had a huge wrap-around balcony from which they could see the cars racing round the test track of mercedes world. In the evening there was an abbatribute band performing a concert in the Brooklands grounds so we caught some of that together with a firework display. (you can't depend on this and may not want it as it was a bit niosey) the mercedesworld building is impressive and free to enter. They allow kids to play in some of the cars on display. A great venue for petrol heads. We were on a family weekend so we were not looking for places tovisit but transport links in the area are good and you could get in to London fairly comfortably.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Weybridge

Stay Date: 17/04/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brighton  
Mercedes Benz World  
 
 

Hotel Was Excellent

Stay Date: 19/02/12, a customer who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel in Weybridge wrote this review.

Very expensive set up, spot on. We visited mercedes world and it was only 2 mins walk from the hotel. We will go back to see them again in may 2012. 5 star hotel. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World Amg And Lids Driving Experience  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chinese Restaurant About A Mile From The Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Thorpe Park Special

Stay Date: 24/08/13, a customer aged 25-44 from Sheffield who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton wrote this review.

Hotel was only 15 mins from Thorpe Park which was great. Hotel had indoor pool for kids so they were entertained all the time. Lovely area with plenty of quaint pubs to eat and drink. Near to shops See More  Read more information if needed. Thorpe Park is a great day out and to be only 15 mins away not much driving or stuck in jams.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
King Fisher  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Parks

Stay Date: 31/08/13, a customer aged 25-44 from Ipswich who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton wrote this review.

Hotel room, staff and pool were very good. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chessington  
Legoland  
Thorpe Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Stylish break at Great Price

Stay Date: 17/01/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Would recconmend this 2 night break - fab price and fab food. Usual bed and breakfast price is ?150.00 a night so this is a great deal. Staff at hotel also very good and helpful. Spa nice but they See More  Read more information need couples steam and sauna rooms. Would go back using this 2 night dinner deal   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 bar grill  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Totally great break

Stay Date: 31/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Woking who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Everything was great - the staff, the room, the parking, the food, the spa... all of it. Very enjoyable, very reasonably priced. Would thoroughly recommend. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Modern but impersonal

Stay Date: 08/05/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Brooklands Hotel is very modern, fresh and clean with good facilities. There are plenty of generally good staff but the hotel does seem a little impersonal and we would probably stay somewhere else See More  Read more information if we visited the area again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Kingston-upon-Thames  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Osso Buco  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fab hotel

Stay Date: 06/06/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Frodsham who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Fantastic room, breakfast and dinner with this 2 night break at Brooklands Hotel . We will be going back soon. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
mercedes benz  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
ossu buco  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great weekend at The Double Twelve event at Brooklands Museum

Stay Date: 13/06/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We had another wonderful weekend at the Brooklands Hotel! While we were there we went to The Brooklands Double Twelve Motorsport Festival. My husband really enjoyed this day with the test hill See More  Read more information challenge, speed trials and a visit to the the 4D theatre to watch The Napier-Railton car race experience. At the hotel were enjoyed wonderful afternoon tea and a delicious evening meal in the 1907restaurant. A great place to stay with amazing views over the race track!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great break for car enthusiasts

Stay Date: 11/08/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Brooklands Hotel is very nice, the restaurant was a bit pricey but food is of a high standard, the help yourself buffet breakfast was superb. I'm afraid the pillows in room were too soft for me - I See More  Read more information didn't get much sleep on the first night so on the second night I used a cushion out of the chair which was better, perhaps they could have soft and firm ones to suit all people. If you have acelebration while there it is worth mentioning as I was given chocolates for my birthday at the restaurant. Hotel is in a fantastic location for car enthusiasts as the hotel is on the same site as MercedesBenz World and Brooklands Museum - they were both very good attractions.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Mercedes benzene world  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Golden curry  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nice hotel

Stay Date: 12/03/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Torquay who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Hotel is very nice but does have a lack of room information i.e. breakfast times we nearly missed breakfast on the Monday expecting it to be the same as Sunday. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands hotel stay

Stay Date: 10/04/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Plymouth who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Lovely hotel in excellent location. Ideal for our planned trips. Staff welcoming and friendly. Good size room and very clean bathroom. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Brook lands Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 09/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Afternoon Tea Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Fantastic hotel! Had a lovely stay, spa was excellent, food fantastic! Hotel was outstanding cant believe it's only a 4*. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands stay

Stay Date: 19/03/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Kent who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel - Lazy Sunday in Weybridge wrote this review.

This was our 5th visit here. Still had a great time but bar service was a little slow, only one dressing gown in room and fridge was dirty, but everything else exceptional (especially food in See More  Read more information restaurant) as normal.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 restuarant at hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

One night stay

Stay Date: 23/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel - Lazy Sunday in Weybridge wrote this review.

Second time stay at Brooklands it's a lovely hotel. Had a spa treatment. Service is second to none and staff very accommodating. Really looking forward to next visit. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Location

Stay Date: 22/10/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Sheffield who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Modern and clean hotel next to Mercedes Benz World and Brooklands Museum. Only 20 minute drive from Thorpe Park. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fabulous birthday weekwnd

Stay Date: 02/02/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Ringwood who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We stayed in a deluxe room overlooking the Mercedes-Benz World race track for which we paid a supplement. Lovely modern room with comfortable king size bed and en suite with wet room. Very clean See More  Read more information with all the extras I would expect. Our deal included breakfast for both mornings and dinner for one evening, with a bottle of Prosecco in the room. We had dinner in the 1907 restaurant which served goodquality food with friendly and efficient service. Buffet breakfast was also served in this restaurant, which offered a good variety of foods and drinks. The hotel is conveniently situated for theBrooklands museum and Mercedes-Benz World. A very memorable stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Mercedes-Benz World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands

Stay Date: 22/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

22-24 March 2018. My first Super Break. The Brooklands Hotel is marketed as a high end establishment. It is set within what was, the Brooklands motor racing circuit and is within easy walking See More  Read more information distance of The Brooklands Museum and the Mercedes World experience, static, 4x4 and track, complete with skid pan. The nearest railway station is one mile away, a 16-20 minute walk. There are bus stopsoutside the hotel. The hotel room was huge and well appointed, as expected. The dining area is fine and the staff attentive, but not overly so. The menu choice was limited, but the food was excellent. Irecommend the chicken and fondant courses. Breakfast was buffet style self service with plenty of choice. Expect to pay premium prices for items which are not in the package, but this is normal forthe standard of the hotel and service. Overall, very good value and a positive experience. The Brooklands Museum is well worth a visit. My wife and I expected to spend an hour there, we stayed for four.The volunteers within the many aircraft (Vickers were based there) were brimming with knowledge all included within the ticket. Concorde incurred an additional charge. Apparently mixed use of thesauna is not allowed, according to a couple we met in the lift. The car parking is free and quite extensive. There is a spa, hot tub and gym on site. There are a number of comfortable seating areasadjacent to the reception and bar.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Brooklands Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 24/07/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Visiting Family

Stay Date: 23/03/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Chipping Campden who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Shepperton (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) in Shepperton wrote this review.

The room was looking 'tired' and there was a strange smell (I think it could have been the cleaning products used). We did have a problem in the restaurant (no table for us). However after speaking See More  Read more information to the reception manager everything was sorted.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court  
Bushy Gardens  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands hotel review

Stay Date: 23/05/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This hotel looks great from first looks but as you scratch the surface its faults show. The spa is separate so if you want to relax in the steam or sauna rooms with your partner you're out of luck, See More  Read more information the jacuzzi you can share but it's more of a hot barrel of water. There's plenty of breakfast variety but fatty bacon, powered egg and dry crispy hash browns which aren't very tasty. Dinner looks verypretty and did taste nice over all 3 courses but we had to venture out to a Tesco express for a sandwich afterwards. Staff are friendly but speak in broken English apart from a handful, although theywere all friendly and accommodating. The building is futuristic with great décor and the rooms do have a high quality finish, they're very spacious and modern, bathroom speaker was very distortedthough. Food and drink is over priced and the restaurant isn't very comfortable or romantic, we booked this for our anniversary and although it was a decent enough stay we wouldn't book again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
M&s cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 16/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Afternoon Tea Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Our two night stay was a bit mixed. Arrived tired after long drive, checked in ok and went to room. First impression was good, large room and nice furnishing, unfortunately within minutes we became See More  Read more information aware of a high pitch noise. This was constant like a 'ringing' in your ear and we knew it would drive us mad at night so I went and spoke to reception. The guy on reception told me it was due tomaintenance and would stop within the hour. The noise never stopped and we had a sleepless night, very poor. Next day I complained again and an engineer was sent to my room who agreed it was anunacceptable noise caused by a faulty air-con bearing. The room was also an 'adjoining' room with a door in between and we could hear the people in the next room talking at night. Also there was no showercurtain in the bathroom but there was a curtain rail and the sink waste was broken. We were given a new room the next day which was much better in every way. On a plus point the breakfast was good and wehad afternoon tea which was excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Mercedese world  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Oatlands Hotel

Stay Date: 27/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Tewkesbury who stayed at 4* Oatlands Park Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Cold room, no heating in bathroom so had to contact duty manager to get portable heater, previous guest reported same problem on 22/10/16. The waiter in dining room on first night was very rude and See More  Read more information assumed that we were only entitled to a 2 Course Dinner which was incorrect, when choosing wine I do not expect the waiter to chant 'Go Soave' at me. We wanted dinner on the second one night but weretold we could only eat at 6:30 or 9:00. We went a 6:00 only to find the menu was exactly the same as the night before. It would appear that it was more important to provide service for attendees atthree different functions that night than to guests on a SuperBreak!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court  
brooklands museum  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 101 of 101 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:23

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 06:10:19

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 06:10:19

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.