Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Weybridge

Weybridge Holiday Reviews

Hampton Court Palace, Nr Weybridge

The peaceful town of Weybridge is situated within easy reach of London yet manages to maintain all the charms of the English countryside. Our hotels in Weybridge allow you to discover some of the highlights of the area, from numerous stately homes to an abundance of quaint cafes, boutique shops and more. Take advantage of the town’s great location and visit nearby Hampton Court Palace, Sandown Park and the renowned Richmond Park.

  • Pay a visit to the Brooklands Museum, the world’s first purpose-built motor racing circuit! Racing fans will love this attractions, which was also home to Concorde and an unparalleled collection of World War aircrafts
  • Another one for vehicle lovers, Mercedes-Benz World is a great free attraction and home to some of the finest supercars you’re ever likely to see. There are even opportunities to get in the driving seat and try some out, but make sure you book in advance
  • Relax and indulge in some ‘me time’ at the Weybridge Health Club and Spa. With a gym, sauna, pool and spa treatments available, it’s a great place to spend an hour or so after a busy day of exploring

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 101

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Amazing stay!!

Stay Date: 05/09/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Stayed here for a wedding I was attending in Cobham. From walking into reception and asking to upgrade to a track side room, to making reservations for dinner the service was exemplary. The room See More  Read more information decor was fantastic from the beds to the bathroom they even had proper sized mugs for making tea or coffee. Went to the restaurant for dinner on our arrival night and I would say the menu choice was abit less than you would have in some other restaurants but the quality and presentation of what they did have was top notch. Went the spa and used the sauna, steam and hot tub all had fantastictemperatures set although I would say the outdoor hot tub was showing a bit of wear and tear. Overall a fantastic place to stay will definitely book again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend at Brooklands

Stay Date: 19/09/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Kemnal Road who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

No complaints at all. The staff were very efficient on arriving, even though our accessible room had been given to a non disabled person. It was quickly put right. Dinner in 1907 restaurant was See More  Read more information good, although a little too haute cuisine for me. Our room was huge, wet room was well equipped - would have been nice to o'look the race track, but accessible rooms are not usually in prime locations ofa Hotel! Breakfasts were v.good, Staff efficient at clearing tables and producing any other requests promptly- & unusually, plenty of staff (unlike many other Hotels on weekend breaks). All in all av.good stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
painshill park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Idea for wine run

Stay Date: 10/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Staying before and after shuttle trip for wine in Calais was perfect location in Weybridge. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
mrcedes museum  
calais for wine  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
calais  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fabulous 50th Birthday Celebrationin Weybride, Surrey

Stay Date: 10/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Brooklands Hotel fab, staff couldn't do enough for you, and so friendly, ensuring rooms, which we had 3 booked, were on the same floor (we were on the 4th) all virtually next to each other. We were See More  Read more information booked into the Spa on the Friday when we arrived and again so professional and excellent value, we spent nearly the whole day in there having treatments and using the facilities with lunch somewherein the middle and a complementary "Prosecco" was also thrown in due to the Birthday celebration which was a lovely touch! All six of us that went were in full agreement that the whole weekend whichstarted on the Friday morning and finished Sunday afternoon was absolutely wonderful, thank you so much, we would definitely return and would also definitely use "SuperBreak" again!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 31/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Fantastic hotel but needs a pool. Great food but a little cold and a longish wait between courses. Amazing room. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wonderful Brooklands

Stay Date: 08/11/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Fantastic location, facilities and value. Thank you Superbreak. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Prezzo  
1907 Brooklands  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend at Brooklands

Stay Date: 05/12/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Amazing weekend! Fabulous dinner, amazing room and bed !! Buffet breakfast loads of choice and amazing quality. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Best parties ever Mercedes Benz World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 05/12/14, a customer aged 65+ from Plymouth who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This hotel is superb. I have stayed here several times before and every visit has been excellent. Their afternoon tea was one of the best I have ever had. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weybridge - My Getaway Weekend

Stay Date: 05/12/14, a customer aged 18-24 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

It was an amazing break. The hotel, from the off, was amazing! Such a professional yet welcoming atmosphere. Our room was on the top floor. The room was a deluxe room and it was lovely. Felt like See More  Read more information I was at home rather than at a hotel. Clean, fresh and pleasant. Bath robe and slippers for the spa was laid out on the bed. Had dinner on the first night. There was not very many options if youwere a vegetarian but had a fish option which was delicious. The chef was very accommodating to our needs and we ended up taking dessert back to our room which was nice. Breakfast was a selfservice buffet. It was brilliant. They had everything you could have possibly wanted and it was laid out very nicely too. The next day, we visited the spa. Very nice. Had a couple of treatments. Theladies were very friendly and welcoming. The spa treatments were so relaxing, I think I nearly fell asleep! Went to the hot tub. For a cold day, it was lovely to be out in the hot tub. Just very lovely!Had a good view of the Mercedes Benz track. Watched cars zoom by. Was sad to check out. Wanted to stay there! Everything was brilliant and everyone was lovely! Thank you!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Spa  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 01/01/90, a customer who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel in Weybridge wrote this review.

Super hotel, good location for Mercedes World & Brooklands Museum. unlike some hotels plenty of parking and there is no charge. As requested had a 'disabled' room, very large with big bed and two See More  Read more information arm chairs. Bathroom a good size with walk-in shower, plenty of grab rails. Probably the best bathroom of this type I've ever had. Excellent. Throughout staff very attentive and helpful. The onlydownside was the wait for our main course at dinner on second night, we were told it would be 40 min. but after over an hour had to ask. Saturday night so very busy but in my opinion should have kept usinformed, perhaps even an on the house drink. Overall good hotel and would stay there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 41 - 50 of 101 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:57

Last rendered @ 25/06/2019 04:25:40

Last rendered @ 25/06/2019 04:25:40

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.