Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Weybridge

Weybridge Holiday Reviews

Hampton Court Palace, Nr Weybridge

The peaceful town of Weybridge is situated within easy reach of London yet manages to maintain all the charms of the English countryside. Our hotels in Weybridge allow you to discover some of the highlights of the area, from numerous stately homes to an abundance of quaint cafes, boutique shops and more. Take advantage of the town’s great location and visit nearby Hampton Court Palace, Sandown Park and the renowned Richmond Park.

  • Pay a visit to the Brooklands Museum, the world’s first purpose-built motor racing circuit! Racing fans will love this attractions, which was also home to Concorde and an unparalleled collection of World War aircrafts
  • Another one for vehicle lovers, Mercedes-Benz World is a great free attraction and home to some of the finest supercars you’re ever likely to see. There are even opportunities to get in the driving seat and try some out, but make sure you book in advance
  • Relax and indulge in some ‘me time’ at the Weybridge Health Club and Spa. With a gym, sauna, pool and spa treatments available, it’s a great place to spend an hour or so after a busy day of exploring

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 101

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great Hotel & Restaurant

Stay Date: 16/01/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Bridgwater who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Everything was great including the restaurant and bar - had a couple of excellent cocktails and all staff without exception were polite and helpful. Definitely go again very soon. It is also a See More  Read more information great place to stay outside London and takes just 40 minutes to south London.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Spa Hotel

Stay Date: 13/02/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Lovely place to stay near Mercedes Benz World where we had booked a driving experience. Dinner included on the Friday found the main course quite salty but everything else was lovely. The staff at See More  Read more information this hotel are excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Brookfields transport museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Anniversary weekend away

Stay Date: 06/11/15, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

I booked this weekend for me and my boyfriend's anniversary of being together for a year and we both had a fantastic break. We enjoyed spending time in the bar, the food was fantastic and we had a See More  Read more information wonderfully relaxing weekend. The whole thing from booking to enjoying our weekend was great, so easy to book and really good value. Thanks SuperBreak I would definitely book with you again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Guildford Town  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Beautiful Brooklands

Stay Date: 29/01/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

From checking in to checking out we were thoroughly spoilt at this hotel. Nothing was too much for any member of staff and the service was truly outstanding. Our room and all hotel amenities were See More  Read more information perfect my only niggle is his and hers saunas - no one wants to sit in a sauna on their own! Special shout to the 2 Italian bar men who took great pride and passion in their work.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Last minute trip

Stay Date: 19/02/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We booked this deal on the day of travel. Hotel was lovely, clean, modern. We were in a room facing the racetrack which was great. The hotel was well soundproofed & we had a quiet and relaxing stay. See More  Read more information Room was well appointed with a rainfall shower & nice toiletries. Staff were all really good, friendly & helpful & were a credit to the hotel. Food was good (although very slightly on the expensiveside). Cocktails were £12. We visited the Brooklands Museum which was extremely interesting - well worth a visit. Bus stop right outside the hotel which would get you to Woking or Webridge. I woulddefinitely return - good place.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 25/03/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

This is our fourth visit to the hotel and we love it. Staff are friendly, the hotel is clean and the food is brilliant. The breakfast is great, so much choice and it is delicious! Very highly See More  Read more information recommended.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Brook lands Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Night and day visit to Brooklands Hotel and Museum Weybridge Surrey

Stay Date: 08/04/16, a customer aged 65+ from Burley who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Loved the hotel ,everything was super from the great room, very large. A lovely evening meal and breakfast. Staff were all lovely. Wish we had time to visit The Spa, perhaps next time! Easy to get See More  Read more information to Brooklands Museum, few min walk.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Hotel with no signs of ageing.

Stay Date: 24/04/16, a customer aged 65+ from Chichester who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Had a lovely break again at this lovely hotel. Although not an old hotel, the rooms are still in the same condition that they were when first built. Whoever designed this Hotel, certainly knew what See More  Read more information they were doing, and it was to a very high standard.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hampton Court Flower Show

Stay Date: 08/07/16, a customer aged 65+ from Portreath who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London- Shepperton in Shepperton wrote this review.

Brilliant weekend and because we had to use taxis a lot I would highly recommend Chariots Private Hire. They were the firm that The Holiday Inn at Shepperton use. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court Flower Show  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thames Court  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands

Stay Date: 17/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

If you want to visit Mercedes Benz World or Brooklands try and get the SuperBreak offer for the Brooklands Hotel - close to both attractions and an excellent price. The room was spacious, well See More  Read more information equipped and very clean. The bar and restaurant were both good. The buffet breakfast might not be to everyone's taste but the yogurt, muesli and fruits were very good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands  
MercedesBenz world  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 31 - 40 of 101 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:55

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 09:49:11

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 09:49:11

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.