Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Weybridge

Weybridge Holiday Reviews

Hampton Court Palace, Nr Weybridge

The peaceful town of Weybridge is situated within easy reach of London yet manages to maintain all the charms of the English countryside. Our hotels in Weybridge allow you to discover some of the highlights of the area, from numerous stately homes to an abundance of quaint cafes, boutique shops and more. Take advantage of the town’s great location and visit nearby Hampton Court Palace, Sandown Park and the renowned Richmond Park.

  • Pay a visit to the Brooklands Museum, the world’s first purpose-built motor racing circuit! Racing fans will love this attractions, which was also home to Concorde and an unparalleled collection of World War aircrafts
  • Another one for vehicle lovers, Mercedes-Benz World is a great free attraction and home to some of the finest supercars you’re ever likely to see. There are even opportunities to get in the driving seat and try some out, but make sure you book in advance
  • Relax and indulge in some ‘me time’ at the Weybridge Health Club and Spa. With a gym, sauna, pool and spa treatments available, it’s a great place to spend an hour or so after a busy day of exploring

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 101

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Super Sunday

Stay Date: 01/10/17, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel - Lazy Sunday in Weybridge wrote this review.

Perfect for a Lazy Sunday Break. Excellent room, comfy bed and good food. Staff most attentive. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ham House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Location

Stay Date: 22/10/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Sheffield who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Modern and clean hotel next to Mercedes Benz World and Brooklands Museum. Only 20 minute drive from Thorpe Park. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Weekend to Remember

Stay Date: 10/02/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Braintree who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Our stay was an early Valentine's present for my wife and I. From the moment we arrived we were thoroughly looked after by everybody in the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble and everybody was See More  Read more information friendly and courteous. On arrival we found a bottle of Prosecco in our room which was a lovely surprise. Also, our room was facing the Mercedes Benz World racing track which was very nice as well. Theroom was very comfortable and to a high standard. The shower was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. We found the gym and spa facilities to be top-notch as well. Everything was very clean and welllaid out. The hot-tub is amazing! We had dinner at the hotel on both nights and were not disappointed with the service or the food. Breakfast was excellent too with everything being freshly cookedand a wide variety on offer. I don't usually leave reviews for hotels but I felt compelled to do so for the Brooklands Hotel. I would try to balance my review out with some negative comments or areasfor improvement but I cannot think of any! Our stay was incredible with both of us feeling ultra-relaxed when we left. We are already planning our next visit!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely stay

Stay Date: 14/02/18, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We had a great break, the hotel was first class, the staff were so good, food was great and the room was really lovely. A perfect night for my wife's birthday and valentine's day. We will See More  Read more information definitely return.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Super Hotel

Stay Date: 21/02/18, a customer aged 65+ from Catcott who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (Half Board Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

The Brooklands is modern; the bedrooms large and very quiet; the staff friendly and efficient; and the restaurant provides good food. Overall, good value for money. We did two nights half board via See More  Read more information Super Break. Lots of attractions nearby, including the Brooklands museums, which are are a stroll away.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Motor Museum  
Wisley NHS Garden  
Polden Lacey NT  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great short break

Stay Date: 02/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Worthing who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Thoroughly enjoyed our two night break with friends, hotel was very nice and the staff were excellent - good value for money! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Blast of a Break at Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 23/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Basingstoke who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We stayed at the Brooklands Hotel for two nights to visit Mercedes Benz World & the Brooklands Museum. The hotel is excellent with very comfortable rooms and spa facilities. Although we didn't book See More  Read more information any treatments, we did use the hot tub/sauna/steam room. A great way to unwind after your journey or a full day at Mercedes Benz World & Brooklands Museum. The 1907 is the main bar & restaurant.Alison & Tony will make you most welcome there, with wonderful cocktails, great food and a lovely atmosphere. Everywhere is clean and well maintained. I get the feeling that another visit to enjoy thespa could be on our agenda! Thoroughly recommended :-)   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 Restaurant (Brooklands Hotel)  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Weybridge

Stay Date: 07/04/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Hope Valley who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Excellent independent modern hotel with great restaurant. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
osso bucco  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Southern experience

Stay Date: 12/04/18, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

The hotel was very good, clean and modern room with king size bed. Food both breakfast & evening meal very good indeed with polite staff in all departments, would stay again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Queens Head  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Adventures in Brookland & Weybridge

Stay Date: 13/04/18, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) in Weybridge wrote this review.

Stayed at the Brooklands Spa Hotel & what an amazing luxurious place! I cannot fault anything from the hotel staff to the decor of the place, it’s absolutely stunning. We had a room with a view of See More  Read more information the race track which provided much genuine amusement to watch yet due to the superior insulation you could not hear the cars so there was no worries there of being disturbed by noise. The hotel staffwere amazing, so attentive & polite. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I will definitely stay here again without a doubt & have already recommended booking through you as your deals are amazing!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ghurkha Restaurant, Bridge Road, Weybridge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 101 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:57

Last rendered @ 27/06/2019 03:47:59

Last rendered @ 27/06/2019 03:47:59

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.