Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - West Midlands Area

West Midlands Area Holiday Reviews

Lichfield Cathedral, Lichfield

Set in an exciting region, with gorgeous countryside and vibrant cities, our West Midlands hotels are absolutely ideal for your next short break or getaway. Whether you're looking for nationally-renowned attractions, world-class shopping or an utterly relaxing spa break, this is the place for you.

With great road and rail links across the country, it's incredibly easy to find yourself enjoying the delights of the West Midlands; the M5, M6, M42 and M54 will get you quickly into the region, and Birmingham is a central stop on the West Coast Main Line and a number of other popular train routes.

  • Our hotels in West Midlands are perfect for visiting Birmingham; not only is the city home to the ever-popular Cadbury World and fabulous shopping at the Bull Ring, the city has a burgeoning arts scene and tonnes of top-class restaurants and bars well worth discovering.
  • Pretty Coventry is another great place to visit from our hotels in West Midlands; the stunning modern cathedral and the striking Millennium Square are both well worth seeing.
  • Outside of the major urban areas, attractions such as Warwick Castle and Drayton Manor are fantastic fun for all the family, whether the kids are budding history buffs or just want to have fun, there's something for everyone!


A great choice for your next short break, check out our range of West Midlands hotels in the list below. Alternatively, explore more UK weekend breaks.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 99

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break in Birmingham

Stay Date: 16/02/07, a customer from Sturminster Newton who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
NEC  
Shopping Birmingham  
Burton on Trent  
 
 

A Serene and Wonderful Place

Stay Date: 26/10/07, a customer from Ayr who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Lichfield in Lichfield wrote this review.

The National War Memorial Arboretum at Alrewas nr Lichfield is a wonderful tribute to our war dead. The sculptures are out of this world and the whole facility is a credit to the Management See More  Read more information Committee and staff. The surroundings are beautiful, the staff are excellent and the chef is a marvel....wonderful food and generous portions at a reasonable price. Everyone should visit at least once intheir lifetime.....you will want to return :0)   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas  
Royal British Legion Club, Alrewas  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Express by Holiday Inn Restaurant  
NWMA Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Redditch

Stay Date: 26/07/08, a customer from Grimsby who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Redditch in Redditch rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadbury World  
Bullring Shopping Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Hut  
 
 

Short Break in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 16/08/08, a customer from Gloucestershire who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Melton Mowbray  
Rutland Water  
The Battle Line  
 
 

Weekend at Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 25/10/08, a customer from Dumfries who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

The hotel was very good with no problems. The food was excellent with plenty of it, in the carvery. Hotel was peaceful. The only gripe was car parking, the car park at the front of the hotel was See More  Read more information always full, so ended up parking at the leasuire centre parking.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relaxing Break at Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa

Stay Date: 24/04/09, a customer from Reading who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Beautiful surrounding and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Bedrooms dated but bed extremely comfortable. Main restaurant carvery and extremley good value. Comptons Restaurant very disappointing See More  Read more information although surroundings impressive. Lack lustre staff, food appallingly slow, pudding stale. exceptionally slow service, desert stale   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick Castle  
Market Bosworth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Weekend

Stay Date: 04/12/09, a customer from Northampton who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

The hotel was in a very nice quite area, the room was a nice size and we had a super king size bed, we would go back again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twycross Zoo  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Hall Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 04/12/09, a customer from Liverpool who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Red Lion Pub

Stay Date: 28/11/09, a customer from Colchester who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Really nice pub, short walk from hotel, great freindly bar staff and clientel. Great range of beers. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Zoo  
Bosworth Fields Including Tour  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 28/11/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

I booked this at short notice, read some less than satisfactory reviews and was very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. The room was spacious and clean, the corridors and other public areas were See More  Read more information well maintained and fine. We ate in the carvery having been offered the chance to upgrade to the restaurant. The food was fine and plentiful - not cordon bleu - but perfectly acceptable. Breakfasts werebuffet style and again plentiful and well up to standard. Staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. All in all this was a very pleasant couple of days and we would willingly revisit the BosworthHall hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 08/09/09, a customer from Burton-On-Trent who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

The National Memorial

Stay Date: 23/08/09, a customer from Kent who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Well worth a visit to the place where all our servicemen since 1945 are remembered in a beautiful setting. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The National Memorial  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Cadbury World

Stay Date: 13/08/09, a customer from Dorset who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Redditch in Redditch wrote this review.

A good day out at Cadbury World, with a good night in a relaxing hotel to finish. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadbury World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Valentines Break

Stay Date: 13/02/10, a customer from West Bromwich who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Had a wonderful weekend. Hotel well worth a visit. Health centre excellent. Food great. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nuneaton Saturday Market  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relaxing Break

Stay Date: 26/02/10, a customer from Gerrards Cross who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We had a lovely relaxing break. Staff attentive, food good, surroundings stunning. I booked a full body massage and it was well worth it. The hotel is also very reasonable in terms of bar drinks, See More  Read more information room service and beauty treatments. Thanks to all staff we had a lovely weekend break and would recommend.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Farmers Market  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nearly Perfect

Stay Date: 13/03/10, a customer from Accrington who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) wrote this review.

Travelling for a course. Room beautiful very clean. Almost perfect. Busy Saturday night with two large parties in. As someone travelling alone I decided to use room service. Lovely meal when arrived See More  Read more information and in good time but would have been better if the salt and pepper had actually had some in. Staff were efficient if a little impersonal. Breakfast was a dissapointment with no staff in evidence. Noserving staff and not enough tables set up. Left to own devices. When staff did turn up they were young and appeared to have no idea what to do. Cook then turned up and everything organised. On thewhole good hotel and would use again but little touches that would make this place outstanding are missing.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Westmead Hotel Room Service  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Family Break To Cadbury World

Stay Date: 23/04/10, a customer from Salisbury who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Redditch in Redditch wrote this review.

We travelled from the south and found the hotel very easily. The hotel was fantastic value for money - very modern, clean and peaceful. The staff were efficient and friendly. An excellent location See More  Read more information for visiting cadbury world.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadbury World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 16/04/10, a customer from Barnsley who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Fantastic hotel in a lovely area very near to local pubs and shops. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Birmingham

Stay Date: 21/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadbury World  
Warwick Castle  
 
 

New Year 2011 To Be Rememberd

Stay Date: 02/01/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall Hotel New Year Break in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Great hotel so close to the village. The area has got history by the bucket load. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Coventry Cathedral  
Bosworth Batlefield  
Shackerton Rail Yard  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Black Horse Inn  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Birmingham

Stay Date: 30/01/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

A Good Short Stay

Stay Date: 19/11/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Good facilities, but poor signage to extra parking spaces. It took 15 minutes to park. The place was overcrowded and there was a two hour wait for dinner. We didn't get dinner until 9.30pm See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall - amazing

Stay Date: 14/08/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

If you want pleasant surroundings with friendly staff you wont go far wrong with Bosworth Hall hotel. Bed, breakfast and evening meal for the price of what you would pay for a normal night out, See More  Read more information fantastic value, and the food was exceptional. Market Bosworth is a quaint country village with all the normal village shops and cafes you would expect. Don't forget to go to the chocolate shop, melt inyour mouth chocolate heaven.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth battle field  
market bosworth chocolate shop  
market bosworth country park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic hotel

Stay Date: 30/12/15, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall Hotel New Year Break in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Had a memorable stay at Bosworth Hall, venue excellent, food great, village has a few good pubs and excellent walking over Bosworth battle fields adjacent to the hotel. Staff were very friendly, See More  Read more information front of house as well . All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone, only slight let down was the entertainment. The function room is a bit small when the hotel is full, we couldn't get a seat onNew Year's Eve but overall still very good service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Enjoyable stay in Bosworth

Stay Date: 29/04/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Lovely time in Bosworth Hall. Great location for walkers. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Battle Of Bosworth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Murder mystery

Stay Date: 28/10/17, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Southcrest Manor Hotel Murder Mystery in Redditch (Nr) wrote this review.

The hotel was great and the staff. Not impressed with the murder mystery part at all - didn't find it entertaining at all. There was no murder for a start not what we were hoping for at all. The See More  Read more information other guests made our night fun and the staff were pleasant.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 23/12/06, a customer from Belvedere who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall Hotel Christmas Break in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Market Bosworth  
St Peters Church  
 
 

Short Break in Birmingham

Stay Date: 10/03/07, a customer from Kettering who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break

Stay Date: 11/01/08, a customer from Alford who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Lichfield in Lichfield wrote this review.

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, we have family connections in the a area and visit from time to time. We have always found it to be clean comfortable and the staff are very See More  Read more information courteous and friendly. You also allow us to bring our dog, which is greatly appreciated. We shall of course, be coming again. Thank you.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Days Out

Stay Date: 14/03/08, a customer from Newcastle Upon Tyne who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Redditch in Redditch wrote this review.

ridditch is a great place and excellent value for money See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 22/03/08, a customer from Berkshire who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Battlefield Visitor Centre  
 
 

Short Break in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 30/05/08, a customer from Thetford who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

we were disappointed about not having waiter service See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 20/06/08, a customer from Redditch who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

The hotel looks magnificant on arrival. The rooms are comfortable and spacious but the shower curtain drive me insane as it kept attaching to you whilst you were trying to shower as the bath is See More  Read more information narrow. Breakfast on the first morning was fantstaic served in the carvery restauant but on the second morning was awful (served elswhere dur to the amount of guests that morning)in fact i ate nothing andcomplained to the manager. We were given a small deduction from our bill to compensate but I would rather have had a better breakfast. The evening meals were fantastic with pleanty of choice. Thepool and steam and sauna were fantastic and even better not used my many guests therefore most of the time we had exclusive use.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Boworth Hall

Stay Date: 26/07/08, a customer from Essex who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We had a lovely stay at Boworth Hall its a great place with lovely grounds to walk in and free use of the spa and swimming pool.well worth the money. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Battlefield Visitor Centre  
Warwick Castle  
Bosworth Town  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Historical Bosworth

Stay Date: 15/08/08, a customer from Derby who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We had a wonderful relaxing break using all facilities available. Would definately go again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Village  
Bosworth Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

hot hotel

Stay Date: 17/10/08, a customer from West Midlands who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Great hotel and excellent value 4 money. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bargain Break

Stay Date: 20/11/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Excellent offer, Bosworth Hall is recommended for the price paid. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 20/11/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

A Family Weekend

Stay Date: 20/11/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We went on a family celebration weekend the hotel is set in lovely grounds and some nice old features. Reception staff at times helpful. Carvery excellent including staff. Crompton's was a See More  Read more information disapointment.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carvery  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Delights Of Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 26/10/09, a customer from Ipswich who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Bosworth Hall hotel was a superb listed mansion, full of character and set in its own lovely grounds which lent themselves to the autumn colours. The buffet meals in the hotel offered a varied See More  Read more information choice and the rooms were large and airy and so was the bed! Historical tour of the battlefields is a must do.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Battlefields Visitor Centre, Market Bosworth  
Discovery Museum, Snibston, Coalville  
Whitemoors Antiques And Crafts Centre, Shenton  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay At Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 23/09/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Hotel in beautiful surroundings. Magnificent building but interior needs refurbishing.Our bedroom spacious and clean. Food adequate and service good. Would recommend for a short break-good value. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Half Board Offer

Stay Date: 13/09/09, a customer from Manchester who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We booked this as the hotel appeared good value for a 2 night break rather then using a Warwick hotel. Travel from Manchester was just over 2 hours via the M42. Impressive grounds and location. Our See More  Read more information room was spacious and had a large en-suite bathroom which had feature wooden beams. Staff very polite throughout our stay. We booked a time for our evening meal as previous feedback suggested that thecarvery could get busy. Staying on Sunday and Monday evening this was not a problem even when the hotel had a coach party to cater for on the Monday. Trips by car to Warwick were completed in underan hour with little traffic. An ideal 'old world' hotel location with the center of Market Bosworth within a 5 minute walk. Car parking is free another bonus. We will return again as location even nottoo far by car from Straford Upon Avon.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick Castle  
Hertiage Motor Museum (Warwick)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall Hotel

Stay Date: 11/09/09, a customer from Birmingham who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We had a nice break for our wedding anniversary. The grounds of the hotel are lovely to walk in and it is only a 5 minute walk into Market Bosworth. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cromptons For Evening Meal  
Jennys Carvery For Breakfast  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth

Stay Date: 28/08/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

The hotel was lovely. Staff were over worked, especially in the restaurrant, where queues were forming as the staff member seemed to have to do all sorts, clearing tables etc. Disappointing 2nd See More  Read more information breakfast, how can a place with 192 rooms run out of bread, bread rolls and not be on top of refilling the juices, cereals and hot food.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick  
Stratford Upon Avon  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall

Stay Date: 27/12/09, a customer from Wednesbury who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

I was a little concerned after reading other reviews on this hotel but found it to be well above my expectations, the room was warm and clean the staff were all helpfull and the restauraunt although See More  Read more information filled to capacity endevaured to provide a great service with food being replenished continually and always warm. I would defintly visit again, it was in a lovely location a 5 minute walk to thevillage and a National Park over the road.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Battlefield  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Birthday Treat

Stay Date: 27/12/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Booked for surprise birthday treat for husband and we had a lovely time hotel was more than expected. Rooms were clean and well kept. Half board was excellent with loads to choose from for the See More  Read more information evening meal and breakfast. Swimming pool very nice wish I could have stayed longer will do next time planning another visit in the summer to explore the area more as the weather was frosty. But plenty ofwalks in the area.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Local Pub In Market Bosworth (Bar Meal)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 12/02/10, a customer from Nottinghamshire who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break At Bosworth Hall Hotel

Stay Date: 21/03/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We had a great time overall, great day's out and comfortable room. I have just one complaint we had to take second place to six coach parties when we wanted to eat, also not able to get to bar for a See More  Read more information drink nor able to order a drink from table.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twycross Zoo  
Warwick Castle  
Bosworth Field Visitor Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Girlie Weekend At Bosworth Hall Hotel

Stay Date: 09/04/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Had a great value for money weekend at this hotel. On arrival we were worried as everyone seemed over 60 but during the weekend younger people arrived! Food was included in our package and was well See More  Read more information presented, plentiful and with a varied choice. Coffee and cheese and biscuits included as well. The rooms were adequate, but could do witha refurb. Friends room stank of smoke on arrival, but theywere quickly changed to another. Swimming pool and spa very nice, but there again could do with a refurb. We would not hesitate to return for the amount we paid.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Market Bosworth Traditional Village  
8 Mile Routed Walk Around Market Bosworth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great 3 Day Break

Stay Date: 26/04/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Bosworth Hall hotel had everything needed for a relaxing break - the room, the food, the staff. The fitness centre was an added bonus. Lots to see and do in this lovely part of the midlands. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Denby Pottery  
Bosworth Field Visitor Centre  
Calke Abbey Nt  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall

Stay Date: 14/08/10, a customer from Barnsley who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Fantastic grounds, imposing building, lovely public rooms. You could just imagine what life must have been like in the past. An experiece which I would thoroughly recommend is the steam train at See More  Read more information Loughborough, we took my parents as a treat fof Saturday lunch and it was a very pleasurable afternoon. Meal was lovely and the staff were delightful. Bygone days re-created on the platforms and a treatfor steam enthusiasts.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Market Bosworth  
Loughborough Steam Railway  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Steam Train Lunch  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

My Stay At The Westmead

Stay Date: 31/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) wrote this review.

This is a very handy hotel for south and central Birmingham and the motorway network. The food is always good here but, although the rooms have been refurbished, the bathrooms are not cleaned well. See More  Read more information They often have functions at the weekend so ask for a quiet room. Worth the money if you get a special rate but their standard rates are a bit pricey.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Leicester

Stay Date: 06/02/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Canal Centre  
 
 

Visting Friends

Stay Date: 11/01/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Doncaster who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Met up with a friend. Hotel very busy as we expected it to be. Everyone seemed to be on different offers..The staff worked hard the restaurant was busy but just try to go with the flow and See More  Read more information everything will be OK . You are advised to book as soon as you can - this is very advisable as the carvery is not that big for the number of guests . They have only tables that sit four people so if there area lot of couples in it soon fills up as they do not sit you with other people unless you ask , which is nice but uses a lot of tables . But the food was really lovely and plenty of it when you do getin. Breakfast again was busy so don't leave it till the last moment.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Bash!

Stay Date: 05/04/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Cheltenham who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

May not be the Ritz but great value for a weekend away. Rooms had been refurbished since stay one year ago. New again since last year was the choice of restaurants, ?6.95 supplement to eat away from See More  Read more information carvery. Swimming pool and spa clean and added bonus. Grounds of hotel impressive. Short walk to super small village. Would certainly recommend, cannot beat for value.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Great hotel for a Short Break

Stay Date: 07/05/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Best Western Plus Manor Hotel Meriden in Meriden wrote this review.

The hotel we stayed in was very grand looking from the outside. Our room was very comfortable, the staff were helpful. We ate in Houstons Bar and Grill which was ok, bit overpriced and a long wait See More  Read more information for the food. The main restaurant was expensive and saw that not many people used it. They should have more offers on for people to dine there. It was in a great location, walkable distance to a localpub called the Bulls Head which we had a drink one night and a meal the next. We also visited Cadburys World which was part of the package deal. That was only 13 miles away. A good day out andplenty to see. Overall me and my husband enjoyed our two day break and would recommend the hotel to friends.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadburys World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bulls head Meriden  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel Experience

Stay Date: 30/12/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall Hotel New Year Break in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Excellent value for the money we paid. Room was very adequate and the food was of a good quality. The hotel, Bosworth Manor was particularly stunning although only 3 star. All the staff we See More  Read more information encountered for any reason were very helpful. The New Years Eve banquet was excellent, lovely food well served with a very good disco to bring in the New Year. The weather could have been better!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

New Year

Stay Date: 30/12/13, a customer aged 65+ from Wrexham who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall Hotel New Year Break in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

New Year relaxing. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall Weekend

Stay Date: 07/03/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Great two night break with breakfast and evening meal also, use of leisure club and cheap drinks, great time. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Market Bosworth Town Centre  
Nuneaton Town Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Hall  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall Hotel

Stay Date: 08/08/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

A great hotel and lovely grounds to walk through. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tywcross zoo  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

2 night stay at Bosworth Hall Hotel

Stay Date: 16/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We purchased a 2 night Super Break stay with dinner on both nights included. The dinner was in fact at Jenny's carvery and not in the main restaurant. We found the carvery rather disappointing on See More  Read more information the first night - the vegetables were distinctly cold and the choice of starters and sweets rather limited. On the 2nd night we upgraded to the Crompton's restaurant which was much better. Thelocation and setting of the hotel are its main selling points - it is a magnificent building but the hotel as a whole is not quite as posh as they would have you think! Overall we were satisfied with ourstay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Battlefield Centre  
section of the Ashby canal  
Saunton Church estate  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth

Stay Date: 18/10/14, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Great hotel, good food, nice room, fantastic value. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Battlefield  
battlefield line  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Chocolate Heaven

Stay Date: 30/10/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Redditch in Redditch wrote this review.

Cadburys World great day out for all the family. The tour took you through the story of how Cadburys began - plenty of interactive stuff to keep the kids amused so it didn't feel like a history See More  Read more information lesson, you got to see various parts of the factory and got lots of free chocolate! The 4D cinema and kids play area were good too. Had to queue for a few attractions but we did go during half-term and onHallowean!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadbury World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nandos  
Wetherspoons  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great w/e Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 21/03/15, a customer aged 65+ from Uk who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Hotel room - spacious & comfortable; Staff friendly and accommodated us in changing our prepaid dinner for lunch. Bosworth Hall grounds on their own are worth the visit & we have stayed there over 6 See More  Read more information times. Swimming pool good, but a bit unnerving to have it at first floor level in the leisure centre. some men's locker locks not working, and if you don't bring your own towel you will have to payfor one. Carvery food is reasonable and plentiful, provided your expectations are not too high. Our previous visit included a dinner in their "up market" Compton restaurant which was a disaster - wewould not try that again, although when we complained they took our complaint seriously.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Richard III Cortege  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jenny's Carvery  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nice relaxing hotel

Stay Date: 14/11/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Clevedon who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Lovely hotel with great staff only downside was the heating in the room wasn't working and no heater could be given plus the telephone didn't work either to call reception etc. The was an amazing See More  Read more information Victorian Christmas Market which was lovely and plenty of stalls to buy presents and other bits.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Victorian Christmas Market  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visit for relative's birthday

Stay Date: 18/03/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Best Western Plus Manor Hotel Meriden in Meriden wrote this review.

This break was not really a holiday break... we booked the Manor Hotel at Meriden as it was close to a nearby venue for an Aunt's 80th Birthday celebration. The hotel was good in all respects for See More  Read more information our visit... close to our destination, friendly staff, nice breakfasts, comfortable room & bed / bathroom. Car park was busy but big enough so easily found a space. There is no lift so had a long walk /multiple corridors and stairs to reach our room. Would stay there again. Best Western are usually hotels you can trust and this was no exception.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Meriden Tea shop  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Gardeners World - NEC

Stay Date: 17/06/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Wigan who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) wrote this review.

Good value hotel. Staff very friendly, food excellent. Superb meal in restaurant - very reasonably priced. Hotel good but rooms a little dark and in need of refurb. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
NEC  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Poor service from reception staff

Stay Date: 27/08/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Stay did not start well, on arrival spoke to reception who confirmed we had a booking, but insisted we gave a voucher to check-in, we did not have a printed voucher and were told there was nothing See More  Read more information she could do without voucher. Telephoned SuperBreak, and very helpful operator said a voucher was not required and she rang hotel, we then spoke to a another person on reception who confirmed we couldcheck-in and that the first person was a new staff member who had got it wrong. We found the event distressing and at one point considered returning home. Surely the hotel could have been morehelpful and telephoned SuperBreak for us. Hotel is tired and in need of TLC, worn carpets and furniture, our room was fine though the shower did not work, where told there was no maintenance staffavailable on weekend to fix the problem. Wedding function at hotel on Saturday, very loud disco music in all areas of ground floor until past midnight, would I stay again? NO.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Battlefield  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jennys  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Potential

Stay Date: 09/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Potential to be a lovely hotel but needs money spending on it. Room was spacious and well furnished but bathroom was badly in need of an upgrade. Corridors and carpets need attention too. The See More  Read more information restaurant, Jenny's, can not cope with the volume of guests. Food regularly ran out and was not replaced and tables and cutlery/crockery were grubby. Some staff were excellent (the young manager inparticular). Health club needs to be more honest with its treatment descriptions.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jenny's  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Friendly staff

Stay Date: 13/11/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Warm welcome from the receptionist. Room clean. Furniture old fashioned but in keeping with the style of the hotel. Carvery evening meal better the second evening. Buffet style breakfast very good. See More  Read more information Singer both evenings. All the staff very friendly. Pool with Jacuzzi, steam and sauna. Short walk into Market Bosworth. Come every year and can't wait to return next year.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Murder mystery

Stay Date: 28/01/17, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Southcrest Manor Hotel Murder Mystery in Redditch (Nr) wrote this review.

We book a 1 night murder mystery weekend with SuperBreak - the price we paid was good. The hotel we stayed in was great and the staff were excellent. The murder mystery team were really good - would See More  Read more information certainly recommend this type of break to anyone.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great weekend

Stay Date: 13/05/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Southcrest Manor Hotel Murder Mystery in Redditch (Nr) wrote this review.

Good murder mystery evening. Great food. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Lichfield

Stay Date: 26/07/07, a customer from Dumfries who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Lichfield in Lichfield rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Telford Shopping Centre  
Cosford RAF  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Hut  
Little Chef  
 
 

Short Break in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 17/06/08, a customer from Somerset who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Graduation Holiday

Stay Date: 17/07/09, a customer from Kettering who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Having graduated as a teacher following a four year course, I was eagerly looking forward to a break away in a nice hotel (as opposed to some rather dodgy B & B's I had frequented as a student)! On See More  Read more information the whole, the hotel was really nice and the food and facilities were good. The restaurant staff were very helpful, exemplary in fact, but I found the receptionist who greeted us to be unfriendly andunhelpful. I felt that I was somehow bothering her just being there! We had booked a double room but found it to be a twin. After two requests, someone eventually came and joined the beds together,but this made for a rather uncomfortable bed as the mattresses were of different heights. On the whole, we had a pleasant enough stay but would recommend some staff training for the frontline desk.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Drayton Manor Park  
Warwick Castle  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relaxing Break At Bosworth Hall Hotel

Stay Date: 26/10/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Lovely view across the hotels' gardens, and extensive grounds to walk in which we did after breakfast & the evening meal. Happy hour was a pleasant suprise (12pm-5pm). The battlefield walk was well See More  Read more information worth doing. It was a bonus having such a lovely church to visit adjacent to the hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Kenilworth Castle  
Market Bosoworth Town Trial  
Battlefields  
Ashby De La Zouche  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

3 Nights In Bosworth Hall

Stay Date: 29/08/09, a customer from Powys who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We arrived on Friday evening, lovely drive up to the hall, most impressive sight, rooms ok. We stayed for 3 nights and during that time there were 5 large weddings at the hotel, 1 Friday, 2 Saturday See More  Read more information and 2 on the Sunday. Most of the time the weddings didn't bother us too much only at breakfast time when every dinning room was full. The hotel always seemed short staffed, but the evening meals werealways very good, we tried the cavery and the restaurant. We visited the battle of Bosworth site, well worth a visit. Calke Abbey a national trust property was very intersting. We went to Leicesterand Derby.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Battle Of Bosworth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 05/03/10, a customer from Hull who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 05/03/10, a customer from Chelmsford who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick Castle  
Bosworth Battlefield  
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 12/03/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twycross Zoo  
Warwick Castle  
 
 

Grand Hotel

Stay Date: 13/04/10, a customer from Purley who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

A grand facade but internally the hotel was a little tired and could do with some upgrading - however great value for money and as a place to sleep excellent - the best shower we have had in ages! See More  Read more information Dinner on the first night was a bit dispoointing - more a cafe than a resturant - although food was fine.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Calke Abbey  
Kelmarsh Gardens  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Restuarnt In Market Bosworth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wedding Anniversary Weekend

Stay Date: 07/11/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

On arrival we were told we could not eat until 9pm which is too late for me. As a hotel guest you would have thought we were priority, it was agreed we could eat immediatly without changing or See More  Read more information freshenng up, we then waited for our drinks order which never happened. The room was ok we then went back to our room where we spent evening, next day breakfast was fine went out for day and then went intocarvery for second night, there were no biscuits for cheese which we had to wait for 30 minutes, for them and knifes to cut the cheese. Overall the stay was average and on aspecial occasion it wasnot special.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
National Trust Property  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor’s Comments: Superbreak does advise when all bookings are made that dinner reservations must be pre-booked before arrival to avoid disappointment.

 

Not Up To Ususal Standards

Stay Date: 27/02/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Have visited Bosworth Hall a number of times but was quite disappointed with this visit. Evening meal in comptons was excellent as was the service. Breakfast and evening meal in jenny's carvery was See More  Read more information poor. Hotel is now looking a bit shabby and could do with a bit of a refurb. Service overall was as good as ever. May be a while before I return.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Walking Weekend in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 21/06/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Ely who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

After reading terrible reviews of the Bosworth Hall hotel we were really worried but were pleasantly surprised. It has a beautiful location from which we could do some lovely walks without taking See More  Read more information the car.The hotel was fine for our needs and the only negatives were that the bedroom was like a sauna and the plates in the restaurant were far too small which meant the food was falling off unless youhad a child size portion. Overall a very enjoyable weekend.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Battlefield  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Enjoyed a day out in the Bosworth battlefield area and Ashby Canal

Stay Date: 25/04/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Chippenham who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We enjoyed some good spring weather around the country and canal area of Market Bosworth, just as well as the Bosworth Hall Hotel fell well below expectations. It was cheap - but as my wife always See More  Read more information tells me, you get what you pay for. You don't pay much for this hotel!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Battle Fields Steam Railway  
Local Farmers Market  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall break

Stay Date: 03/09/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Excellent value break in a fine location. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Interesting Experience

Stay Date: 03/12/14, a customer aged 65+ from Uk who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

This was our 5th visit so we know what we are getting into. When we arrived we found a double room instead of the twin room we booked. As usual they sorted it fairly quickly. Breakfast and our paid See More  Read more information for dinner in the carvery were OK, however we had booked a table in their Compton Restaurant for ourselves and guests. This is supposed to be their smart restaurant for which we were prepared to paythe extra, and the £22 each for our guests excluding drinks. There was a choice of 4 for the mains including sea bass, however we were told sea bass was off and salmon was offered instead, thisincluded sauteed potatoes. We ordered our starters and mains. After 50 or so minutes nothing had appeared so I went towards the kitchen to find out what was going on. I met the (rather inexperienced) waiteron the way, and about 5 mins later our starters appeared. We finished that & about another 50 or so minutes later 3 out of 4 of our mains arrived. It took another 15 mins for the 4th main to arrive.My salmon came without the potatoes, and my wife who had ordered pasta with mushrooms and spinach came without either mushrooms or spinach, just tomato sauce. We ate what we wanted and left withoutpudding, having coffee in the main bar. At that point I had a full and frank exchange of views with the duty manager who as usual was full of sympathy. When I settled up with the Hotel we were notcharged for our meals. The hotel grounds are really nice, and the rooms (if you are lucky which we usually are) are spacious, if a little worn and dated. Provided you do not harbour high expectations forstandards you will find the staff always courteous and as helpful as they can be and you will have a very enjoyable visit.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Cock Inn  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nice place staff not over friendly

Stay Date: 08/11/15, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

The reception staff were very friendly and welcoming - that is where it ended. The staff in Jenny's apart from one lady were not over welcoming - a smile would not have gone a miss! The room was See More  Read more information lovely - in keeping with the building. Old fashioned furniture. Very clean. The leisure facilities are good. Within walking distance of Market Bosworth - small village - nice shops though most not openon a Monday. This is our fifth visit - some of the staff seemed to have changed though.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall

Stay Date: 07/11/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

1st room allocated had mould and full of damp net curtain stuck to window with mould. Second room seems ok at first but was very dusty and bathroom dirty. Wardrobe handles came off when opened / See More  Read more information pool and Jacuzzi was also dirty - needed a deep clean /ground were very well maintained but allowed dogs and had to watch you did not step in dog dirt. Dinner 1st night good second night dismal we couldenter after the coach parties had finished at 7.00 that also needed a deep clean.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bakewell  
Bosworth Village  
Bosworth battle field  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bosworth Hall Xmas Break

Stay Date: 23/12/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall Hotel Christmas Break in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

The hotel was ‘ok’ generally, but in parts it’s sorely in need of ‘refreshing’. The staff were helpful and pleasant. But we had to press for the ‘free WiFi’ that was advertised when we booked. Free See More  Read more information WiFi is now only in public areas – they have recently started to charge for WiFi in the room beyond two 20 minute daily allowances. The bar was small, with very very limited choice of wine by theglass - ‘We have a very good selection by the bottle’ the barman told me! The food in the carvery restaurant was appalling – they serve the coach parties first and only allow other guests to book theirtable for afterwards – by which time the choice is ‘limited’ (being generous, here.) There was a carvery for every meal :( Xmas day sprouts were like bullets, carrots almost as bad. My husband’sbeef was tough as shoe leather, my turkey was scraggy – there were no biscuits to have with the pate or the cheese, until requested. The ‘juice bar’ machine only served water in the evenings. TheChristmas night meal of ‘Party Food’ was atrocious. The breakfast is a decent full-English but the fried eggs were best avoided. Overall, a very disappointing (and expensive) break. We left a day early(and we weren’t the only ones) the thought of yet another ‘mediocre’ (to be generous) carvery evening meal was just too much for us to bear. Definitely a place to avoid.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Interesting

Stay Date: 14/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Bristol who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

A nice hotel, average. Lovely countryside. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Market Bosworth  
Stratford on Avon  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

History Trail in Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 29/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Lincolnshire who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Bosworth Hall is a very imposing building and feel transported back to grandiose times. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. There are lots of quiet areas to sit and relax. The hotel See More  Read more information is close to the Bosworth Field Visitor Centre, which is fascinating for all ages and the Battlefield Railway Line for that steam train experience. This was our second visit to this hotel. The food inthe carvery is of a good standard. If you want fine dining, there is an alternative dining room but we didn't try it.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Battlefield Railway Line  
Bosworth Field Battle Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 19/02/19, a customer aged 45-64 from Chesterfield who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

We stayed in Bosworth Hall. Would rate the hotel overall as ‘cheap and cheerful’. Room was basic but clean. Meals were all buffet service and when we booked our break we didn’t realise this would be See More  Read more information for our evening meals and therefore somewhat disappointed as the second night was my husband’s birthday. Food was okay. The worst thing was that there was no drinks service in the restaurant, evenfor wine! My husband had to join a very long queue at the bar to be served and then bring it into the restaurant! Location is good for visiting places. Spa facilities were very good although I couldn’tbook a massage as there was no availability.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Canal Walk  
Bosworth Battlefield  
Tropical Bird Land  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Market Bosworth

Stay Date: 16/10/09, a customer from Barrow Upon Humber who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bosworth Common  
 
 

Disappointing Hotel

Stay Date: 24/11/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Norwich who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

Although situated in a beautiful historic building and parkland setting, the Bosworth Hall Hotel needs a good shake-up. The staff were perfunctory, some bordering on rudeness; the bedroom small, See More  Read more information tired and uncomfortable; the meals not up to standard; the pool and spa an extra charge. The hotel seemed pretty busy for November, so clearly the business is there- but Britannia Hotels need to 'uptheir game'.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Lichfield

Stay Date: 07/12/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Lichfield in Lichfield rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Poorly maintained

Stay Date: 03/10/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Westmead Hotel in Redditch (Nr Birmingham) wrote this review.

When we arrived there was no booking, luckily they had spare rooms. The room was in a poor state of repair with damp on ceiling, mould on taps, also generally very dusty on all surfaces. The room See More  Read more information looked like it needed a lot of maintenance. As for the staff, after not being reassured that the SuperBreak booking had been made, I had to call SuperBreak to help, in which they called the managerto sort out the missed booking. When we arrived for breakfast, the error was still not sorted, and the staff had to sort it out again. This all made us feel very uncomfortable. Surely a pre bookingshould avoid any and all problems. Not sure who was at fault, either SuperBreak or the Westmead Hotel. As for staffing levels, lets say there was one person at the bar, and he was usually hidingsomewhere, so service was appalling. We also asked for a quiet room, which was conveniently located under a family room from a wedding party, with children who could only bang their feet on thefloor when walking, and slam anything they could, as well as other guests who could only slam doors when entering or exiting there rooms. Will not be going back to Westmead.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadbury World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
westmead hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Cadburys

Stay Date: 12/03/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Redditch in Redditch wrote this review.

Cadbury World was great. Hotel was poor with ill mannered staff then to top it off they charged me twice in card after calling me a liar saying I never booked through SuperBreak, so when checking See More  Read more information out made me an hour late.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadburys World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

TLC

Stay Date: 23/03/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Bosworth Hall (2 Night Half Board Offer) in Market Bosworth wrote this review.

The hotel was very tired and in need of some TLC. Carpets on the floor very dirty in all areas, rooms needed painting & shower from the 1960's. There was no bath floor mat but a sign saying to be See More  Read more information careful on wet floor, very dangerous. There was a big spring sticking out of the side of the mattress we had been told by reception we were in an executive double. If this was the case I would not liketo have been in a standard double. The grounds and surrounding areas were however lovely and the excellent staff compensated for the poor quality of the hotel. Breakfast was a bit of a nightmare asyou had to queue to make coffee and there was only 1 toaster. The leisure facilities again in desperate need of repair. The stairs leading to the pool were both dirty and rusty and very unsafe. Insaying all this we did have a relaxing time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 99 of 99 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:55

Last rendered @ 26/06/2019 23:23:45

Last rendered @ 26/06/2019 23:23:45

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.