Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris Disneyland Area

Paris Disneyland Area Holiday Reviews

Eiffel Tower, Paris

Disneyland Paris is located in Marne-la-Vallee 19 miles east of central Paris and we have many Disneyland Paris hotels on offer with a great range of facilities and family friendly features. Many of our hotels near Disneyland Paris also offer a free shuttle bus to the parks, so you will be at the heart of the action in no time. Plus for added convenience we can also add a Eurostar journey to your Disneyland Paris hotels to make your trip even easier, and you can even book your park tickets with us too.

  • Disneyland Park is where make-believe comes to life, featuring a host of rides and attractions with something for all ages. Take a ride on the Disneyland Railroad, walk the plank at Pirate's Beach or hold on tight for white-knuckle thrills on the Indiana Jones themed rollercoaster! There are also several arcades and shops to explore, make sure you don't miss the famous parade on Main Street as well.
  • Walt Disney Studios Park is where the magic of Disney meets the magic of cinema. Discover the secrets behind some of Disney's best loved films with live shows and rides; you may even get to meet your favourite characters up close. Make sure you catch the action-packed stunt show featuring amazing stunts and special effects.
  • Disney Village is the place to be for shopping, entertainment and dining. With live music, shows and games, there is loads to explore and you're sure to work up an appetite. With a choice of dining options there is something to suit everyone's taste from Italian to Tex-Mex. You can even have breakfast, lunch or dinner with your favourite Disney characters.
So whether you're a thrill-seeker or just looking for some fun family entertainment, our Disneyland Paris hotels offer the perfect base for your action-packed break away. Book one of our hotels near Disneyland Paris today and discover all the magical attractions, fantastic parades and spectacular shows that the amazing Disney parks have to offer.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 84

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 26/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Bristol who stayed at 3* Hotel Campanile Val de France (formerly) Kyriad Hotel at Disneyland® Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Good hotel, good location to Disneyland, friendly staff, and good place to relax too. The beds and pillows could have been more comfortable though. Would highly recommend overall. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing Stay

Stay Date: 28/02/18, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

We went for my partner's 30th Birthday and it was fabulous from start to finish. The food, room, and general atmosphere. I highly recommend this hotel if visiting Disneyland as it has a free shuttle See More  Read more information straight from the station. The park itself is great even without kids we had a really magical time, especially as it snowed the first day in the park.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland  
Annettes diner  
Buffalo bills Wild West show  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rainforest Restaurant  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Superb Short Break in Paris / Euro Disney

Stay Date: 20/02/18, a customer aged 18-24 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Fabulous short break by Eurostar to Euro Disney & Paris. Breakfast in hotel was very good. However, tried Evening buffet 30 mins before closing one evening. Hardly any food left, poor quality, See More  Read more information virtually cold but we were still charged 30 Euros each! Payment had to be made after we got our food at the buffet. With nowhere else to eat & we were hungry we had to pay! Shuttle buses stopped quiteearly we ended up having to walk to hotel from station (good 20 min walk to hotel). Food & drink very expensive in both Euro Disney & Paris. Metro tickets very expensive. 1 day travel card zone 5 tocentral Paris over 25 Euros each! Trains crowded, dirty and generally not a nice place. Be very wary of pick pockets! Having said all that we did have a lovely time sightseeing.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Louvre  
Eiffel Tower  
Euro Disney,  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe in Paris  
Eurodisney  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely hotel

Stay Date: 06/12/16, a customer aged 18-24 who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Overall a nice hotel but could do with improving the food! We had breakfast included in our stay which was the normal buffet breakfast but it was really poor. We also decided to eat in the See More  Read more information musketeers restaurant one evening which was €25 Euro per adult and €5 per child all I can say is it was absolutely terrible! Really let the hotel down. We did however have a lovely meal in the Excalibur bar.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Walt Disney Studios  
Disneyland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rain Forest Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disneyland

Stay Date: 10/10/16, a customer aged 18-24 from Great Heathmead who stayed at 4* Vienna Dream Castle at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

From beginning to end my stay and Disney was magical. The hotel was absolutely lovely - it had clean comfy beds and a lovely lay out. It was only a short bus into the park so that was easy. The park See More  Read more information itself is amazing. It's got lots to do and see and you can always meet a character or spot one! Going to Disneyland is a must!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney land  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rainforest Cafe  
Lucky nugget  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Dream Castle

Stay Date: 01/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Great hotel, new and clean, good room, located just outside the Disney attractions, great free bus service. Thought at first the location might be too far away from the Disney village but the free See More  Read more information bus service is regular and reliable. There is also a service to the shopping centre if you book at reception. Breakfast was good with wide variety, get down early as it does get busy. Very quiet allaround.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Paris  
Disney Parks  
Disney Village  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Accomodation, Poor Food

Stay Date: 10/06/16, a customer aged 18-24 who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

The hotel is only a short journey from the airport - approx 40 mins. The hotel itself is well presented, clean and tidy. We stayed in a family room which was lovely and spacious. One big bed and two See More  Read more information bunk beds, a TV with some English channels, air conditioning and a clean modern bathroom. The room had a hairdryer in the bathroom but in order to get an iron you pay a deposit of 40€ which you getback when you return the iron. We kept it for the weekend and took it back on check out. The food at this hotel is poor! I wouldn't recommend eating here at all. We ate one evening - nugget mealwhich was 35€ each. There was barely any food left. The buffet breakfast was edible but not great!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood  
Ratatouille  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic French holiday

Stay Date: 04/04/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Vienna Dream Castle at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Vienna Dream Castle hotel was faultless, rooms were well equipped and very clean. The hotel had a very varied breakfast and dinner menu. Lovely food and the kids managed to fill up well every day. See More  Read more information Shuttle bus was incredibly easy to use and Disneyland Paris kept the kids fully amused for the whole of our stay. Checking in and out was the fastest hotel service I've had. Thank you!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Central Paris  
Eiffel Tower  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great stay

Stay Date: 14/01/16, a customer aged 18-24 who stayed at 2* Campanile Bussy Saint Georges in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

We stayed at Bussy Saint Georges in a hotel called Campanile. We were greeted by a lovely receptionist who explained everything so therefore we had no questions to ask. When we entered our hotel See More  Read more information room it smelt fresh and clean. It was very spacious for the 2 of us and a very comfortable room. Bathroom was very clean and the shower was nice and powerful - however they needed a bigger shower doorbecause a big puddle of water would always end up on the floor. That was the only negative thing about our hotel. We felt very safe and the large gates to the hotel got locked after a certain time atnight to ensure safety. We were a 6 minute walk to the local train station, McDonald's and a supermarket.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Land Paris  
Eiffel Tower  
Bussy saint georges  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel resturant campinille bussybsaint georges  
 

User Review Ratings: 5 out of 6 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 08/10/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Kingston Upon Thames who stayed at 3* Hotel Campanile Val de France (formerly) Kyriad Hotel at Disneyland® Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Having never booked with or even heard of SuperBreak before, I was a little worried everything would go wrong. But I am happy to report everything went excellently. Booked a 2 day / 2 night See More  Read more information Disneyland Paris park & hotel stay. Hotel very basic but we spent all of our time at Disney so that didn't matter. Disney was AMAZING! Getting the tickets with our SuperBreak voucher was easy - just takeit to guest services next to the entrance & they exchange it for you. Will definitely be using SuperBreak again :)   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rainforest Cafe  
Hotel Kyriad  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 84 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 10:44:06

Last rendered @ 20/07/2019 00:26:39

Last rendered @ 20/07/2019 00:26:39

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.