Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 345

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 05/03/07, a customer from Lancaster who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Great holiday for all ages, we were all amazed, happy and occupied all the time. Explorers Hotel is ideal if you have a young family. Our children, aged 2 and 4, loved the indoor play areas and as See More  Read more information they adjoin the bar we were happy and relaxed too. Great location for a short family break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Studios  
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Restaurant, Disneyland Resort  
BBQ, Disneyland Resort  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

D R E A M Holiday

Stay Date: 26/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

We arrived at the dream castle and the name says it all it was truly a dream te room was situated on the ground floor and spotless clean The restaurant in the hotel was beautiful but there could See More  Read more information have been more of a variety on the menu a bit pricey for what you got Disneyland paris was fantastic very busy queues not too bad weather nor great disney shop had great promos on mc donalds in thedisney village was a help as the kids really enjoyed annetts diner in the village is also a great place to eat and reasonable. Overall a truly enjoyable dream experience would definately recommendthis hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Universal Studios  
Disneyland Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 17/02/07, a customer from Tyne and Wear who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

visited above with my sister and 7yr old daughter, stayed at dreamcastle hotel, courtesy bus to val d'europe shoping mall and disney park was excellent best show for us was buffalo bills wildwest See More  Read more information show, although it was expensive it was well worth it disney studios i felt was better than disney park itself   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Val D'Europe Shopping Centre  
Sea Life Centre, Val D'Europe  
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood, Disneyland Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 14/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Resort Paris  
 
 

Rex Comprador Hotel

Stay Date: 10/02/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Rex-Comprador Hotel in Paris wrote this review.

We thought we were staying at the Rex. All your photographswere of the Rex. On arrival we were told we were staying in the Comprador. The first room we were given was very dirty. The carpet had not See More  Read more information been vacuumed for some time. When you dragged your foot over the carpet a pile of dirty fluff built up. The second room we were given was acceptable and we enjoyed staying in it. The only otherpoint of note was that the corridors to the bedrooms were carpeted in red carpet which was also on the walls up to dado level and the carpet was dirty and stained. However we did enjoy our stay and if wehad not been given the first unacceptable room I would probably be giving more positive feedback.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Louvre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

My Birthday In Disneyland!

Stay Date: 09/02/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Hotel Campanile Val de France (formerly) Kyriad Hotel at Disneyland® Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Billy Bob's Bar in Disney Village is a great night out for anyone who enjoys cheesy 80's music, sports bar is good fun but is expensive for what you get. the free shuttle buses from the hotel to See More  Read more information the park is a fantastic idea, they are punctual and regular all day long, I'd advise you to organise your transfers before you go as we missed our flight home due to an unreliable bus service from thetrain station to the airport. Don't opt for an expensive hotel as you wont be spending much time there at all! The Kyriad is clean, comfortable, the staff are extremely helpful and the bar is wellpriced if you fancy a night in.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Arc de Triomphe  
Eiffel Tower  
Disneyland Paris  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood, Disneyland Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Paris

Stay Date: 02/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Best Western Premier Horset Opera Non Refundable in Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Sacre Couer  
Opera Garnier  
River Seine Boat Trip  
 
 

Weekend Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 13/01/07, a customer from Sunderland who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Took 3 year old grandson and 70 year old mother to Disneyland Paris. Superb break, Take excellent value Easyjet flight to avoid long bus journey from NE England Avoid pushy taxi drivers at CDG See More  Read more information airport who want 75 Euros. Either take the bus or negotiate the price down to the same fare as the bus or lower Explorers Hotel is excellent. The facilities are v good, its clean and the free but intothe park is very frequent. Nothing to fault the place   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Walt Disney Studios  
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Explorers Hotel Restaurant  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

An Ideal Christmas Present A Trip To Paris

Stay Date: 10/01/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Grand Hotel de Paris - Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Excellent, because my wife had never seen Paris before, and thus everything was "new" to her. Sadly, the hotel was far below my expectations and totally ruined the weekend, but it was a lesson See More  Read more information learned. Next time - 5 stars Fortunately, being a non-walker, most of the sights are close, and thus easily reached by Metro. The Metro "run-about ticket" for three days was excellent value. Paris has tobe an excellent location for a short break from England,easily accessed, romantic if you are that way inclined,and full of beautiful architecture. Well recommended   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Louvre Museum  
The Sacre Coeur  
The Eiffel Tower  
River Seine Boat Trip  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Le Tramways de l'Est, Bvd de Strasbourg  
La Taverne de l'Est, Bvd de Strasbourg  
Chez La Mere Catherine, Montmartre  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 24/12/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood  
 
 
 

Showing 321 - 330 of 345 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:57

Last rendered @ 26/06/2019 23:51:52

Last rendered @ 26/06/2019 23:51:52

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.