Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 345

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Rugby Trip

Stay Date: 20/10/07, a customer from Epsom who stayed at 3* Palm Astotel in Paris wrote this review.

Visited Paris for final of Rugby. Aside from the result (!) we had a good time in Paris. This hotel is v. convenient for Eurostar arrivals being walking distance (10 mins) from Gare du Nord. It See More  Read more information is also good in terms of metro stations. Room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful. There is no bar/restaurant but save for this I would recommend it to others.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
River Seine Boat Trip  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris

Stay Date: 22/10/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Alane Hotel - Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

If arriving via Charles de Gaulle airport use the RER train to get to Gare de Nord, 8.20 Euro single. The hotel is very handy for the Gare de Nord and Gare l'est. There are a few nice See More  Read more information cafe/restuarants around the stations. The actual hotel we felt didn't warrent the 3 stars that it has. The room was very small and the bed was a three quarter not a double. There was no tea/coffee makingfacilities in the room. Heating controls in the room were speratic and it wasn't until the final night that we got the room to a satisfactory temperature. Breakfasts were the same everyday, a piece ofbread, a croissant and a yogurt.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Champ Elysees  
Palace De Justice  
Jardin de Luxembourg  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe L'Est  
 

User Review Ratings: 5 out of 6 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 22/09/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland  
 
 

My Explorers Hotel

Stay Date: 22/09/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

The hotel is well equipped for children with a softplay, swimming pool (with flumes) childrens games area. However, it was very busy and there was a lack of supervision of older children which See More  Read more information impacted the opportunity for younger children to use the facilities. More staff awareness would have been helpful. In addition to the above the locks on the lockers in the changing room for the swimmingpool were not working.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

First trip to eurodisney

Stay Date: 26/09/07, a customer from Belfast who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

We had a great time visiting EuroDisney and would definitely go again. I think we will more than likely stay at another hotel. We stayed at the Dream Castle, and even though the hotel was very nice See More  Read more information and with a bus outside going to the park I found the staff a little unhelpful and some a bit rude. 2 out of the 3 nights we stayed there were very loud noises in the hall that kept us up and keptwaking us up every hour but nobody at the hotel knew what they were. Breakfast was included in our package, the breakfast was just 'ok' but the seating arrangement meant that people were more or lesssitting on top of you and you were unable to move around, it was always very busy and very stressful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood  
Annettes Diner  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A great location

Stay Date: 07/09/07, a customer from Glasgow who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l Est in Paris wrote this review.

The hotel was in a fabulous location with a metro stop outside the door, so an excellent spot out of the expensive areas but close enough to easily explore the city. Stumbled upon the Louvre by See More  Read more information mistake at night and although we didn't get into the museum it was a great time to appreciate the architecture and was very romantic! Everything they say about Paris is true and we can't wait to goback!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Les Invalides  
Eiffel Tower  
Sacre Cour  
River Cruise  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chez Clements  
Cafe L'Est  
 

User Review Ratings: 4 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Thank you Superbreak

Stay Date: 11/09/07, a customer from London who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

I would just want to show my gradtitute and to tell you that I was very satisfied with your service, which will make no doubt that I will continue to look up deals with you in the future. Thank See More  Read more information you.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris Holiday Inn

Stay Date: 11/09/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Paris Republique in Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Disneyland Resort

Stay Date: 21/08/07, a customer from County Tyrone who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

15 members of my family including myself had a wonderful time. This is my third time using Superbreak and each time it has been excellent. The only down side of this holidaywas eating out in the See More  Read more information resort which we found very expensive.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Paris  
Disneyland resort  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood  
Annettes  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic Hotel for Kids

Stay Date: 20/08/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

The Explorers Hotel was fantastic place for us to stay with two boys aged 8 and 6. they were able to go and play, and you did not feel you had to follow them around, it gave them some independence See More  Read more information which they loved. The whole hotel is geared up for kids, from the play areas and pool to the pizza's served. Only 5 minutes free bus trip to the parks, which we never waited longer than a few minutes.Overall a great holiday for us.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Park  
Walt Disney Studios  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 291 - 300 of 345 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:57

Last rendered @ 25/06/2019 18:55:48

Last rendered @ 25/06/2019 18:55:48

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.