Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 345

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great hotel, friendly staff

Stay Date: 05/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Avalon Hotel Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Lovely little hotel with great staff. Perfect location to Gare du Nord for exploring the city. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Poul bot  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disneyland

Stay Date: 10/10/16, a customer aged 18-24 from Great Heathmead who stayed at 4* Vienna Dream Castle at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

From beginning to end my stay and Disney was magical. The hotel was absolutely lovely - it had clean comfy beds and a lovely lay out. It was only a short bus into the park so that was easy. The park See More  Read more information itself is amazing. It's got lots to do and see and you can always meet a character or spot one! Going to Disneyland is a must!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney land  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rainforest Cafe  
Lucky nugget  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent weekend in Paris

Stay Date: 03/03/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Avalon Hotel Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff from the management to the cleaners they could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hippopotamus  
Le Castel Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Wonderful Arty Weekend in Paris

Stay Date: 06/10/17, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Alane Hotel - Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Super Break were incredibly accommodating, ensuring that we had rooms next to each other. I also appreciated that, with a baby, we were given a bigger room. The hotel was really conveniently near See More  Read more information the Gare du Nord. It was very clean and close to bus and metro links, although we just walked everywhere.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Centre Pompidou  
Louvre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
L'Art Des Raviolis  
La massara  
La Ville de provins  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in Paris

Stay Date: 07/12/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* The Playce Hotel By HappyCulture in Paris wrote this review.

I stayed in the Best Western Montmartre Sacre Coeur Hotel. The receptionist didn’t have my details on the computer, and hadn’t expected me. However, he took my paperwork and corrected the problem See More  Read more information giving me a room on the 5th floor. My room was clean and comfortable, bathroom and shower facility was great. The room had a TV, and there is WiFi throughout the hotel. Room safe also available. Breakfast was rather basic but good. Guests could help themselves to hot and cold drinks. The hotel was a short walk away from the Metro. Plenty of local shops and great pharmacies all within walkingdistance. The market on Saturday was open well into the evening. I used the metro to go to - The Champs Èlysèes, Notre Dame and Pigalle. The Metro is cheaper and a convenient way to return back totrain station when returning home. There are many small ‘eateries’ I soon learned that it was quite pricey on the Champs Èlysèes, but once off the.main street and into a smaller establishment I had areally 1st class meal for 14 Euros, which was amazing.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Notre Dame  
Champs Èlysèes  
Gallery Lafayette  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Notre Dame cafe  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing Stay

Stay Date: 28/02/18, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

We went for my partner's 30th Birthday and it was fabulous from start to finish. The food, room, and general atmosphere. I highly recommend this hotel if visiting Disneyland as it has a free shuttle See More  Read more information straight from the station. The park itself is great even without kids we had a really magical time, especially as it snowed the first day in the park.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland  
Annettes diner  
Buffalo bills Wild West show  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rainforest Restaurant  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

City break

Stay Date: 03/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* The Playce Hotel By HappyCulture in Paris wrote this review.

Good hotel, short walk from Gard du Nord for Eurostar station. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Room small but adequate, clean and comfortable bed with good night's sleep. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Seine River Cruise  
Notre Dame  
Eiffel Tower  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend Break in Paris

Stay Date: 13/04/18, a customer aged 65+ from Pateley Bridge who stayed at 3* Alane Hotel - Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel Alane is close to the Gare de L'Est and about five minutes for Gare du Nord, so not in the best area but very convenient for public transport. Rooms are small but clean, staff are excellent See More  Read more information but the breakfast room is quite small - usual continental breakfast served. Overall good value for money. Because of shortage of French border staff, Eurostar trains were delayed by nearly two hours -chaos ensued at Gare du Nord but staff were very polite and helpful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Musée de l'Orangerie  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Le Train Bleu  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris short break

Stay Date: 23/04/18, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Avalon Hotel Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Location of hotel very convenient for Gare du Nord being 5 min walk. Use of hop-on/off bus great for seeing all popular attractions. In all a fun-packed break thanks to Super Break professional See More  Read more information organising.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Used Red hop on/off bus  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris

Stay Date: 11/06/19, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Campanile Maine Montparnasse in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel staff helpful and spoke good English. We had a room at the back of hotel which was very quiet at night. Hotel was not central for major attractions so used metro to get around. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Versailles  
Eiffel Tower  
Saint Chapelle  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 345 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:21

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 06:33:49

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 06:33:49

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.