Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Kidderminster - Nr)

Habberley Road, Bewdley, Kidderminster (Nr), Worcestershire, DY12 1LJ, England
Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Rubbish

Stay Date: 03/11/17, a customer aged 65+ from Rhodes Minnis who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

No more to be said in my opinion. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hop Pole  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Nice hotel but

Stay Date: 17/11/15, a customer aged 65+ from Eastleigh who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

A nice hotel, room fine. 2 tables only booked in restaurant but still a long delay in getting our dinner on the 1st night. A problem relaying the order to the chef. Food when it arrived was fine. See More  Read more information Tried to order room service the 2nd night but could not get through so had to go down to the bar to order and then not all the food arrived but managed to get through on the phone this time. Pool was inthe health club across the car park but was nice and large and the facilities were good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
dudley canal trip  
balck country museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good day at Black Country Museum

Stay Date: 14/11/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Bolton who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel room on first night was very dusty & I had to have my bedding changed as it smelt of pungent feet! There were also numerous ladybirds etc flying about in the room. The next morning we See More  Read more information complained about the flying creatures and we were moved to a very clean and modern room on the other side of the hotel. This room had tea & coffee making facilities, which the first room didn't have. The foodin the restaurant was very good & there was plenty of choice at breakfast.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Black Country Museum  
Shrewsbury  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Partner's birthday

Stay Date: 17/05/15, a customer aged 65+ from Nottingham who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was right on the door step for what we wanted and was close to Bewdley as well. We actually drove around the safari park three times. The hotel room was well furnished with a large double See More  Read more information bed. I used the large swimming pool but there some alteration work being done.The dining room was nice and overlooking the countryside.The breakfast was great but the evening meal was ok. There were afew little niggles; dirt on the carpet, no biscuits with the tea making facilities and the shower gel was not renewed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
West Midland Safari Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
marshalls fish restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break

Stay Date: 17/05/13, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Every time I have booked with Superbreak the accommodation has been fantastic! I highly recommend and I highly recommend their mystery hotels - these are lovely and such a great deal! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Ramada Kidderminster

Stay Date: 04/04/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Running Horse pub  
 
 

Jim's 50th Birthday

Stay Date: 09/06/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

My friend Jan and I decided to treat ourselves to a spa weekend before joining our friend Jim at his 50th birthday celebration. Firstly, I have to say that the staff, food and facilities are See More  Read more information excellent. However, for what we paid, I wasn't impressed with the room (top floor, one tiny window, couldn't turn off the shower, bathroom door jammed, and a mass of electrical wires above our hangingspace). The decor in the part of the hotel we stayed in was definitely in need of freshening up. A little on the expensive side, bearing in mind accommodation provided.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bewdley  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Mug House Inn, Bewdley  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Kidderminster (Nr). We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Kidderminster (Nr) through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 10:44:09

Last rendered @ 21/07/2019 15:46:16

Last rendered @ 21/07/2019 15:46:16

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.