Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Manchester Airport without Parking

Manchester Airport without Parking Holiday Reviews

Manchester Airport

By booking a hotel at Manchester Airport, you can leave all of the stress and strain of travelling to or from the airport on your day of flying. Stay overnight and be relaxed and refreshed, ready to jet off on your break or pack up ready for home. Settled a mere 10 miles south of Manchester city centre, the airport offers good road links if travelling by car and is well served by train, bus and coach services.

  • Flights from Manchester Airport depart to more than 190 destinations worldwide, from European city favourites like Rome and Barcelona, to the glorious sandy beaches of the Caribbean
  • To help your journey through the airport run even more smoothly, you can now arrange a FastTrack from as little as £3.50pp. This makes it super easy to fly through to the lounge, and giving you extra time to explore the duty free
.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 87

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Outstanding hotel

Stay Date: 30/09/08, a customer from California who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

This is the best hotel I've stayed in since being in the UK. The hotel was very clean and the staff/concierge were outstanding. 5 star service the whole time. I would definitely recommend to anyone See More  Read more information that wants to be close to the airport.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Business Stay

Stay Date: 28/10/09, a customer from Chester Le Street who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Excellent hotel but noisy due to proximity of generators or hotel heating and cooling system. Staff great and door to door free car to rail and airport terminals. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Good Nights Rest

Stay Date: 25/08/09, a customer from Hull who stayed at 3* Britannia Airport Manchester South Hotel in Manchester City (Nr Airport) wrote this review.

My wife and I booked this hotel after coming back from holiday in Santorini, with our return flight into Manchester due to land at 23.55, a long drive home to Hull was not appealing. This was an See More  Read more information excellent choice although we got there very late after a delay (2.00am) the guy on the desk was excellent and showed us to our room which had tea making facilities, very welcome! We slept very well andhad a good breakfast, which was included in the price, before setting off for home. Having used Superbreak before this was another excellent choice, would use again and recommend.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Wish We Had More Time!

Stay Date: 26/02/10, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Excellent hotel- nice surroundings (little hard to find) great service, warm, relaxing environment- staff were great!. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Concorde Exhibition  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Stopover in Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 12/02/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Airport Manchester South Hotel in Manchester City (Nr Airport) wrote this review.

These were stopovers before and after holiday flights. Fine for the purpose and a good price. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fab stay in Manchester

Stay Date: 05/10/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Cracking hotel room was clean comfortable and just what we needed staff helpful and very courteous Will definately be going back to Britannia Country House Hotel Didsbury :) smiles all around See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

STAFF REVIEW

Stay Date: 08/05/14, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

A really nice hotel, certainly the best Manchester airport hotel I’ve stayed at. The location is ideal and well signposted and the shuttle is regular and very efficient. The parking service is also See More  Read more information very straightforward and the staff are very helpful. We didn’t eat or use the bar due to our travel times, but the room was very comfortable, exactly what we needed. I will definitely use again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend break

Stay Date: 18/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Best Western Manchester Altrincham Cresta Court Hotel in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Very enjoyable short break. Excellent hotel, good value for money with dinner included on both nights. Ideal location for visiting nearby national trust properties. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Quarry Bank Mill  
Dunham Massey  
Tatton Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hallmark Hotel, Manchester

Stay Date: 13/02/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Bolton who stayed at 4* Hallmark Hotel Manchester Airport (2 Nt Offer & 1st Nt Dinner) in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

We found the Hallmark Hotel excellent, all the staff were very friendly and very efficient, we stayed for a valentines break and got our first day evening meal & breakfast included, both the evening See More  Read more information meal and breakfast where very good which for the price we paid was again excellent value. We will certainly be staying at the Hallmark again in the future and would definitely recommend it.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Ultimate airport hotel experience

Stay Date: 20/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

All the staff were absolutely fantastic. Particular mention should go to the courtesy bus driver who took us to and from the airport who was polite, efficient and very professional. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 87 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 10:44:09

Last rendered @ 22/07/2019 23:24:52

Last rendered @ 22/07/2019 23:24:52

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.