Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Manchester Airport with Parking

Manchester Airport with Parking Holiday Reviews

Manchester Airport

Manchester Airport has 3 terminals with direct flights to over 190 destinations worldwide, operated by over 95 airlines. Just 10 miles south of the city centre, hotels near Manchester Airport are connected with great road links if travelling by car, and are well served by train, bus and coach services. These hotels all include parking at Manchester Airport which is a huge help when planning your break.

  • As 1 in 6 of us admit to having some anxiety about flying, many of the major airlines now offer courses to help you make the most of your holiday. Based within Manchester Airport, it’s definitely worth a look if you struggle with the journey
  • Manchester Airport is brilliant for duty free shopping, All of your favourite big name brands are available, from beauty products to technology, fashion to those all-important in-flight goodies
All in all, hotels with parking at Manchester Airport give you the freedom to begin your holiday with the peace of mind that your vehicle is safely parked whilst you’re away. That’s one less thing to worry about before you jet off on your break.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 82

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Pre holiday stay

Stay Date: 31/08/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Great start to our holidays as we stayed overnight prior to heading off, we ate in the restaurant which was a reasonable cost and had a pleasant stay. Thank you. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel bedrooms need a good clean

Stay Date: 04/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

When we arrived at the Airport Inn Manchester, we were greeted by friendly staff. We had parking purchased and bought transfers to the airport. Be warned. They tried to book our transfer 45 mins See More  Read more information before flight. When I realised this, I asked them to change it to come earlier. The receptionist changed it to come 1 hour 15 mins before our flight. (They knew the times of the flight) I still didn'tthink this was enough time but figured they did this all the time, so it must be ok. How wrong I was. We very nearly missed the flight. Be warned. Trust your own instinct and book transfer early. Thehotel room was grimy. Coffee splatters up the walls. The bathroom needed a deep clean. We put up with it because it was only for one night. Would I stay there again? Never.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Crowne Plaza

Stay Date: 01/02/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Excellent. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Terrible time at hotel

Stay Date: 31/05/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Halifax who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Room was okay but extremely noisy. I had to send my meal back in the restaurant as it was risotto and it was tasteless and like mush. They did offer me an alternative to which I had pie which was See More  Read more information nice. We ordered the taxi for 6.00am so they sent they decided to send the taxi at 5.00am. But the reason for staying in the hotel close to airport was so that we didn't have to get up so early,obviously we wasted our money. Then when we arrived back from the airport at midnight rang for the taxi firm to collect us outside the airport and we waited 45 minutes. Would not recommend staying here atThe Airport Inn, Manchester.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic Hotel

Stay Date: 17/12/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Wakefield who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Great hotel and beautiful building set in the heart of the New Forest. Great staff and food at the restaurant, would recommend to all without hesitation. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Bad start and end to our holiday

Stay Date: 11/10/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Britannia Hotel Stockport and 8 days parking in Stockport wrote this review.

When arriving at the hotel check in was extremely slow. While passing the bar we stopped for a drink and got talking to other guests with horror stories about their rooms, so at this point we were See More  Read more information not looking forward going up to the room. On arriving through the maze to our room we were not shocked on our discovery thanks to the other guests. The room looked like it has not been decorated sinceit was built, the net curtains had cigarette burns in it , the wall paper was falling off, the bathroom tap was broken. If I had to stay in this room for a whole night I would have refused but I wasonly in it for a couple of hours so decided to grin and bare it. When going downstairs for our meal we asked about the advertised carvery. When the waiter asked if we pre paid our meal and we said nohe then said we should look at the bar meal , we questioned what was on the carvery the reply was beef, chicken well chicken burger, cake and tea or coffee. With that reply we decided to look at thebar menu. First second and third choices were all sold out. When we eventually reviewed some lasagne we believe the chef forgot to put the pasta and veg in it as it seemed to be a bowl of melted cheese.If we didn't laugh we would of cried. Parking at the country house was a terrible. It was organised chaos, cats dumped anywhere no organisation the areas were very poorly lit up, cars made to park onwet grassed areas. Transfer to airport ok on departure was ok a little late but no problem. On arriving back we phoned for our transfer back to the car park and was told to wait over 30 minutesfor the next one. At no point when booking this service were we told it was going to be like this. So this hotel and parking was absolutely terrible and will not be using this again   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
In the hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport hotel

Stay Date: 30/03/14, a customer aged 65+ from Middlesbrough who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Good hotel for overnight stay to catch early morning flight from Manchester airport. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Ironbridge

Stay Date: 22/06/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Uk who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Would tell everyone to visit. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ironbridge  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Cp manc airport

Stay Date: 07/09/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Uk who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Stop over st airport on the way to Lisbon See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport -15 Days Plus

Stay Date: 23/06/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

The hotel was classed as a 4 star but i would say it felt like 3 ..Staff were friendly and helpful.And i think that what really let it down for me was the food on room service was over cooked and See More  Read more information cold it was dreadful feeling when i had eaten it not very nice i was tired and hungry so didnt complain at the time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bristol  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport -Up To 8 Days

Stay Date: 01/06/12, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Stayed over nite. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 13/09/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 28/08/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester City Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Cafe  
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 14/08/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Airport Transfer

Stay Date: 06/06/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Out hotel stay was good-as usual. Our transfer to the airport (new system) was good. However our return transfer was poor. We waited 60 minutes for colllection. The new system did not match the old See More  Read more information system. We have also advised the hotel directly.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Stop Over

Stay Date: 02/06/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

We stayed here the night before our flight. The hotel was very good, and only a 2 minute walk, or 5 minute transfer, from the terminal. The room was well kitted out, comfortable bed and great See More  Read more information shower. Car parking arrangements worked well, and it was very quick getting the car back - parked in the car park outside the hotel. Would stay again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Airport  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Park And Fly

Stay Date: 16/05/11, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Hotel was very nice and room was lovely, lets be honest it is just to get your head down before flight and it ticks all boxes apart from the carvery as very little choice and not presented well, eat See More  Read more information before you get there. Parking was fine.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport -15 Days Plus

Stay Date: 16/05/11, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Hotel is good, facilities appear fine and on site cat park was good also. The hotel is a few minutes by taxi to the airport. Will be staying here again next time I fly from manchester. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 10/04/11, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 03/04/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Hotel Inn Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 21/03/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Holiday inn manchester airport is ideal if flying out of manchester. Evening meal was not very good but there is a good pub just down the road called the honey bee which is excellent. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Honey Bee  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay Before Ski Holiday

Stay Date: 16/01/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

The hotel was used as overnight accomodation before an early flight. Meant to use the pool but didn't allow enough time but will on next occassion. Helpful staff and comfortable accommodation with See More  Read more information tasty meal. Good bus transfer.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Manchester Airport Hotels

Stay Date: 04/01/11, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Airport Hotel/Parking

Stay Date: 23/12/10, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Very comfortable overnight hotel and convenient 8 day car parking for our trip abroad. Only negative was waiting 1/2 hour for return shuttle coach. Would definitely use hotel/parking again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel With Airrport Parking

Stay Date: 20/12/10, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnighter - Manchester Airport Flight

Stay Date: 18/11/10, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Holiday Inn Manchester

Stay Date: 26/10/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

We booked the holiday inn through super break, for £85 we got a room for one night 15 days parking in a secure car park with cameras and barriers, and free return tickets to the airport on a bus See More  Read more information that does a route by all the hotels on a regular time table. We checked our luggage in at the airport the day before flying then went to the hotel parked the car checked in got tickets for the bus, aform to fill in with car details,(you keep the keys) a bus timetable, it was so easy and excellent value, on returning we got a security code from reception for the car park.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 31/08/09, a customer from Menai Bridge who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Stay And Airport Parking

Stay Date: 14/08/09, a customer from Bradford who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Excellent room and facilities for relaxing before flying to holiday destination. Staff very courteous and helpful service to and from the airport quick and efficient. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellant Customer Service Hotel Staff

Stay Date: 01/07/09, a customer from Midlothian who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

We were delayed on our return from Zante and picked our car up 1 day later than expected. Hotel staff were absolutely excellent in all communications around this. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Zante  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Parking

Stay Date: 26/06/09, a customer from Lanarkshire who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

I parked my car at hotel and flew to my holiday destination. The transfers to and from the hotel to airport were timeous and without problem Accomodation was excellent but I felt breakfast offered See More  Read more information was too expensive and therefore declined   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 23/03/09, a customer from Ayrshire who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Stay and Fly for Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 15/03/09, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

A decent hotel which we use to stay and fly from Manchester. Unfortunately the evening dinner/buffet which I thoroughly enjoyed last time, left a lot to be desired on this occasion. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 25/01/09, a customer from Retford who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Used hotel for overnight stay en route to manchester airport and car parking for 8 days. Room,breakfast and staff all good.Free shuttle bus to and from airport every hour. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Crowne Plaza Manc

Stay Date: 16/11/08, a customer from Holyhead who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Manchester Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 11/11/08, a customer from West Midlands who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

This was a one night stay before travelling to America from Manchester Airport. Chosen for location, price and parking arrangements. Hotel didn't disappoint. Easy check-in, decent meal from hotel See More  Read more information carvery (tasted much better than it looked), good night's sleep and good parking arrangements while we were away. Exactly what we wanted.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 16/09/08, a customer from Derbyshire who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Luxury at the Airport

Stay Date: 02/09/08, a customer from Sheffield who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Stayed over night at Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport prior to flight to Kos. Excellent service, comfort, and staff. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Fair Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 28/07/08, a customer from Dumfriesshire who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Hotel tidy, car park well lit and secured by barriers. Hotel provided us with a curtousy bus transfer to the airport Bathroom was dirty and we had no water in the morning, but this was resolved by See More  Read more information the hotel   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Honey Bee  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Food, a Good Night's Sleep with Peace of Mind

Stay Date: 16/07/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

The hotel provided excellent facilities in a Club room with complementary drinks and breakfast. A good night's sleep with peace of mind about the safety of our car whilst we were away on holiday. See More  Read more information Quick and efficient staff ensured a smooth collection of the car.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Check Your Bill

Stay Date: 04/07/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Hotel fine, only comment was that on checkout the hotel tried to charge us for drinks and a meal which had been booked to our room, even though we were paying cash as we went, arrived at 9.00, and See More  Read more information didnt eat or drink anything!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 22/06/08, a customer from Bilston who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

great location hotel for manchester airport, such a shame that check in was very slow and the curtesy shuttle was a complete waste of time - was told to come down 15mins before i wanted to travel See More  Read more information but there were 21 people in front of me and the average time to airport was 20 mins and car only took 7, had to pay for taxi in the end - very disspointing.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 22/06/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

The location of the Holiday Inn was incorrectly marked on the map provided on your Website. It indicated the location of the Travel Inn! This caused me difficulties with trying to find the Holiday See More  Read more information Inn on approaching from Wilmslow.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's comments: Based on this valuable feedback received from our customers we have corrected the map for this hotel. Thank you!

 

Airport Parking

Stay Date: 22/02/08, a customer from Knowle who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Hotel is well positioned but bus to airport only goes every 45/50 minutes and due to other pick ups takes up to 40 minutes for a 3 mile trip! Room was OK. Bed was one of the worst I have tried to See More  Read more information sleep in. Room needed reburbishment badly.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 08/02/08, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 13/02/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Hotel Stay Before Going to Airport

Stay Date: 19/12/07, a customer from West Yorkshire who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Great hotel in good location See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Manchester Airport Pre-Holiday Stay

Stay Date: 05/11/07, a customer from Northampton who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Checked in efficient and quick and arrangements for 8-day car parking worked well. The first room we were allocated was a nice size but cold and the corridor seemed a little noisy. We asked to See More  Read more information change the room which was done straight away. The next room was smaller but much warmer. The decoration was good, nice sliding window/wall shutters which made for good noise supression although the secondcorridor which we were allocated felt much quieter. We ate dinner in the main restaurant which was of good quality and well prepared, preceded by a couple of drinks in the bar. In the bar, we wereserved by a superb friendly female member of staff. It made what would have been quite a mundane pre-flight evening much more memorable as she us feel at home - people like that are like gold dust, asthe great feeling she generated cannot be measured but really made a difference! The hotel is a 2 minute easy walk from Terminal 1 which we undertook the next morning although we were offered the hoteltransport. All in all a very satisfactory start to our holiday.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 28/10/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 20/10/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 12/10/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Our break was the beginning of a holiday abroad. The promise was of a hotel with parking. We ended up with a hotel with no food available, a bar that closed early upon bar manager's whim, staff who See More  Read more information made no attempt at contact in any way and parking that involved 1. find your own space in our grounds in the dark 2. drive yourself to an airport parking lot. I think this was very poor . However I have no problem with your service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Stay and Park Package

Stay Date: 01/09/07, a customer from Walsall who stayed at 3* Ashley Hotel and 8 days parking in Hale wrote this review.

Really nice hotel- one of the best Britannia's I have stayed at fir a long time. Room was very comfortable and clean. Very close to airport although we spent a day at the Trafford Centre first! Hale See More  Read more information also has a lovely cosmopolitan-type feel- i.e nice bars/eateries etc. I also saw 7 Bentley's in the first 10 minutes. Really enjoyed it. Parking was ideal - real close to the airport- regualrtransfers to terminal- great and a real bargain.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
 

User Review Ratings: 5 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Manchester Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 20/08/07, a customer from Saltburn-By-The-Sea who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

A perfect hotel for an overnight stay before flying from the airport the next day. It gives you a good start to your holiday and makes it seem longer! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Transfer to Manchester Airport  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Manchester Airport Stay

Stay Date: 21/08/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Overnight stay + parking and transfer to Manchester Airport offered a comfortable start to our holiday - peaceful woodland surroundings, if we had arrived earlier could have checked out more of the See More  Read more information facilities. Plenty of parking space (though not very wide) when we arrived, but irratic parking by our return made our exit difficult. Transfers good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

An Ok Base for an Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 18/08/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Hotel Stockport and 15 days parking in Stockport wrote this review.

We used this hotel for a chance to have a break before proceeding on our flight to Canada. The hotel was quite comfortable. However, the room we stayed in was very dated. Most of the staff were See More  Read more information very pleasant. One word of warning! Don't touch the coffee, it was the worst I had tasted in my life, one sip and that was my lot.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 16/08/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 29/07/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 21/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport Park & Stay  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 14/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 09/07/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

The reason we booked the hotel was to make life easier on the morning of our flight out of Manchester airport, so we could park our vehicle the afternoon before, have a chance to relax and not have See More  Read more information such an early start for our flight as the airport was only a short distance by courtesy bus. We parked our vehicle, checked into the hotel to be told that we would have to take the vehicle thefollowing morning to another car park and then be transferred to the airport from there, we were advised to leave an hour earlier to allow tme for this. Since we only live an hours drive away it defeatedthe object of not having such an early start. When pointing this out to the receptionist her attitude was one-of - 'tough luck'. On entering the room we were very disappointed in the standard of theroom, the decor was shabby the bed itself looked very old and dirty, although the sheets appeared clean. The TV was very basic and had bad reception. The hairdryer did not work and on requesting areplacement one could not be provided. The restaurant service was poor to say the least and you even had to go to the bar yourself and order drinks as they did not serve them to your table.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 12/06/07, a customer from Wolverhampton who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

We book a hotel car park with you at Britania Country House Hotel and when we arrived they could not find us on there list. But lucky for us the hotel was not full and they managed to give us a See More  Read more information room, Could you please check to see what happened.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's Comments: We work hard to ensure our booking procedures are very comprehensive and we are working with the hotel to ensure that their reservation procedures are reviewed.

 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 28/05/07, a customer from Aylesbury who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Pre Flight Stay

Stay Date: 28/05/07, a customer from Grimsby who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Good way to start your holiday no worries about parking the car, they drop you off at the airport and pick you up again when you land See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stop for Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 20/05/07, a customer from Hull who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Dinner in the hotel was fine. Parking was convenient. Wakeup call on time! Transport to and from airport also on schedule. Good hotel:- Britannia Country House See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay and Parking

Stay Date: 17/04/07, a customer from South Yorkshire who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

We booked an overnight stay before we flew to Cyprus for a 7 day holiday. We also took advantage of the 8 days parking at The Britannia Country House Hotel. The Hotel is very poor. The decor and See More  Read more information rooms are badly in need of refurbishment. We booked a double room and on checking in found it was a twin room. We complained at reception and were put in a double room. All seemed okay until the morningwhen we came to use the bathroom. There was not any cold water to the bath/shower and, therefore we couldn't get washed before going off to Manchester Airport. We had to stand in the bath and pourglasses of water over us from the sink!! We complained to the duty manager but he seemed very disinterested, said leave it with me, and then just passed the complaint on to maintenance. Not even an offerof a free breakfast was given. The only good thing was the parking for the car for 8 days. Very safe and out of the way of busy roads.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/04/07, a customer from Redcar who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

We stay at airport hotels in Manchester every year and have stayed at most. We tried the Britannia Country House because there was nothing available closer to the airport and it also looked the See More  Read more information nicest out of the choice we had. The grounds are beautiful, but the hotel itself was poor and badly in need of renovation the bathroom was stained and worn, the bedroom tiny {for a triple room} we wherepart of a connecting room the walls were that thin we could hear every word the couple next door were saying they were not loud speakers, but they watched telly very late and we had an early flight.Also the transport to the airport although available is not very flexible it runs at set times and collects from other Britannia hotels within the area, so it meant we would be on the bus 1hr before weneeded to be at the airport and on return we would have had to wait 55mins before we could go back to the hotel to collect the car. We ended up gettig a taxi both ways which cost us £30 which does notmake this a cost effective hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe in The Trafford Centre  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 10/04/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

This hotel is very tired and dated and the service was definitely poor. Although the hotel seemed full, the restaurant didn't deal well with demand, the quality of food and the service was See More  Read more information appauling yet the price was very high for the standard. I used to be a travel agent and have travelled a lot and have never stayed in such a poor airport hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 31/03/07, a customer from Northampton who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Could Do Better at Country House Hotel

Stay Date: 27/03/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Girl on check in needs to smile & be retrained in customer service. Friends in another room didn't sleep a wink due to other guests larking around as the hotel was packed full Did enjoy the 3 See More  Read more information course meal in the hotel despite the restaurant in need of modernisation   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disapointing Transfer From Airport

Stay Date: 30/03/07, a customer from Sunderland who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Very disappointed with the hotel. Rooms were shabby and on the night we arrived the food available was very limited due to wedding function so had to go out to Italian restaurant nearby. Purpose See More  Read more information of booking hotel was to leave car while flying from Manchester airport. Transfer to airport OK but only run once an hour. On return ensured arrived at bus stop just before 5.25am for return transfer.By 5.30 no bus arrived so rang hotel to enquire if it had gone early - told it would be along in 5 - 10 minutes. 5.45 rang hotel again and was told bus would be along in 5 - 10 minutes. needless tosay did not come and waited till 6.25 for transfer. If we had been told that originally by hotel we would have booked taxi as then had 3 hour journey home after 9 hour flight so delay and handling byhotel very poor and inconvenient. Complained in writing to manager when finally got back to hotel and await any response. Would not stay at this hotel again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 19/03/07, a customer from Leeds who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 11/03/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

I found the hotel to be in a run down state. The room we occupied dirty and the beds old and worn. I was using the hotel for an overnight stay prior to flying from Manchester. The free courtesy bus See More  Read more information was late and overbooked. As a result we almost missed our flight. On return the hotel courtesy bus phone number was never answered and I had to contact the hotel direct. Overall a poor result but Isuppose I paid for what I got.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Journey to Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 08/03/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight At Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 22/02/07, a customer from Sudbury who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 16/02/07, a customer from Cleveland who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 18/01/07, a customer from Shropshire who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Britannia Country House Hotel Restaurant  
 
 

Brittania Country House Hotel

Stay Date: 14/12/06, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

When we arrived at 12.20pm here was no shuttle bus service until 13.40pm as the driver was on his lunch break. It cost £12.50 for a taxi to the airport Our room was very cold as the radiator didn't See More  Read more information work. There was no hot water in the bathroom. The room was very dingy and not that clean.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 18/11/06, a customer from Beverley who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
 
 

Great Hotel

Stay Date: 16/11/06, a customer from North Humberside who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

We used the Britannia Country House Hotel as an 8 day park and stay as we were flying from Manchester on holiday, the room was excellent so was the food and the service. Could not fault anything See More  Read more information about it   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Manchester

Stay Date: 14/10/06, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Holiday

Stay Date: 22/09/06, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

stayed in hotel over night to catch plane in morning See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 17/08/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 82 of 82 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 11:23:27

Last rendered @ 19/07/2019 20:08:36

Last rendered @ 19/07/2019 20:08:36

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.