Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Manchester Airport with Parking

Manchester Airport with Parking Holiday Reviews

Manchester Airport

Manchester Airport has 3 terminals with direct flights to over 190 destinations worldwide, operated by over 95 airlines. Just 10 miles south of the city centre, hotels near Manchester Airport are connected with great road links if travelling by car, and are well served by train, bus and coach services. These hotels all include parking at Manchester Airport which is a huge help when planning your break.

  • As 1 in 6 of us admit to having some anxiety about flying, many of the major airlines now offer courses to help you make the most of your holiday. Based within Manchester Airport, it’s definitely worth a look if you struggle with the journey
  • Manchester Airport is brilliant for duty free shopping, All of your favourite big name brands are available, from beauty products to technology, fashion to those all-important in-flight goodies
All in all, hotels with parking at Manchester Airport give you the freedom to begin your holiday with the peace of mind that your vehicle is safely parked whilst you’re away. That’s one less thing to worry about before you jet off on your break.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 82

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 12/10/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Our break was the beginning of a holiday abroad. The promise was of a hotel with parking. We ended up with a hotel with no food available, a bar that closed early upon bar manager's whim, staff who See More  Read more information made no attempt at contact in any way and parking that involved 1. find your own space in our grounds in the dark 2. drive yourself to an airport parking lot. I think this was very poor . However I have no problem with your service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Stay and Park Package

Stay Date: 01/09/07, a customer from Walsall who stayed at 3* Ashley Hotel and 8 days parking in Hale wrote this review.

Really nice hotel- one of the best Britannia's I have stayed at fir a long time. Room was very comfortable and clean. Very close to airport although we spent a day at the Trafford Centre first! Hale See More  Read more information also has a lovely cosmopolitan-type feel- i.e nice bars/eateries etc. I also saw 7 Bentley's in the first 10 minutes. Really enjoyed it. Parking was ideal - real close to the airport- regualrtransfers to terminal- great and a real bargain.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
 

User Review Ratings: 5 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Manchester Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 20/08/07, a customer from Saltburn-By-The-Sea who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

A perfect hotel for an overnight stay before flying from the airport the next day. It gives you a good start to your holiday and makes it seem longer! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Transfer to Manchester Airport  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Manchester Airport Stay

Stay Date: 21/08/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Overnight stay + parking and transfer to Manchester Airport offered a comfortable start to our holiday - peaceful woodland surroundings, if we had arrived earlier could have checked out more of the See More  Read more information facilities. Plenty of parking space (though not very wide) when we arrived, but irratic parking by our return made our exit difficult. Transfers good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

An Ok Base for an Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 18/08/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Hotel Stockport and 15 days parking in Stockport wrote this review.

We used this hotel for a chance to have a break before proceeding on our flight to Canada. The hotel was quite comfortable. However, the room we stayed in was very dated. Most of the staff were See More  Read more information very pleasant. One word of warning! Don't touch the coffee, it was the worst I had tasted in my life, one sip and that was my lot.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 16/08/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 29/07/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 21/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport Park & Stay  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 14/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 09/07/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

The reason we booked the hotel was to make life easier on the morning of our flight out of Manchester airport, so we could park our vehicle the afternoon before, have a chance to relax and not have See More  Read more information such an early start for our flight as the airport was only a short distance by courtesy bus. We parked our vehicle, checked into the hotel to be told that we would have to take the vehicle thefollowing morning to another car park and then be transferred to the airport from there, we were advised to leave an hour earlier to allow tme for this. Since we only live an hours drive away it defeatedthe object of not having such an early start. When pointing this out to the receptionist her attitude was one-of - 'tough luck'. On entering the room we were very disappointed in the standard of theroom, the decor was shabby the bed itself looked very old and dirty, although the sheets appeared clean. The TV was very basic and had bad reception. The hairdryer did not work and on requesting areplacement one could not be provided. The restaurant service was poor to say the least and you even had to go to the bar yourself and order drinks as they did not serve them to your table.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 51 - 60 of 82 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 10:44:06

Last rendered @ 20/07/2019 01:47:23

Last rendered @ 20/07/2019 01:47:23

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.