Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Manchester Airport with Parking

Manchester Airport with Parking Holiday Reviews

Manchester Airport

Manchester Airport has 3 terminals with direct flights to over 190 destinations worldwide, operated by over 95 airlines. Just 10 miles south of the city centre, hotels near Manchester Airport are connected with great road links if travelling by car, and are well served by train, bus and coach services. These hotels all include parking at Manchester Airport which is a huge help when planning your break.

  • As 1 in 6 of us admit to having some anxiety about flying, many of the major airlines now offer courses to help you make the most of your holiday. Based within Manchester Airport, it’s definitely worth a look if you struggle with the journey
  • Manchester Airport is brilliant for duty free shopping, All of your favourite big name brands are available, from beauty products to technology, fashion to those all-important in-flight goodies
All in all, hotels with parking at Manchester Airport give you the freedom to begin your holiday with the peace of mind that your vehicle is safely parked whilst you’re away. That’s one less thing to worry about before you jet off on your break.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 82

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great Hotel

Stay Date: 16/11/06, a customer from North Humberside who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

We used the Britannia Country House Hotel as an 8 day park and stay as we were flying from Manchester on holiday, the room was excellent so was the food and the service. Could not fault anything See More  Read more information about it   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 21/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport Park & Stay  
 
 

Short Stay at Manchester Airport

Stay Date: 29/07/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Manchester Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 20/08/07, a customer from Saltburn-By-The-Sea who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

A perfect hotel for an overnight stay before flying from the airport the next day. It gives you a good start to your holiday and makes it seem longer! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Transfer to Manchester Airport  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Stay and Park Package

Stay Date: 01/09/07, a customer from Walsall who stayed at 3* Ashley Hotel and 8 days parking in Hale wrote this review.

Really nice hotel- one of the best Britannia's I have stayed at fir a long time. Room was very comfortable and clean. Very close to airport although we spent a day at the Trafford Centre first! Hale See More  Read more information also has a lovely cosmopolitan-type feel- i.e nice bars/eateries etc. I also saw 7 Bentley's in the first 10 minutes. Really enjoyed it. Parking was ideal - real close to the airport- regualrtransfers to terminal- great and a real bargain.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
 

User Review Ratings: 5 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Stop Over

Stay Date: 02/06/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

We stayed here the night before our flight. The hotel was very good, and only a 2 minute walk, or 5 minute transfer, from the terminal. The room was well kitted out, comfortable bed and great See More  Read more information shower. Car parking arrangements worked well, and it was very quick getting the car back - parked in the car park outside the hotel. Would stay again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Airport  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Transfer

Stay Date: 06/06/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 15 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Out hotel stay was good-as usual. Our transfer to the airport (new system) was good. However our return transfer was poor. We waited 60 minutes for colllection. The new system did not match the old See More  Read more information system. We have also advised the hotel directly.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Manchester Airport  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Manchester Airport -Up To 8 Days

Stay Date: 01/06/12, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

Stayed over nite. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel bedrooms need a good clean

Stay Date: 04/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Manchester and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport wrote this review.

When we arrived at the Airport Inn Manchester, we were greeted by friendly staff. We had parking purchased and bought transfers to the airport. Be warned. They tried to book our transfer 45 mins See More  Read more information before flight. When I realised this, I asked them to change it to come earlier. The receptionist changed it to come 1 hour 15 mins before our flight. (They knew the times of the flight) I still didn'tthink this was enough time but figured they did this all the time, so it must be ok. How wrong I was. We very nearly missed the flight. Be warned. Trust your own instinct and book transfer early. Thehotel room was grimy. Coffee splatters up the walls. The bathroom needed a deep clean. We put up with it because it was only for one night. Would I stay there again? Never.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre holiday stay

Stay Date: 31/08/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 2* Britannia Country House Hotel and 8 days parking in Manchester Airport (Nr) wrote this review.

Great start to our holidays as we stayed overnight prior to heading off, we ate in the restaurant which was a reasonable cost and had a pleasant stay. Thank you. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 21 - 30 of 82 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002068 @ 16/05/2019 15:33:27

Last rendered @ 21/05/2019 14:28:42

Last rendered @ 21/05/2019 14:28:42

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.