Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

London Elizabeth Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Hyde Park)

4 Lancaster Terrace, Hyde Park, London, Greater London, W2 3PF, England
London Elizabeth Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
London Elizabeth Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Great Time In London

Stay Date: 10/11/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel good over looking Hyde Park, we had a nice walk though the park on our way to the museums. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
St Pauls  
History Museum  
Science Museum  
Regents Street Xmas Lights  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Steak House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Paddington & Hyde Park

Stay Date: 25/10/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hyde Park  
Covent Garden  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Garfunkels  
 
 

A Great Weekend In London

Stay Date: 26/09/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed at the London Elizabeth hotel which was very welcoming. Staff were friendly and very helpful, we were also upgraded to a deluxe twin room on arrival which was a pleasant surprise. Other See More  Read more information than a night at the theatre and a shopping trip down Oxford Street was all we could fit in, one night in London just wasn't long enough... Already looking to book our next Superbreak!!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend Trip To London

Stay Date: 27/09/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Enjoyed the weekend trains on time both ways. Hotel easy access from tube, nice friendly staff excellent food, clean rooms, shame there was no tea and coffee facilities but room service covered this. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hyde Park  
Trafalgar Square  
Buckingham Palace  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pride Of Paddington Public House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Little Bit Of Good Old Fashioned Service

Stay Date: 15/08/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Just a stones throw from the park and underground station. The staff and reception were excellant and very friendly and nothing seemed too much trouble for them - slight noise from the bus stop See More  Read more information outside our room, but we could have changed to a quieter room.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Sightseeing In London

Stay Date: 17/04/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was on the circle line - which was closed - but was also on the "big bus" route - the bus stop was outside the hotel - which was brilliant and which we used several times. The hotel is a See More  Read more information little bastion of old fashioned englishness in a sea of modern buildings, was very reasonably priced through Superbreak, and aside from outside noise at night and the lack of tea and coffee in theroom, was lovely, and the staff were really friendly and helpful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Big Bus Tour  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 26/09/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jersey Boys  
Prince Albert Memorial  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
 
 

London Break

Stay Date: 04/01/09, a customer from Doncaster from South Yorkshirewho stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Another most enjoyable break with Superbreak, the London Elizabeth Hotel is ideal for us being central, very friendly and well presented. Travel arrangements also very good. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
National Gallery  
Natural History Museum  
Victoria and Albert Museum  
Leicester Square  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Magic Wok - Queensway, Bayswater  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

2 Midweek Days in London

Stay Date: 04/11/08, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We have dealt with Superbreaks before after a recommendation from a work collegue, we have also stopped at the London Elizabeth Hotel before with Superbreaks. This hotel is ideal and I would not See More  Read more information hesitate to recommend it to others, the staff are extremely friendly, the location next to Hyde Park is an ideal base having the Lancaster Gate tube station across the road. The rooms are comfortable andwell appointed and the facilities are all and more than we required. This break was booked only the day before we travelled and we got absolutely just what we wanted (including 3 seats for a showwhich was shown on the internet to be fully booked) which is a great credit to Superbreaks in itself. We had to collect our travel tickets from Superbreaks Offices in York on the day of travel due to theshort notice. When we arrived the tickets were waiting for us as arranged and the office staff that we met were extremely helpful and friendly. Finally to the cost of this break, the train travel toLondon came at a fraction of the price quoted to me at my local station and the Hotel costs were also very reasonable. I would recommend the services of Superbreaks to all and would not hesitate tobook breaks with them again in the future.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harrods  
Science Museum  
Covent Garden  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Magic Wok (Queensway, Bayswater)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 29/10/08, a customer from Norwich who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
French Soho  
 
 

Showing 11-20 of 162 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for London Elizabeth Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Hyde Park. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked London Elizabeth Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Hyde Park through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 11:23:27

Last rendered @ 18/07/2019 06:26:09

Last rendered @ 18/07/2019 06:26:09

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.