Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - London Airports

London Airports Holiday Reviews

London Airports

Our London Airports hotels are an excellent choice when you’re off on a longer break – if you’re flying early or landing late, you can enjoy the comforts of a modern and superbly located hotel instead of driving or travelling in the small hours of the morning. No matter if you’re travelling from Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted or Luton – four of the five busiest airports in the UK – you can start your holiday off on the right foot when you choose one of our London Airports hotels.

Many of our hotels near London Airports also include parking, meaning that your package is as cost-effective and convenient as possible. Whether you’re after Gatwick Airport parking or Heathrow Airport parking, London’s busiest airports are served by our comfortable and extremely handy hotel packages.

  • Serving the UK’s busiest airport, our hotels near Heathrow Airport are naturally amongst our most popular. With a wide range of parking and non-parking options, budget accommodation and luxury retreats, find our hotels near Heathrow below.
  • At the UK’s second busiest airport, our hotels near Gatwick Airport are similarly in high demand; all of our parking and non-parking packages can be found below too.
  • The fourth busiest in the UK, Stansted is just 45 minutes from central London on the Stansted Express, and is served by over thirty different airlines travelling across Europe.
  • Known for being the home of many of the UK’s top budget carriers, Luton Airport is the UK’s fifth busiest and is also just 45 minutes from central London by train.


Helping you make the transition to holiday mode as smooth as possible, check out our list of London Airports hotels below.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 355

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Excellent Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 26/03/10, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We have stayed at this hotel many times. It remains consistently good for overnight accomodation and parking and always makes a great start to our holidays. It is so easy to get to and from the See More  Read more information airport on the frequent hoppa bus and is excellent value for money.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Before Flying

Stay Date: 20/03/10, a customer who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

I have stayed at many hotels at Gatwick airport and I always go back to the Europa hotel, I find the staff very efficient and very polite. I recommend this hotel highly and it is a pleasure to stay See More  Read more information there.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay En Route To Canaries

Stay Date: 25/04/10, a customer from Essex who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

A little confusing on arrival outside Sofitel hotel, no signs as to location of car park. Took a chance in parking on a no parking area whilst I ran into hotel to enquire what to do next. This was See More  Read more information quickly explained to me. From then onwards everything was plain sailing. Very impressed and will definitely use this hotel and parking facility again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Gatwick

Stay Date: 17/06/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

I had a great holiday in Sicily. Whilst I was away my car was safely parked at your hotel. Your bus service to and from the airport was excellent. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Budget Hotel

Stay Date: 23/06/10, a customer from Bridgwater who stayed at 3* Days Inn London Stansted in Stansted Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Airport Hotel Park & Stay

Stay Date: 21/06/10, a customer from Bury St. Edmunds who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Very good hotel right next to the north terminal where most of the pakage holidays now go from, nice hotel and good food in thier restaurant. Stayed there twice this year and will again, good value!. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Day Out To Thorpe Park

Stay Date: 19/08/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel in Gatwick wrote this review.

We travelled from the Manchester area for a trip to Thorpe Park and therefore wanted to travel down the day before due to the travel. We travelled down Wednesday and checked into the hotel around See More  Read more information tea time. The hotel reception area was lovely and our room was really nice. We went out for tea at a nearby restaurant which was good for the price - there was plenty of food. We spent the night at thehotel and we had our breakfast. The breakfast was delicious and the member of staff that served us was friendly and polite. We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel exceeded our expectations for themoney we paid. We travelled to Thorpe Park Thursday morning after breakfast and spent the day there. Thorpe Park was a fantastic day out and there was some really good rides! Big queques though for thepopular rides (which I anticipated). The park went quieter after 5pm though so there is shorter quequing times after that! Overall a really fantastic break!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Harvester  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay Prior To Flying

Stay Date: 17/09/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight Stay Before Visit To Morocco For 10 Days

Stay Date: 07/10/10, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* DeSalis Hotel & 15 days parking in Stansted Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mountfitchet Castle  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Desalis Hotel - Dinner  
 
 

Airport Parking

Stay Date: 03/10/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We felt this was a good value airport hotel along with very helpful staff. Never used the restaurant due to a function taking place but Horley has a few very nice restaurants and only a five minute See More  Read more information drive away.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Local Oriental Restaurant In Horley  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 31 - 40 of 355 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002068 @ 16/05/2019 16:47:14

Last rendered @ 23/05/2019 11:09:19

Last rendered @ 23/05/2019 11:09:19

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.