Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - London Airports

London Airports Holiday Reviews

London Airports

Our London Airports hotels are an excellent choice when you’re off on a longer break – if you’re flying early or landing late, you can enjoy the comforts of a modern and superbly located hotel instead of driving or travelling in the small hours of the morning. No matter if you’re travelling from Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted or Luton – four of the five busiest airports in the UK – you can start your holiday off on the right foot when you choose one of our London Airports hotels.

Many of our hotels near London Airports also include parking, meaning that your package is as cost-effective and convenient as possible. Whether you’re after Gatwick Airport parking or Heathrow Airport parking, London’s busiest airports are served by our comfortable and extremely handy hotel packages.

  • Serving the UK’s busiest airport, our hotels near Heathrow Airport are naturally amongst our most popular. With a wide range of parking and non-parking options, budget accommodation and luxury retreats, find our hotels near Heathrow below.
  • At the UK’s second busiest airport, our hotels near Gatwick Airport are similarly in high demand; all of our parking and non-parking packages can be found below too.
  • The fourth busiest in the UK, Stansted is just 45 minutes from central London on the Stansted Express, and is served by over thirty different airlines travelling across Europe.
  • Known for being the home of many of the UK’s top budget carriers, Luton Airport is the UK’s fifth busiest and is also just 45 minutes from central London by train.


Helping you make the transition to holiday mode as smooth as possible, check out our list of London Airports hotels below.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 355

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Stay at Luton Airport

Stay Date: 02/05/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London Luton Airport in Luton Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Gatwick

Stay Date: 10/06/06, a customer from Calne who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Stayed at hotel before early morning flight from Gatwick, with parking, so we were only there a few hours Re Q2 didn't have breakfast as we left too early See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break to Legoland

Stay Date: 22/06/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

Took two children aged 7 & 9 to Legoland on a Thursday/Friday 2 day pass, short queues on the Thursday, slightly longer on Friday Love all rides but the kids favourite is the driving school See More  Read more information thoroughly enjoyed the 4D fantasy movie in Legolands Imagination Theatre. This should not be missed   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 17/06/06, a customer from Penrith who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

This was a short break - an overnight stay so that we could attend Twickenham to see The Eagles in Concert. Excellent. The St. Giles, Heathrow was an okay hotel but the staff could have been a lot See More  Read more information friendlier. Did not eat in the restaurant in the evening but if the breakfast was anything to go by, we are glad we didn't.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham - Eagles Concert  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break at Stansted

Stay Date: 20/06/06, a customer from La Muela - Zaragoza who stayed at 3* Days Inn London Stansted in Stansted Airport wrote this review.

Bar of the Hotel was OK but Restaurant was horrible. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Days Inn Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Overnight Before Flight

Stay Date: 15/07/06, a customer who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

The hotel was fine for it's purpose, although the beds were all very uncomfortable. My husband caught his toe on a step in the hotel and ripped his nail off, but although we were given a plaster no See More  Read more information accident report was filled in! The meal in the hotel restaurant was OK and the bus journeys to and from gatwick ran smoothly   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Leaving

Stay Date: 08/08/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel in Gatwick wrote this review.

Used for overnight stay prior to leaving the next day at local airport See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Gatwick

Stay Date: 22/09/06, a customer from Hereford who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 15 days parking in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Gatwick

Stay Date: 07/05/09, a customer who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel in Gatwick wrote this review.

we only stayed afew hours in the hotel overnight See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Gatwick

Stay Date: 11/04/10, a customer from Winscombe who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 
 

Showing 331 - 340 of 355 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:57

Last rendered @ 27/06/2019 09:42:15

Last rendered @ 27/06/2019 09:42:15

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.