Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - London Airports

London Airports Holiday Reviews

London Airports

Our London Airports hotels are an excellent choice when you’re off on a longer break – if you’re flying early or landing late, you can enjoy the comforts of a modern and superbly located hotel instead of driving or travelling in the small hours of the morning. No matter if you’re travelling from Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted or Luton – four of the five busiest airports in the UK – you can start your holiday off on the right foot when you choose one of our London Airports hotels.

Many of our hotels near London Airports also include parking, meaning that your package is as cost-effective and convenient as possible. Whether you’re after Gatwick Airport parking or Heathrow Airport parking, London’s busiest airports are served by our comfortable and extremely handy hotel packages.

  • Serving the UK’s busiest airport, our hotels near Heathrow Airport are naturally amongst our most popular. With a wide range of parking and non-parking options, budget accommodation and luxury retreats, find our hotels near Heathrow below.
  • At the UK’s second busiest airport, our hotels near Gatwick Airport are similarly in high demand; all of our parking and non-parking packages can be found below too.
  • The fourth busiest in the UK, Stansted is just 45 minutes from central London on the Stansted Express, and is served by over thirty different airlines travelling across Europe.
  • Known for being the home of many of the UK’s top budget carriers, Luton Airport is the UK’s fifth busiest and is also just 45 minutes from central London by train.


Helping you make the transition to holiday mode as smooth as possible, check out our list of London Airports hotels below.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 355

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Perfect Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 25/06/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline (Day Use Only) in Heathrow wrote this review.

Location was excellent and the staff were quite pleasant if not a little stiff! could not fault this hotel for quietness and position for heathrow airport. I wouldn't hesitate to use it again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

The Way To Start Any Holiday

Stay Date: 27/07/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Excellent service, facilities, food and customer care. Family of four stayed overnight before holiday flight from heathrow airport. Car parked at the hotel also for the duration. Ate in restaurant, See More  Read more information used skyline club house and extremely impressed with the customer service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 07/08/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Gatwick

Stay Date: 09/11/11, a customer who stayed at 2* Russ Hill Hotel in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 26/02/12, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Really excellent hotel and service. Perfect for terminal 3. Would definitely use again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport

Stay Date: 12/07/12, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Gatwick Airport in Gatwick wrote this review.

Stayed at the Hotel for an overnight stay before flying at gatwick airport. Great, Easy and well located near to the airport. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Pick up

Stay Date: 21/04/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Ramada London Stansted in Stansted Airport wrote this review.

Excellent venue for Stansted airport - amazing value, good quality, ideally placed. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

By Far The Best Gatwick Hotel Stay

Stay Date: 02/07/13, a customer aged 18-24 from Sheerness who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

I often travel abroad and in some circumstances, need places to stay the night before my departure. I have previously stay at the Hilton Hotel at Gatwick and have assumed that there could be no See More  Read more information other hotel better than it. However, I am now in favour of your Superbreak hotels as the hotel I stayed in - 'The Best Western Gatwick Moat House' - was non-other than the best hotel I have ever stayedin. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel room was out of this world. I would recommend for people to use your superbreak hotels as they definitely are the best. Thank you so much formaking the perfect start to my holiday.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Dustable

Stay Date: 15/07/13, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Dunstable in Dunstable wrote this review.

Some great pubs near by a fantastic Harvester 10 mins toward the M1. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day out at Whipsnade Zoo

Stay Date: 25/10/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Manchester who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Dunstable in Dunstable wrote this review.

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Dunstable. Lovely clean room with great shower. Breakfast was very enjoyable served from 7 am to 10 am. Plenty of choice from fruit, yoghurts, cereals, toast, See More  Read more information scrambled egg and sausages all included in the price. Stayed for 2 nights and visited the Highwayman Inn just 5 minutes walk away. Food so good we ate there on both nights. Had a great day out atWhipsnade Zoo. Will definitely do it all again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Whipsnade Zoo  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Highwayman Inn  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 11 - 20 of 355 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 10:44:09

Last rendered @ 20/07/2019 01:47:14

Last rendered @ 20/07/2019 01:47:14

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.