Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Leeds Bradford Airport

Leeds Bradford Airport Holiday Reviews

Leeds Bradford Airport

As the primary airport in Yorkshire, Leeds Bradford Airport offers flights to over 65 Domestic, European and International destinations, and our hotels near Leeds Bradford Airport are the perfect way to kick-start your short break. Located just 8 miles from Bradford and 9 miles from Leeds, the airport offers great road links if travelling by car and has frequent connections to bus and rail networks.

Whether you’re looking for a pre or post-flight stay, you can tailor your break to make it perfect for you. Why not stay a little closer to Leeds and enjoy everything the cosmopolitan city has to offer before you jet off on your trip? From great bars and restaurants to cinemas and museums, or even a last minute gig at the brand new First Direct Arena, there’s loads to do in the area. Whatever you need a Leeds Bradford Airport hotel for, we’ve got it covered.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 20

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Perfect park and fly hotel

Stay Date: 14/05/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Bransholme who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport and 8 days parking in Leeds Bradford Airport wrote this review.

Only stayed one night after flight, but have used hotel may times and always found it friendly, clean and comfortable. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

3rd time not lucky

Stay Date: 04/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Lancashire who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport in Leeds Bradford Airport wrote this review.

This is our 3rd visit to this hotel, our 1st visit was through a different agent and we did not have breakfast on this visit. Our second visit was booked with SuperBreak and was very good which See More  Read more information prompted us to use you again. The room on both occasions has been lovely and could not be faulted, breakfast on the first visit was really good which is why we chose this package again. Unfortunately thistime breakfast was very poor. Most of the cooked breakfast was very dry and looked like it had been there for hours and they had ran out of croissants and orange juice which were not replenished.When we asked for these items we were told there was no more! We will probably be booking again as this hotel is very convenient for our visits, we are hoping that breakfast was a blip this time andimproves on our next visit.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Lord D'Arcy  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Britannia

Stay Date: 09/12/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Gb who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport in Leeds Bradford Airport wrote this review.

We love staying at the Britannia Leeds Bradford. It allows pets, the staff are fab, there's a gym and swimming pool and this time with SuperBreak we stayed for £26 per person per night including See More  Read more information breakfast, try beat that Travelodge!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dyneley arms  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Park and fly overnight stay

Stay Date: 16/05/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Middlesbrough who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport and 8 days parking in Leeds Bradford Airport wrote this review.

We stayed 1 night with 8 days parking before flying from Leeds Bradford. Having arrived mid evening we where greeted by a lovely member of staff who checked us in really quickly gave us information See More  Read more information about transfer/parking of car, arranged taxi transfer to airport ?12 return, we then added a breakfast for a reduced rate if ordered during check in, best nights sleep large room with in roomrefreshments/toiletries. We had a bar meal which was presented to us at our table excellent value for money. Buffet breakfast was very filling and good choice of hot/cold options. Taxi arrived at timerequested and returned just as swiftly on return to collect car.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Leeds-Bradford Airport

Stay Date: 09/06/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport and 15 days parking in Leeds Bradford Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Leeds-Bradford Airport

Stay Date: 24/10/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport and 8 days parking in Leeds Bradford Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Leeds-Bradford Airport

Stay Date: 24/10/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport and 15 days parking in Leeds Bradford Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Leeds-Bradford Airport

Stay Date: 17/07/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport in Leeds Bradford Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Fox And Hounds Pub, Up The Road  
 
 

Short Break In Leeds-Bradford Airport

Stay Date: 02/05/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport and 8 days parking in Leeds Bradford Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Leeds/Bradford

Stay Date: 08/05/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport and 8 days parking in Leeds Bradford Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 20 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:55

Last rendered @ 26/06/2019 00:44:28

Last rendered @ 26/06/2019 00:44:28

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.