Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Kings Cross/St Pancras & Euston

Kings Cross/St Pancras & Euston Holiday Reviews

St Pancras Station, Kings Cross/St Pancras and Euston

The gateway to Central London when you're on a rail break, our hotels near Kings Cross are the perfect destination for exploring the capital. Conveniently close to Kings Cross, St Pancras International and Euston, these hotels are within walking distance of the glittering West End and whole host of London's top attractions, or alternatively just a short tube or bus journey away.

The major benefit of staying in the Kings Cross area is of course the ease with which you can get to your hotel when you reach the city. It's also handy when you're off on a Eurostar break; get a good night's sleep in one of our hotels near St Pancras before heading on a longer break on the continent.

  • Ideal for a shopping break in the capital, these hotels are a short tube journey from both the high street favourites on Oxford Street and the trendy boutiques and market stalls of Camden.
  • A short walk from the impressive British Museum, be sure to wander down to this cultural institution and take in a few of their fascinating and totally free exhibitions.
  • Our hotels near Euston are also superbly positioned for visiting pretty Regent's Park - a mere stone's throw away, it means you'll be close to the ever-popular London Zoo and the family-friendly and must-visit Madame Tussauds.
A great place to be on your next short break in London, take a look through our great range of hotels near Kings Cross below.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 5802

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Night Out In London

Stay Date: 16/05/11, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Tavistock Hotel in Russell Square wrote this review.

Hotel within easy reach of eustion very handy for most things, shop just round corner overall hotel and staff very good. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brit Mus  
Secrets Convet Garden  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Stay At The Imperial Hoel London

Stay Date: 27/05/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Imperial Hotel London in Russell Square wrote this review.

We enjoyed our five night stay at the imperial hotel London. The hotel was in an excellent location for the four west end shows we went to see. We booked love never dies tickets from Superbreak as See More  Read more information part of package and our seats in the stalls were very good. The hotel is only a few bus stops from the west end and as we bought oyster cards from Superbreak we had no problems in using the busesduring our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for its location and helpful staff and we are planning to return to the hotel via Superbreak next year as this years holiday was so good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carnaby Street  
Big Bus Tour Of London Including Cruise On Thames  
Oxford Street Stores  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carvers Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 04/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Royal National Hotel in Russell Square wrote this review.

We go to London usually twice a year and always enjoy the ambience and welcoming feel of it. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
British Museum  
Borough Market  
Spitalfields Market  
Trafalgar Sq/Buckingham Palace/Horse Guards/Green  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shakespeare Head  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Two Days In London

Stay Date: 07/06/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Bedford Hotel in Russell Square wrote this review.

Train tickets. Show . Hotel. Then see a few sights. Brilliant. Thankyou Superbreak. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Horse Guards Parade  
Embankment  
Westminster Abbey  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Day To The Tennis At Wimbledon

Stay Date: 23/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Imperial Hotel London in Russell Square wrote this review.

The oyster cards you gave me were excellent to get started on our tube journeys to and from the tennis.In fact i don't know what i would have done wothout them. The hotel was great and the staff See More  Read more information friendly. Very good location.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wimbledon  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 30/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* President Hotel in Russell Square rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
Transport musuem  
Original Bus Tour And Cruise  
 
 

Great 2 Days In London

Stay Date: 27/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Imperial Hotel London in Russell Square wrote this review.

We really enjoyed our stay in London, the weather was warm and sunny. Imperial hotel was excellent for the price we paid and very conveniently situated to the west end etc. We walked to oxford See More  Read more information street, covent garden, westminster abbey etc.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Westminister Abbey  
Tower of London  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Express  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 09/07/11, a customer who stayed at 3* President Hotel in Russell Square rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 07/07/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Bedford Hotel in Russell Square rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

A Great Time Out In London

Stay Date: 09/07/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Bedford Hotel in Russell Square wrote this review.

Hotel bedford excellent service and accomodation, staff extremely helpful making our stay most relaxing. Great location for the theatres and sightseeing. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden Market  
St Pauls Cathedral  
Lion King At Tha Lyceum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Express  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 871 - 880 of 5802 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:23

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 20:36:39

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 20:36:39

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.