Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Docklands)

283 Victoria Dock Road, Custom House, London, Greater London, E16 3BY, England
Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

War Horse trip to theatre

Stay Date: 07/09/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

A little stressful getting from train station to hotel as could not travel by light train as the main railway had been under maintenance for 6 months which we were not told about. Hotel room is very See More  Read more information basic considering the amount of stars; breakfast was ok but staff were not helpful and could not give information about travelling to the theatre and ways to get back at night. Warhorse was brilliantand the theatre was very exciting.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Theatre  
House of Lords/Westminster  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
french  
Cafe near station  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brilliant Weekend in London

Stay Date: 07/09/13, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Brilliant weekend, all thanks to Superbreak!! Had a nice Hotel and an amazing theatre seat for the Lion King (About 7th row from front). The breakfast at the ibis was just up to the mark and the See More  Read more information tube connections from hotel to theatre were well connected and were there in to time. Highly recommended!! Thanks a ton Superbreak. You made our anniversary special! :-)   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Lion King  
Portobello Market  
Emirates Cable Car  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tea at The Lancaster Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in London with my Girlfriend.

Stay Date: 30/08/13, a customer aged 25-44 from Middlesbrough who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I knew that my girlfriend wanted to see the Lion King musical, I decided to search for tickets to the show, and found Superbreak's website which offered combined hotel and show tickets at an See More  Read more information affordable and convenient price. The hotel we stayed at was stylish and conveniently next to the train station which could take us to other parts of London. On our first day we started by going on the Londoneye, the weather was sunny and clear, we could see the whole of London from the view inside the eye. After that, we went on a relaxing and informative river boat tour, which again was convenientlynext to the London eye, as I had already booked these tickets prior to arriving to London, we didn't have to wait long, and we learnt a lot about the buildings and history of London. We then had lunch,and then we took the underground to Camden Town, from where we had a short walk to London Zoo, the weather was in our favour, and we got to see and enjoy the variety of animals on display, such asLions, Tigers, Giraffes and the Gorillas. We were also able to have a relaxing break and a meal there. Then we went to the highlight of out stay in London, to watch the Lion King musical at the Lyceumtheatre. The show was excellent and very well performed, both by child and adult actors, and watching my girlfriend enjoy watching the show really made me happy. Thanks to Superbreak I was able to dothis, and I hope to book through Superbreak again in the near future.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
River Boat Tour  
The Lion King Musical  
London Eye  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Show Trip

Stay Date: 30/08/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Wakefield who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel basic but very good. Bit out of London (excel) so spent some extra time travelling. Show we attended excellent. London bus tour also good value for money. Really top weekend and excellent See More  Read more information value all round. Addition of rail travel a big bonus.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Weekend

Stay Date: 23/08/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Comfortable hotel and good travel arrangements for a very enjoyable break in London. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Millenium Wheel  
Imperial War Museum  
Buckingham Plalace  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

The Moody Blues

Stay Date: 21/06/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We booked to see the Moody Blues at the O2 arena. We had a fantastic time and thanks to Superbreak updating our tickets to the VIP area it was very special. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fabulous London Superbreak

Stay Date: 15/06/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Mountain Ash who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Fabulous Superbreak in Docklands with rail/tube package making it sooo easy. We loved the DLR - I want one! Great hotel - great value. Will return. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Emirates Airline Cable Car  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Fish Bar, Excel Docklands  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Experience

Stay Date: 03/05/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Ivybridge who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

First time away with my new partner, loved the hotel. Good basic value, quirky features, excellent friendly staff. Can recommend getting around London on the river. Bus. Cracking views. Ice Age Art See More  Read more information exhibition at the British Museum main reason for the trip was superb.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
British Museum Ice Age Art  
Topkapi Turkish Resturant Marylebone  
Emirates Air Line  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Topkapi Marylebone  
Cafe Rouge at O2  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in London

Stay Date: 03/05/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Brilliant theatre break See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
We Will Rock You  
Billy Elliott  
Cable Car  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Canteen  
ZIZI  
Cafe Rouge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hectic London Break

Stay Date: 03/05/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Halifax who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Ibis Styles at Docklands was really good value for money, with small but clean rooms, good breakfasts and excellent steak restaurant. Fitted so much into 3 days, we really needed a holiday and See More  Read more information rest when we came home! Did a show (Jersey Boys) one night, which was brilliant.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hyde Park  
Tower Bridge  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Weatherspoons at W India Dock  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 51-60 of 62 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Docklands. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Docklands through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002068 @ 16/05/2019 15:33:26

Last rendered @ 17/06/2019 06:16:36

Last rendered @ 17/06/2019 06:16:36

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.