Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Docklands)

283 Victoria Dock Road, Custom House, London, Greater London, E16 3BY, England
Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

London Break

Stay Date: 25/05/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was pleasant and all staff were very welcoming. Breakfast was of a high quality with lots of choice. The location of the hotel was perfect for access to the DLR which we used to access See More  Read more information all major attractions in and around London.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Victoria and Albert Museum  
Emirates Cable Car  
Greenwich  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cote  
Byrons  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Break in London

Stay Date: 18/05/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Bit of a culture shock on arriving at DLR station as pathways to hotel closed due to ongoing work sites in front and beside hotel. Redirected through what can only be described as a demolition site See More  Read more information as blocks of flats all boarded up and very rough looking!! I felt I would not want to walk through there in the dark, therefore we were restricted to how far we could go in the evening? We were givena room at the front of the hotel, directly opposite a huge building site, and the noise was horrific all day. We had to keep the blinds down all day if we were in the room as workmen looking directlyinto our window!!! Could not change in the bathroom as no room, plus toilet seat was broken. Staff in hotel were lovely, breakfast good on second day, on first mornings could not get into breakfastroom till after 9 as 2 school trips in and no room!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Imperial War Museum  
Harrodsburg  
Elvis show in o2  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Sting and Paul Simon concert

Stay Date: 15/04/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was horrible. I can't say much more. It was worse than any Travelodge I've stayed in and would not recommend to anyone, no matter how low their budget. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London theatre break

Stay Date: 14/04/15, a customer aged 65+ from Wells who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The room was good and clean but my wife found the pillows too hard. The en suite was a bit tight for big folk. Good value. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dominion Theatre  
River Boat Trip  
Open Top Bus Tour  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London show trip

Stay Date: 07/04/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Eastleigh who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Hotel was very good. Compact with everything you needed. A lot of building work going on but this did not effect the stay. The staff are friendly and pleasant. The breakfast was good with See More  Read more information plenty on offer. It did get very busy - but this is to be expected and was handled well. Travel: Waterloo / Jubilee underground to Canning Town and then DLR (Beckton) for two stops to Custom House.Oyster card (not visitor as deposit non refundable) best bet as one day travel card is now £12.00 for an adult.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Matilda  
City Boat Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cambridge Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Easter Day in London

Stay Date: 03/04/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Bournemouth who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was ideal for what we needed. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great London trip

Stay Date: 03/04/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Sheffield who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

An amazing trip to London for my birthday. Brilliant offer on Superbreak for 3 nights and a show, over Easter bank holiday too. Would definitely use superbreak again! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Caprice  
heddon kitchen  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Few days away

Stay Date: 31/03/15, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was perfect for what me and my son needed, although the bathroom was very small. Breakfast was good, staff were helpful and friendly. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dungeons  
London Eye  
Madame Tussauds  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
TGI Fridays  
Bubba Gumps  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Mini Break

Stay Date: 20/03/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Devon who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel great, had a quiet room with fantastic shower. All very clean. Thought hotel was empty as so quiet, but as breakfast was busy in the morning realised that could not be true. Very friendly See More  Read more information staff, and great location for DLR (Custom House).   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ideal Home Exhibition  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jamies Italian  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day out in London

Stay Date: 06/03/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Grafham who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We took the train to London then went shopping, dined out, saw a show then we taxied to the Ibis Styles Hotel. It was a little way out really but a nice hotel. The whole "package" was excellently See More  Read more information organised by SuperBreak. This is our 2nd trip with SuperBreak and no doubt there will be many more! Thank you to the team.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Oxford Street  
Covent Garden  
Theatre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe Rouge Theatreland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 21-30 of 62 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Docklands. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Ibis Styles London ExCel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Docklands through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:23

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 20:19:29

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 20:19:29

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.