Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Hogs Back Hotel and Spa (2 Nt Offer & 1st Nt Dinner) Reviews (Farnham)

Seale, Nr Farnham, Surrey, GU10 1EX, England
Hogs Back Hotel and Spa (2 Nt Offer & 1st Nt Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Hogs Back Hotel and Spa (2 Nt Offer & 1st Nt Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Hogs Back Hotel

Stay Date: 06/09/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel in a remote location, no local buses passing, a car is a necessity. Hotel good overall but we didn't agree with giving our bank card details on arrival which the hotel eventually agreed to See More  Read more information waive.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great hotel

Stay Date: 17/08/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Can totally recommend this hotel. The room was a great size and throughout our short stay all the hotel staff were excellent. Breakfast was very good - coffee wasn't the greatest but this was the See More  Read more information only negative comment that we could think of. We will certainly be using this hotel again when we next visit Surrey.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In West

Stay Date: 08/08/09, a customer from Aberdeenshire who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed at the hotel as we were attending a party for extended family and there was no room for us to stay with the family. We used the leisure club and took breakfast but used no other hotel See More  Read more information facilities. The staff were all obviously well trained - everyone was extremely polite and attentive, and nothing was too much trouble. Because of this I would recommend this hotel to anyone whoappreciates good service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Farnham Ramada Break

Stay Date: 01/06/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We just needed a weekend away and wanted somewhere close. The ramada fitted the bill and we were very pleased with it. The rooms were a nice size, the facilities were great and the attitude of the See More  Read more information staff were excellent. While my wife had a lie in and relaxed in the leisure facilities (jacuzzi and pool), i went to see Farnham Castle and after a frustrating time trying to find it, finally arrivedat a really interesting and quite well kept castle. Would we visit there again; yes i think we would although we want to see more of this lovely country.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Farnham Castle  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Farnham

Stay Date: 26/05/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Slug & Lettuce, Guildford  
 
 

Short Break in Farnham

Stay Date: 06/04/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

wisley gardens lovely day out and our curry night out been there before highly reccommend. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wisley Gardens  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Darjeeling Curry House, Farnham  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Hogs Back Hotel and Spa (2 Nt Offer & 1st Nt Dinner), Farnham. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Hogs Back Hotel and Spa (2 Nt Offer & 1st Nt Dinner), Farnham through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 11:23:27

Last rendered @ 23/07/2019 12:55:36

Last rendered @ 23/07/2019 12:55:36

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.