Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Heathrow with Parking

Heathrow with Parking Holiday Reviews

Heathrow Airport

Serving over 180 destinations in more than 90 countries, Heathrow Airport is undoubtedly one of the world’s busiest international airports. With an abundance of facilities, designer shops, fine dining restaurants and fashionable bars, flying from Heathrow is the ultimate travel experience.

Begin and end your short break with a stay at one our fantastic Heathrow hotels with parking for a stress-free short break abroad.

Why choose one of our hotels near Heathrow?

  • Superbly located hotels situated less than 20 minutes from Heathrow Airport
  • A range of 3-4* Heathrow hotels with many offering 24hr shuttle bus services to the airport
  • The opportunity to wind down after a long day of travelling
How to get to your Heathrow hotel?
  • Travelling from the M25, Heathrow Airport and the surrounding area is clearly signposted
  • Our Heathrow hotels include parking, so you can jet-off knowing your car is in safe hands
Enjoy a relaxing start or finish to your short break by booking one of our Heathrow hotels with parking.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 66

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Stay in Heathrow

Stay Date: 06/07/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Excellent Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 29/04/07, a customer from Truro who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

For customers living far away from Heathrow the hotel is a superb location for overnight accomodation and the convience of car parking. I consider the package excellent value. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow Airport

Stay Date: 22/04/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 31/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

One Night at the Renaissance and 15 nights parking

Stay Date: 30/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

This hotel was perfect, We ate in the restaurant on the evening we arrived ant the meal was excellent, the service faultless. Our rooms were also superb. Can't fault it at all and the cost was very See More  Read more information reasonable   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay at Sheraton Skyline Heathrow

Stay Date: 23/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

we visted the Sheraton Skyline for an overnight stay only before flying out the next day. the hotel was lovely and i would definatly use again. staff were polite and doorman very helpful. we left See More  Read more information our car there for a week and all was fine on our return. the price was competitive   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre-Flight Night

Stay Date: 16/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Although the hotel was very nice and the lobby quiet posh. We were disappointed that although we had specified a non-smoking room it obviously wasn't. As we were only staying 1 night we did't See More  Read more information complain but that was our mistake. However, the car was looked after whilst we were away and the value for money was excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's comments: Our booking confirmations so state that any requests, such as non-smoking room, quiet room etc cannot be guaranteed, however, every effort will be made to satisfy your requirements.

 

Business Leisure Trip To London

Stay Date: 05/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel provided very good service and the accommodation was good.The breakfast menu was excellent and regularly replenished. We have been to Dover Street on several occasions and never had a bad See More  Read more information experience   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dover Street Jazz Club  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Skiing In Austria

Stay Date: 23/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

After staying overnight at the Rennaissance we flew out to a week's skiing holiday in the Dachstein area of Austria. Staying there enabled us to arrive at Heathrow on time and without the stress See More  Read more information and worry of negotiating the M25 on the day of our flight.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow - Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

15 days parking included in 1 night room rate. Carpark adjacent to hotel and therefore very convenient. Although buses are available, the concierge organised us a taxi to the airport (£10 including See More  Read more information tip). Couldn't have been easier. On return we took another taxi from the airport to the hotel - very quick and easy. We would fully recommend the airport hotel + parking option!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport Hotel  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sipson Tandoori Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 51 - 60 of 66 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 11:23:27

Last rendered @ 24/07/2019 06:03:09

Last rendered @ 24/07/2019 06:03:09

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.