Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Heathrow

Heathrow Holiday Reviews

Heathrow Airport Hotels

Whether you need a hotel stay, airport parking or rail travel, you can book your Heathrow hotel and parking quickly and easily with SuperBreak. Serving more than 180 destinations in over 90 countries, Heathrow is undoubtedly one of the world’s busiest international airports, and with the addition of Terminal 5 Heathrow Airport now boasts an abundance of facilities including designer shops, fine dining restaurants and fashionable bars.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 149

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break in Heathrow

Stay Date: 29/04/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in Heathrow

Stay Date: 26/05/06, a customer from Holywell who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe Uno, Ealing  
 
 

Short Break at Heathrow

Stay Date: 07/07/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Didcot Railway Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Red Lion Pub  
 
 

Short Break at Heathrow

Stay Date: 22/08/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London  
 
 

Short Break in Heathrow

Stay Date: 02/09/06, a customer from Evesham who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sheraton Skyline Hotel Restaurant  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 19/12/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break at Heathrow

Stay Date: 30/01/07, a customer from Jersey who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Billy Elliot - The Musical  
Cirque du Soleil  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Leith's Restaurant  
 
 

My Stay at Sheraton Skyline

Stay Date: 23/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Have friends in London who live near Sheraton Skyline always use this hotel as easy to get into London public transport very good Ealing which is a 10 - 15 minute drive away has some great places See More  Read more information to eat and some good bars always like to eat at Cafe Uno in Ealing great food and service Sheraton Skyline is a great hotel a bit pricey but have stayed there now over 10 times and have never had anycomplaints always given first class service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Al Dente Cafe within Sheraton Skyline  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay at Sheraton Skyline Heathrow

Stay Date: 23/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

we visted the Sheraton Skyline for an overnight stay only before flying out the next day. the hotel was lovely and i would definatly use again. staff were polite and doorman very helpful. we left See More  Read more information our car there for a week and all was fine on our return. the price was competitive   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

One Night at the Renaissance and 15 nights parking

Stay Date: 30/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

This hotel was perfect, We ate in the restaurant on the evening we arrived ant the meal was excellent, the service faultless. Our rooms were also superb. Can't fault it at all and the cost was very See More  Read more information reasonable   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 07/04/07, a customer from Rugby who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 22/04/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Excellent Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 29/04/07, a customer from Truro who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

For customers living far away from Heathrow the hotel is a superb location for overnight accomodation and the convience of car parking. I consider the package excellent value. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Two Day Break London And Windsor Races

Stay Date: 04/06/07, a customer from Stevenston who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

I like a break away from my usual daily routine and I usually try to get to Windsor Races on a Monday evening and also travel about London City. The underground is the best way to travel about the See More  Read more information city and there is always something happening.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Windsor Races  
Windsor  
London City  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Golden Dragon, Chinatown  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay in Heathrow

Stay Date: 06/07/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 01/07/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Great Hotel

Stay Date: 08/07/07, a customer from Bedlington who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Overlooks Feltham train station - when you exit you need to go up the little metal stairs and over the stone bridge - the hotel is on the left. Great clean quiet room. Ice machines, quick check out See More  Read more information service, attentive staff. I was visiting Twickenham Stadium for a concert and this is only two stops away (about 5 minutes) by train. Excellent location for this.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham Rugby Stadium  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 03/08/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

not happy that the night you stay at the hotel you still have to pay for the car park £8.00 is a lot of money when you can stay in most hotels where whilst staying in hotel car park is free. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Novotel Heathrow Hotel Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's comments: Unfortunately as with every Heathrow hotel, car parking is always chargeable. This information is stated on our website next to the hotel information and printed on the confirmation.

 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 21/08/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

Nice place,excellent presentation,evening meal was good but expensive. Staff very helpful. Hotel was excellent value for money See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Renaissance London Heathrow

Stay Date: 07/09/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Pre holiday overnight stay

Stay Date: 03/09/07, a customer from Ventnor who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

This hotel fullfilled our expectations. Very helpful staff. Comfortable, clean air conditioned room. Enjoyable meal in restaurant and excellent afternoon tea. We were in Airport Departures at See More  Read more information Heathrow terminal 2 25 minutes after leaving hotel in a taxi.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 03/12/07, a customer from Essex who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

Flew to Singapore/New Zealand See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow Airport

Stay Date: 27/06/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

St Giles

Stay Date: 11/08/08, a customer from Essex who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

A very good hotel. No complaints at all. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chessington World of Adventures  
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

My escape!

Stay Date: 10/10/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

I live in London, about 10 minutes drive from the Novotel Hotel at West Drayton, where I booked in for one night last Friday. I needed a break from my home and friends and thus decided to escape. We See More  Read more information checked into Novotel because it looked quite good over the internet. The hotel itself was even better than expected. The receptionists were extremely amicable and helpful. The room was fantastic andI liked the idea of the toilet being separate from the rest of the room world. The room was impeccably clean and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant was also of high standards, especiallythe service. Swimming pool was great too. Only things missing were the spa, steam and sauna which most other hotels have. Nevertheless the swimming pool was good. I especially appreciated that the pooland restaurant were open till late even for children (I had taken my boy and his friend). For the price I paid, I thought it was a fantastic hideout and a super deal. Thank you for it.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Holiday Inn Slough Review

Stay Date: 01/11/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

We went to legoland and had an overnight stay at holiday inn. Form the moment we arrived the staff were extremelly welcoming and the facilities were family freindly and enhanced our stay. We See More  Read more information strongly recommend Holiday Inn Slough for a family break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Restaurant  
Hotel Bar  
Room service in hotel  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Night in Sheraton Skyline

Stay Date: 25/11/08, a customer from West Glamorgan who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Skyline after a holiday in Spain. Even though the hotel is going through re-furbishment, it didn't spoil the night. The Hotel was excellent and we thoroughly See More  Read more information enjoyed the one night that we stayed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sheraton Skyline Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Slough

Stay Date: 30/01/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Over Night Stay & Car Parking

Stay Date: 06/03/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Good amount of car parking spaces for our 15 day parking. The extra night parking was at a reasonable price. We felt it was good valve for the money, for having See More  Read more information a night stay before flying of to the U.S.A. Very happy to use this hotel again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Renaissance Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel

Stay Date: 09/06/09, a customer from Superbreak who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

The purpose of our stay near Heathrow was as a convenient stopover in between our days at Thorpe Park and Legoland. As is becoming more and more common these days, we were 'Staycation'-ing in the UK See More  Read more information for our holiday this year. As a Yorkshire lass, I was keen to see what both these Southern attractions had to offer, and Heathrow hotels are ideally situated to explore them both. Upon arrival atthe hotel, we were promptly checked in to our room which was clean, spacious, soundproof and had one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept on. The pool area/bar was so beautiful and tranquil. Itwould make an ideal environment for families with small children as it allows the parents a relaxing environment from which to supervise from - and all the foliage certainly made me forget I was in arainy Heathrow, it would be perfect to extend that real holiday feeling you so easily lose after a long flight. As we were on holiday, we decided to treat ourselves to a meal in the hotel restaurantrather than the Sports Bar. We were slightly disappointed that it was a buffet that night, rather than selecting from the menu, but we ate there anyway. The food itself was lovely, although theselection wasn't that varied. However, there was a Pasta Bar where the chef cooked pasta dishes to order, although neither of us chose this option, it was certainly popular with other guests and lookeddelicious. The following morning, we filled ourselves up with a delicious full English breakfast, checked out and headed to Legoland. The drive was only a short distance so we had maximum time there.(Which was a good job, because I absolutely loved it and had to be practically dragged away at the end of the day!)   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Thorpe Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sheraton Skyline Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's Comments: This review was written by a member of Superbreak staff who stayed at this hotel.

 

Great Night Prior to Flying from Heathrow

Stay Date: 21/06/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We Stayed one night at the Renaissance at Heathrow prior to flying on holiday - it's the first time we've done that and I would recommend it every time. A very nice meal and drinkm in the See More  Read more information bar(perhaps a bit pricey, but good quality food) and excellent nights sleep, no breakfast as we were on a very early flight, so we ate breakfast in T5 (at Giraffe - very reasonable too!). We parked the car for2 weeks at the hotel and picked it up on our return. All went very smoothly and excellent value. Staff all helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again. RF   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 02/08/09, a customer from Bromsgrove who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Buckingham Palace  
London Eye  
River Trip to Tower Bridge & Tower of London  
 
 

Short Break In Windsor

Stay Date: 07/08/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nandos Windsor  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 17/10/09, a customer from North Walsham who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

St Giles Hotel, Feltham

Stay Date: 26/08/09, a customer from Ravenscar who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

It was an excellent location for catching the train for days out. Also within walking distance of the local swimming pool which pleased the children. The only problem we had was a faulty door handle See More  Read more information which would not open the door from the inside on two occasions. I rang concierge for help and a member of staff came to fix it within minutes.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Windsor Castle European Championships  
Buckingham Palace / Royal Mews  
Wicked At Apollo Theatre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
McDonalds  
Feltham Bakery Fresh Croissants  
St Giles Hotel Heathrow  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 17/08/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 19/08/09, a customer from Sileby who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

St Giles

Stay Date: 12/08/09, a customer who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

I read some really bad reviews before my trip. However the hotel was fine. The rooms were clean the air con worked and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recommend a stay here for London. It See More  Read more information was ok for Legoland about 30 mins away but there were closer hotels and if you stayed in Windsor you would avoid M4 traffic - but overall the hotel was great for the price!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Windsor  
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
St Giles Hotel Restaurant  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel Fly And Park

Stay Date: 26/12/09, a customer from Pontefract who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel was great as a base to park at whilst we went on a week's Caribbean cruise. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pheasant (Round Corner From Hotel)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 13/02/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
So Asia  
 
 

Wembley United

Stay Date: 28/02/10, a customer from Enniskillen who stayed at 4* Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport in Heathrow wrote this review.

A fantastic hotel, a fantastic visit to Wembley to collect the Carling cup with the champions. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wembley  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 26/03/10, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We have stayed at this hotel many times. It remains consistently good for overnight accomodation and parking and always makes a great start to our holidays. It is so easy to get to and from the See More  Read more information airport on the frequent hoppa bus and is excellent value for money.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Easter Break West London

Stay Date: 01/04/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

Stayed at Holliday Inn Slough /Windsor, hotel needs updating, especially windows need extra sound proofing. Did not eat at the restaurant very basic and limited menu. Breakfast ok and good service. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Thorpe Park  
Madame Tussauds  
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Express  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay Prior To Flying

Stay Date: 17/09/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Flight Stopover

Stay Date: 24/10/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Great hotel. Beautiful room. Swimming pool. Choice of breakfasts. And all at a decent price. I will stay in the here next time i have a heathrow stopover. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 02/01/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 17/02/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Overnight stay with parking before flying from Heathrow to USA on vacation. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Great Hotel For Airport Park And Stay

Stay Date: 05/03/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

A great hotel for airport stays (with parking). I had an evening meal which was a little overpriced but otherwise tasty. Parking was convenient. Hotel hoppa took a long time to get back from See More  Read more information terminal 4 but otherwise ok.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London Airports

Stay Date: 07/05/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline (Day Use Only) in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 18/06/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

The Way To Start Any Holiday

Stay Date: 27/07/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Excellent service, facilities, food and customer care. Family of four stayed overnight before holiday flight from heathrow airport. Car parked at the hotel also for the duration. Ate in restaurant, See More  Read more information used skyline club house and extremely impressed with the customer service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 07/08/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Airport Stopover

Stay Date: 26/02/12, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Really excellent hotel and service. Perfect for terminal 3. Would definitely use again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow - What an airport!

Stay Date: 05/10/12, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport in Heathrow wrote this review.

Both of my recent stays at a Superbreak-booked hotel were really only to give me overnight accomm odation before I took early/late flights from London Heathrow. Whilst i am very fully aware of the See More  Read more information attractions local to Heathrow (former Tourist Information Officer!), on this occasion I was just seeking rest before and after my flights.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 08/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Sutton Coldfield who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel was comfortable, reception recently modernised, rooms could probably benefit from modernising. Bar food was good value for money. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow Hotels

Stay Date: 02/11/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Sutton Coldfield who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

I only used the hotel for the night before flying out to Thailand. I left my car there as usual. However a good hotel does make for a nice relaxing start to the holiday. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sports Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 25/04/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel is perfect for the overnight stay at Heathrow Airport .The hotel is close to all the main terminal buildings. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/05/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Sutton Coldfield who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

I use this hotel for parking my car at Heathrow. Having said that it is a very comfortable way to start the long journey to Thailand. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor

Stay Date: 04/07/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. Well placed to visit Legoland and Windsor itself. Would use the hotel if we were visiting Windsor again, room was a good size for our family of 4. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Windsor Castle  
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bills - Windsor  
Browns - Windsor  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel Adventure

Stay Date: 05/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. Check in was easy, rooms were a good size (stayed in a family room) and the staff were outstanding. The only tiny criticism I have (and it really is tiny) is the See More  Read more information fact unless you sit on each others laps there is not enough seating in the room, one chair, so beds become seats. The location of the hotel is brilliant, 5 minutes from Legoland and maybe 3-4 minutesto Windsor Castle. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely come again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Windsor Castle  
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
moon and spoon  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Holiday Inn Express Slough

Stay Date: 24/09/16, a customer aged 25-44 from Tamworth who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Slough in Slough wrote this review.

Great position for Legoland being only 10 minutes drive away. Hotel was great. Family room perfect size but some noise from the train station next to the hotel but not enough to disturb you unless See More  Read more information you're a really light sleeper! Parking for this hotel is terrible though with only just over 20 spaces and parking at the train station next to the hotel quite expensive and a pain to pay for when theonly machine is not working!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Parking

Stay Date: 06/11/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

I have used this hotel many times as a facility to park my car whilst flying from Heathrow. I would recommend the hotel to anyone for that purpose. It has large car park which has camera security See More  Read more information and in the sports bar a competitively priced restaurant given the location.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sports Bar  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre-flight hotel starts the holiday early.

Stay Date: 17/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

This hotel has friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, and a great location for terminals. Recommended. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing Thorpe Park package

Stay Date: 28/10/17, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza London Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

Wow great price, great package. Thorpe Park was brill then hotel wow made me feel like royalty. Many thanks. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Indian at crown plaza hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/08/06, a customer who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 01/10/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Great day out at Heathrow Airport. The good thing about the Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel is the fact that you can park your car securely for 14 days. Excellant See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Day at Thorpe Park

Stay Date: 20/10/06, a customer from Devon who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel was very clean and the meal at the resturant was very good. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel Before Flying Out

Stay Date: 01/12/06, a customer from Swindon who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Excellent hotel especially if you like to see the aircraft movement activities of Heathrow one of the busiest in the world. And don't worry you can't hear the noise but can see the action. Good car See More  Read more information parking. Nice bar meals available at reasonable prices.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/12/06, a customer from London who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Business Leisure Trip To London

Stay Date: 05/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel provided very good service and the accommodation was good.The breakfast menu was excellent and regularly replenished. We have been to Dover Street on several occasions and never had a bad See More  Read more information experience   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dover Street Jazz Club  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Skiing In Austria

Stay Date: 23/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

After staying overnight at the Rennaissance we flew out to a week's skiing holiday in the Dachstein area of Austria. Staying there enabled us to arrive at Heathrow on time and without the stress See More  Read more information and worry of negotiating the M25 on the day of our flight.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Great Day Out in London

Stay Date: 17/02/07, a customer from Norwich who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

we stayed at st giles hotel feltham. A five minute walk from feltham train station, where a group of 10 of us paid approx £3 each return to travel to waterloo station on a spotlessly clean See More  Read more information train. where we then strolled to the imperial war museum (free entry)! amazing exhibits for all ages. lovely grounds outside for picnics. could have spent so much longer there, time permitting. we thenwalked back to the london eye, (next to waterloo station), to collect our tickets we d booked online for our 2.30 flight.still took nearly 30 min s queueing but well worth it.make sure you buy an eyeshaped aerial map so you can spot all the landmarks when you re up there.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Imperial War Museum  
London Eye  
Brent Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hungry Horse  
Burger King  
Tesco  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow - Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

15 days parking included in 1 night room rate. Carpark adjacent to hotel and therefore very convenient. Although buses are available, the concierge organised us a taxi to the airport (£10 including See More  Read more information tip). Couldn't have been easier. On return we took another taxi from the airport to the hotel - very quick and easy. We would fully recommend the airport hotel + parking option!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport Hotel  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sipson Tandoori Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 31/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

A Family Break To The London Parks

Stay Date: 30/03/07, a customer from Dundee who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

The children wanted a theme park holiday e.g.Disneyland Paris, but it was too late to book flights etc. I did some checking on the internet and found that there were 3 theme parks in the West London See More  Read more information area so thought we could tie it in with visiting family in central London, and a day shopping (so we were all happy). We chose the Novotel Heathrow as is wasn't too far from any of the parks, andclose enough to central London (also because it had a swimming pool). The hotel was very nice, with a big bright entrance, reception and bar/restaurant area. There could have been a better selection offood, so we only ate there once. First day we went to Central London and visited the Science Museum and Hyde Park (it was a beautiful day at the end of March). We had a great time. Next day wewent to Thorpe Park which was really quite expensive for a family ticket, and the rides were mainly for younger children and teenagers. My 3 year old was happy but my 10 year old was disappointed ashe was too small to go on the 1.4m rides. Next we went to Chessington World of Adventures which was much more balanced and had something for everyone (including a zoo). It was also much cheaperthan Thorpe. I would go back to Chessington, but not Thorpe. We didn't go to Legoland as we have been twice before - if we'd known how unbalanced Thorpe Park was we would have chosen Legolandinstead. Every night we also went swimming in the hotel. The pool was cold, but very quiet - we always had it to ourselves. The kids loved it. On our last day we went to Brent Cross Shopping Centre.Lots of nice shops and free parking! Flew home exhausted!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chessington World of Adventures  
Hyde Park  
Thorpe Park  
London Science Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe Uno London  
Novotel Heathrow Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 23/04/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel is nice with clean rooms and amazingly comfy beds. Bar/restaurants are very expensive but only to be expected in and around Heathrow. there was a mistake on the booking in that the hotel only See More  Read more information had us booked in for one night instead of two, but this was fixed within 30 minutes.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Natural History Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Italian in Soho  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow Airport

Stay Date: 02/05/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break at Heathrow

Stay Date: 05/05/07, a customer from Suffolk who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

the hotel that I stayed in was ok, even after that they had to put me in another room as the booking that I booked through Superbreak did not exist. I gave them the booking ref and this was not on See More  Read more information there system. Needles to say this put a bit of a downer on the experience thanks to Superbreak.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham Stadium  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's Comments: We work hard to ensure our booking procedures are very comprehensive and we are working with the hotel to ensure that their reservation procedures are reviewed.

 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 25/05/07, a customer from Swindon who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Live Earth Package

Stay Date: 06/07/07, a customer from Frodsham who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

overall a good package not cheap but then it was an exclusive event. Hotel was good although the breakfast was so awful on the first morning we didnt bother on the second. If we did this again we See More  Read more information would stay nearer Wembley 2 hours in the coach in heavy traffic to get there and an hour and a half to return was too much on top of 9 hours at the concert.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Live Earth Concert  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 09/08/07, a customer who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 05/09/07, a customer from Newton Abbot who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Radisson Edwardian

Stay Date: 23/09/07, a customer from Bristol who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

En route for holiday in Malta so over night stay required for early flight. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Heathrow Airport  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 01/11/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 10/11/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

A very satisfactory night, at a good price. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nights rest before a flight

Stay Date: 23/11/07, a customer from Ammanford who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel used for a night before our flight from Heathrow. Car parking included was a very good deal. Will be used in the future for sure. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay in Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/12/07, a customer from Horncastle who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

The holiday starts here

Stay Date: 18/08/08, a customer from Birmingham who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We stayed for just one night at the Renaissance Hotel, Heathrow, where we also parked our car for 11 nights, whilst we holidayed in Turkey. This is an excellent value for money deal and something we See More  Read more information have done before at the same hotel. We found the restaurant food prices somewhat high but the bar food was excellent and this was more than sufficient for our needs. On our return to the hotel atthe end of our holiday to collect our car at 11.30pm we found our car battery flat. Within 15 minutes or so we were on the road, thanks to the efficient help from the night concierge with a batterypower pack.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Novotel Heathrow

Stay Date: 02/09/08, a customer from Cwmbran who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Holiday Inn Slough

Stay Date: 20/09/08, a customer from Plymouth who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Gallipoli Landings

Stay Date: 20/09/08, a customer from Seascale who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel and 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We had a meal in the Sports Bar before flying out from Terminal 5 very early in the morning. Great nights sleep and no problems getting a taxi. Our week was spent in Gallipoli, taking photos for an See More  Read more information online project. Have used this hotel several times before and always find it excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Renaissance Heathrow

Stay Date: 17/11/08, a customer from Treharris who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Three Magpies  
 
 

twickers eng v aus 2008

Stay Date: 15/11/08, a customer who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham (England vs Australia)  
 
 

Short Break in Heathrow

Stay Date: 08/03/09, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow Airport

Stay Date: 25/03/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport  
 
 

Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor

Stay Date: 10/04/09, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 12/04/09, a customer from Wolverhampton who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Akash in Sipson  
 
 

Short Break in Slough/Windsor

Stay Date: 11/04/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Slough in Slough rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
 
 

Renaissance London

Stay Date: 29/04/09, a customer from Gloucester who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Army & Navy Rugby Weekend

Stay Date: 01/05/09, a customer who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

We stayed at St giles as was right next to station, one stop away from Twickenham. When we recovered the next day we spent the day in Covent garden. Would deffo stay at St Giles again. It was clean, See More  Read more information modern, good value and very handy.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
Twickenham for Rugby  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

A Decent Heathrow Hotel

Stay Date: 31/07/09, a customer who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

We booked a mystery hotel and were pleased. Still we have stayed at big name hotels at Heathrow and they have been awful. The hotel was a surprise, clean, well kept and maintained. Superb room and See More  Read more information although you cannot open the window we certainly didn't hear one plane take off or land. For what we paid this was one hell of a hotel, a club room that was comfy and well fitted for £44 a night!!!!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Heathrow Terminal 5  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherspoons  
GBK  
Carluccio's  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Slough

Stay Date: 02/09/09, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Slough in Slough wrote this review.

Went to Legoland and Windsor. Weather fine. Hotel staff gave us printed directions to Legoland which were very easy to follow. Took us about 15 minutes to get there. Breakfast was very good. Only See More  Read more information continental, but food was of good quality, plenty of choice to eat and drink. Went into London the next day. Our family of 4 got a combined rail journey to Paddington with a travel card for £5.50 each.Very good value! Parking in Slough was just £7 per 24 hours. The station was a minutes walk from the hotel entrance, and trains ran until the early hours of the morning. A 24 hour tesco store in alsoa 5 minute walk away. Bar meals were available in the hotel until 10pm, and the hotel offered various menus for take away food as well. Pizza hut delivered to the door! Drinks were available from thebar when ever you wanted them. The rooms are very clean and tidy. The beds are very comfortable. All in all, a very enjoyable stay at a very low price!!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London  
Windsor  
Legoland  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Sheraton Skyline For Holiday Parking

Stay Date: 14/08/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel was great for our overnight stop before going on holiday from Heathrow. It was a good place to eat, the room was very quiet with no aircraft noise and was only a few minutes taxi ride to See More  Read more information the terminal.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/03/10, a customer from East Sussex who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 03/08/10, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow - No Parking

Stay Date: 24/09/10, a customer who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Excellant Way To Stay & Fly

Stay Date: 07/11/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We have used you many times for hotels and with parking very good value for money. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 13/11/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

I always use this hotel before flying out form Heathrow twice a year for my holiday to Thailand. I find it very comfortable and welcoming. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 19/02/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 14/05/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Perfect Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 25/06/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline (Day Use Only) in Heathrow wrote this review.

Location was excellent and the staff were quite pleasant if not a little stiff! could not fault this hotel for quietness and position for heathrow airport. I wouldn't hesitate to use it again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Before Flying

Stay Date: 24/07/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Ideal location for an overnight before flying from heathrow early morning - good deal including up to 15 days parking - good pub nearby within short walking distance- the three magpies - good value See More  Read more information and good food.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Three Magpies  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/08/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 18/09/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Pre-Flight Stop Over

Stay Date: 19/03/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We were due to fly out from heathrow and decided to stay the night at the rennaisance hotel to save hassle on the roads. The young lady who checked us in offered us a queen size bed with a view of See More  Read more information the airport. The bed was huge and the triple glazing meant we could watch the planes and not be disturbed. We left the car at the hotel and picked it up after our 10 day holiday. Absolutely nocomplaints.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wizarding Day

Stay Date: 20/07/13, a customer aged 25-44 from Wolverhampton who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

The WB Harry Potter tour was magical for both our son and us. A great start to a birthday weekend in London for an eight year old with a vivid imagination and thirst for knowledge . See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter  
Natural History Museum  
Hamley  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Frankie and Benny  
Harry potter  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre hols stay

Stay Date: 25/10/14, a customer aged 65+ from Southampton who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

The new restaurant was excellent & the service 1st class, what lets the place down is the ridiculous drinks prices in such a tacky bar with poor service. Front desk & all other staff were very See More  Read more information helpful. Beer £4 for a half pint!! In grim surroundings.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good hotel

Stay Date: 15/02/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport in Heathrow wrote this review.

Generally, this is a good hotel and I would recommend it. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at airport

Stay Date: 28/05/16, a customer aged 25-44 from Towcester who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn London Heathrow Ariel in Heathrow wrote this review.

I stayed after a long haul flight so I had a leisurely night's sleep and then returned home the following day. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visit to Thorpe Park

Stay Date: 30/06/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel St.Giles was perfectly situated for visiting Thorpe Park, railway station next door, hotel clean, rooms nice, restaurant good for breakfast overall very nice visit. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great 2 days at Legoland

Stay Date: 09/07/16, a customer aged 25-44 from Venice Avenue who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

Legoland was fantastic, we all as a family enjoyed it. The hotel was nice and the breakfast was amazing. The room was set out as a bit of a nightmare to be honest. Not being familiar with the room See More  Read more information set out in a Holiday Inn, I didn't know both beds would be directly next to each other. So whilst settling my children for bed in the same room as the living area and TV didn't work at all.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
McDonalds  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight stay after flight

Stay Date: 13/11/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Beautiful hotel, welcoming helpful receptionist. Room very comfortable with all the usual things like kettle, hairdryer and iron. Had a meal in the bar, overpriced but acceptable! Good value for See More  Read more information money with included car parking for our 10 day holiday.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break to Legoland

Stay Date: 22/06/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

Took two children aged 7 & 9 to Legoland on a Thursday/Friday 2 day pass, short queues on the Thursday, slightly longer on Friday Love all rides but the kids favourite is the driving school See More  Read more information thoroughly enjoyed the 4D fantasy movie in Legolands Imagination Theatre. This should not be missed   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 17/06/06, a customer from Penrith who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

This was a short break - an overnight stay so that we could attend Twickenham to see The Eagles in Concert. Excellent. The St. Giles, Heathrow was an okay hotel but the staff could have been a lot See More  Read more information friendlier. Did not eat in the restaurant in the evening but if the breakfast was anything to go by, we are glad we didn't.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham - Eagles Concert  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/10/06, a customer from Swansea who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Heathrow

Stay Date: 19/10/06, a customer from Yarm who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Sheraton Heathrow on way to Egypt

Stay Date: 28/01/07, a customer from Angus who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

We spent one night at Sheraton Skyline which was very comfortable but too hot in our bedroom. We ate along the road at the Radisson as we could not believe the Sheraton prices. £18.95 for fish and See More  Read more information chips and £24.95 for a steak. A bowl of soup - £9.Even a burger was nearly £12! Pity help the poor American families who stayed there with the weak dollar.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Radisson Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break at Heathrow

Stay Date: 13/02/07, a customer from Cumbria who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Used hotel passing through. Meals were a bit pricey. Decor of restaurant a bit too clinical. Disappointed with very small pool. Nearby by factory outlet should be given a miss. Full of must have See More  Read more information designer gear, all less 75%!!!! etc.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Oxford  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre-Flight Night

Stay Date: 16/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Although the hotel was very nice and the lobby quiet posh. We were disappointed that although we had specified a non-smoking room it obviously wasn't. As we were only staying 1 night we did't See More  Read more information complain but that was our mistake. However, the car was looked after whilst we were away and the value for money was excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's comments: Our booking confirmations so state that any requests, such as non-smoking room, quiet room etc cannot be guaranteed, however, every effort will be made to satisfy your requirements.

 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/04/07, a customer from Dyfed who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow Airport

Stay Date: 22/04/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Christmas in Barbados

Stay Date: 23/12/07, a customer from Cambridgeshire who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Very restful bedroom - welcome after a foggy motorway journey from Sussex. Very disappointed swimming pool not open again even though we'd asked and been told it would be! Also, we chose this hotel See More  Read more information because of excellent Italian restaurant which was also closed! Breakfast was £15 for a continental which we think is extortionate when people are using this as an airport hotel & have limited choice(sports bar prices too high as well though burger meal was good)- we went to Costas at Heathrow instead! However, the bed, bedding, shower and room were brilliant which at least ensured a comfortablestart to holiday and our brilliant trip to Barbados.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sports Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 04/08/08, a customer from Cambridge who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 02/10/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

St Giles Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/11/08, a customer from Salcombe who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham Stadium  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherspoons Pub in Feltham  
 
 

Staying Over after the Rugby

Stay Date: 15/11/08, a customer from Doncaster who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Having stayed at the St Giles before I knew what to expect, a travlodge style hotel, with a decent lounge area, for a good price close to the train station. On this occasion our first room looked See More  Read more information like a set from a break in movie, chairs overturned, beds stripped etc. We were moved to another room with no quibbles and even though this was showing signs of wear we were quite happy to at least havesomewhere to sleep. While I wouldn't stay at the St Giles for more than a day or two it is good value for money if coming to Twickenham and want to avoid the hoarde heading back to London   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham Rugby  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dim Sum House in Twickenham  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/11/08, a customer from Derby who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

we stayed at the hotel as we have several times. the rate was good as we had 8 nights parking included.fantastic location to airport great hotel for the one night and the purpose intended. i will See More  Read more information carry on booking the hotel as long as price dosnt increase. i must add however the climate control in the room was rubish,room too hot aircon didnt do anything   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Heathrow

Stay Date: 12/03/09, a customer from Taunton who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 22/05/09, a customer from Newark who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel and 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 30/05/09, a customer from Somerset who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel and 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Good value but small roon and pool great for kids but not swimmers. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 26/07/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 22/11/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Royal Academy  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/06/10, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

A Trip To Kew

Stay Date: 29/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Good day out, was disappointed with the dinner in hotel. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Kew Gardens  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
hotel  
Kew Gardens  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport

Stay Date: 31/05/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Ramsgate who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Stayed in Hotel close to Heathrow airport to catch early flight and park the car for 15 days. Easy to book on-line. Great location. Easy road access. Comfortable hotel. Choice of restaurants. Made See More  Read more information for a relaxing start to the 2 week holiday. I personally struggled to understand the man on the front desk as English wasn't his first language but he was very polite and welcoming.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport  
Switzerland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Baeren Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow Hotel

Stay Date: 07/10/13, a customer aged 65+ from Tadley who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Tea/coffee tray had only pots of cream for the tea,which were curdled! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Terriffc Week in New York

Stay Date: 06/11/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport in Heathrow wrote this review.

Stayed overnight in Heathrow at the Arora Hotel before flying off to stay with family in New York. Our time with family as you would expect was really good. As with the hotel at Heathrow, boy, was See More  Read more information it cold, cold reception, cold restaurant, cold bar,hmmpph! And a blank response to turn the heating up 'it's set can't be changed' what a load of rubbish! The rail tickets bought with you proved to bevery good. Shall be booking with you again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Horror

Stay Date: 05/06/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel room smelt of smoke - dirty bathroom and dirty bed linen -towels were dirty, the whole room was a horrific nightmare. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

To Legoland and Beyond

Stay Date: 31/10/08, a customer from Minehead who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

We spent one night at the Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor. En route we went to Legoland and were lucky to have a fine, dry day if alittle cold. The fireworks in the evening were fabulous. The hotel was See More  Read more information OK. The management need to sort out the chaos around breakfast time though as it was a bit of a bun fight in the restaurant. Breakfast was not a memorable moment. We visited Windsor Castle on thesecond day which was brilliant. Even the Queen was there!! Remember to fill out the admission form and get it stamped so you can get free entry for the next 12 months. Enjoyed the days out but hotel couldhave been better   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Windsor Castle  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 149 of 149 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:23

Last rendered @ 20/06/2019 12:19:32

Last rendered @ 20/06/2019 12:19:32

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.