Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Heathrow

Heathrow Holiday Reviews

Heathrow Airport Hotels

Whether you need a hotel stay, airport parking or rail travel, you can book your Heathrow hotel and parking quickly and easily with SuperBreak. Serving more than 180 destinations in over 90 countries, Heathrow is undoubtedly one of the world’s busiest international airports, and with the addition of Terminal 5 Heathrow Airport now boasts an abundance of facilities including designer shops, fine dining restaurants and fashionable bars.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 149

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break to Legoland

Stay Date: 22/06/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

Took two children aged 7 & 9 to Legoland on a Thursday/Friday 2 day pass, short queues on the Thursday, slightly longer on Friday Love all rides but the kids favourite is the driving school See More  Read more information thoroughly enjoyed the 4D fantasy movie in Legolands Imagination Theatre. This should not be missed   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 17/06/06, a customer from Penrith who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

This was a short break - an overnight stay so that we could attend Twickenham to see The Eagles in Concert. Excellent. The St. Giles, Heathrow was an okay hotel but the staff could have been a lot See More  Read more information friendlier. Did not eat in the restaurant in the evening but if the breakfast was anything to go by, we are glad we didn't.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham - Eagles Concert  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/10/06, a customer from Swansea who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Heathrow

Stay Date: 19/10/06, a customer from Yarm who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Sheraton Heathrow on way to Egypt

Stay Date: 28/01/07, a customer from Angus who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

We spent one night at Sheraton Skyline which was very comfortable but too hot in our bedroom. We ate along the road at the Radisson as we could not believe the Sheraton prices. £18.95 for fish and See More  Read more information chips and £24.95 for a steak. A bowl of soup - £9.Even a burger was nearly £12! Pity help the poor American families who stayed there with the weak dollar.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Radisson Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break at Heathrow

Stay Date: 13/02/07, a customer from Cumbria who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Used hotel passing through. Meals were a bit pricey. Decor of restaurant a bit too clinical. Disappointed with very small pool. Nearby by factory outlet should be given a miss. Full of must have See More  Read more information designer gear, all less 75%!!!! etc.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Oxford  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre-Flight Night

Stay Date: 16/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Although the hotel was very nice and the lobby quiet posh. We were disappointed that although we had specified a non-smoking room it obviously wasn't. As we were only staying 1 night we did't See More  Read more information complain but that was our mistake. However, the car was looked after whilst we were away and the value for money was excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's comments: Our booking confirmations so state that any requests, such as non-smoking room, quiet room etc cannot be guaranteed, however, every effort will be made to satisfy your requirements.

 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/04/07, a customer from Dyfed who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

To Legoland and Beyond

Stay Date: 31/10/08, a customer from Minehead who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

We spent one night at the Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor. En route we went to Legoland and were lucky to have a fine, dry day if alittle cold. The fireworks in the evening were fabulous. The hotel was See More  Read more information OK. The management need to sort out the chaos around breakfast time though as it was a bit of a bun fight in the restaurant. Breakfast was not a memorable moment. We visited Windsor Castle on thesecond day which was brilliant. Even the Queen was there!! Remember to fill out the admission form and get it stamped so you can get free entry for the next 12 months. Enjoyed the days out but hotel couldhave been better   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Legoland  
Windsor Castle  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 141 - 149 of 149 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:23

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 09:48:56

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 09:48:56

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.