Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Heathrow

Heathrow Holiday Reviews

Heathrow Airport Hotels

Whether you need a hotel stay, airport parking or rail travel, you can book your Heathrow hotel and parking quickly and easily with SuperBreak. Serving more than 180 destinations in over 90 countries, Heathrow is undoubtedly one of the world’s busiest international airports, and with the addition of Terminal 5 Heathrow Airport now boasts an abundance of facilities including designer shops, fine dining restaurants and fashionable bars.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 149

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Good Day at Thorpe Park

Stay Date: 20/10/06, a customer from Devon who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel was very clean and the meal at the resturant was very good. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel Before Flying Out

Stay Date: 01/12/06, a customer from Swindon who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Excellent hotel especially if you like to see the aircraft movement activities of Heathrow one of the busiest in the world. And don't worry you can't hear the noise but can see the action. Good car See More  Read more information parking. Nice bar meals available at reasonable prices.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/12/06, a customer from London who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Business Leisure Trip To London

Stay Date: 05/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

The hotel provided very good service and the accommodation was good.The breakfast menu was excellent and regularly replenished. We have been to Dover Street on several occasions and never had a bad See More  Read more information experience   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dover Street Jazz Club  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Skiing In Austria

Stay Date: 23/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

After staying overnight at the Rennaissance we flew out to a week's skiing holiday in the Dachstein area of Austria. Staying there enabled us to arrive at Heathrow on time and without the stress See More  Read more information and worry of negotiating the M25 on the day of our flight.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Great Day Out in London

Stay Date: 17/02/07, a customer from Norwich who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

we stayed at st giles hotel feltham. A five minute walk from feltham train station, where a group of 10 of us paid approx £3 each return to travel to waterloo station on a spotlessly clean See More  Read more information train. where we then strolled to the imperial war museum (free entry)! amazing exhibits for all ages. lovely grounds outside for picnics. could have spent so much longer there, time permitting. we thenwalked back to the london eye, (next to waterloo station), to collect our tickets we d booked online for our 2.30 flight.still took nearly 30 min s queueing but well worth it.make sure you buy an eyeshaped aerial map so you can spot all the landmarks when you re up there.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Imperial War Museum  
London Eye  
Brent Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hungry Horse  
Burger King  
Tesco  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow - Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/02/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

15 days parking included in 1 night room rate. Carpark adjacent to hotel and therefore very convenient. Although buses are available, the concierge organised us a taxi to the airport (£10 including See More  Read more information tip). Couldn't have been easier. On return we took another taxi from the airport to the hotel - very quick and easy. We would fully recommend the airport hotel + parking option!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport Hotel  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sipson Tandoori Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 31/03/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

A Family Break To The London Parks

Stay Date: 30/03/07, a customer from Dundee who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow wrote this review.

The children wanted a theme park holiday e.g.Disneyland Paris, but it was too late to book flights etc. I did some checking on the internet and found that there were 3 theme parks in the West London See More  Read more information area so thought we could tie it in with visiting family in central London, and a day shopping (so we were all happy). We chose the Novotel Heathrow as is wasn't too far from any of the parks, andclose enough to central London (also because it had a swimming pool). The hotel was very nice, with a big bright entrance, reception and bar/restaurant area. There could have been a better selection offood, so we only ate there once. First day we went to Central London and visited the Science Museum and Hyde Park (it was a beautiful day at the end of March). We had a great time. Next day wewent to Thorpe Park which was really quite expensive for a family ticket, and the rides were mainly for younger children and teenagers. My 3 year old was happy but my 10 year old was disappointed ashe was too small to go on the 1.4m rides. Next we went to Chessington World of Adventures which was much more balanced and had something for everyone (including a zoo). It was also much cheaperthan Thorpe. I would go back to Chessington, but not Thorpe. We didn't go to Legoland as we have been twice before - if we'd known how unbalanced Thorpe Park was we would have chosen Legolandinstead. Every night we also went swimming in the hotel. The pool was cold, but very quiet - we always had it to ourselves. The kids loved it. On our last day we went to Brent Cross Shopping Centre.Lots of nice shops and free parking! Flew home exhausted!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chessington World of Adventures  
Hyde Park  
Thorpe Park  
London Science Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe Uno London  
Novotel Heathrow Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Heathrow

Stay Date: 23/04/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel is nice with clean rooms and amazingly comfy beds. Bar/restaurants are very expensive but only to be expected in and around Heathrow. there was a mistake on the booking in that the hotel only See More  Read more information had us booked in for one night instead of two, but this was fixed within 30 minutes.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Natural History Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Italian in Soho  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 111 - 120 of 149 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002068 @ 16/05/2019 16:47:14

Last rendered @ 25/05/2019 05:52:56

Last rendered @ 25/05/2019 05:52:56

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.