Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Heathrow

Heathrow Holiday Reviews

Heathrow Airport Hotels

Whether you need a hotel stay, airport parking or rail travel, you can book your Heathrow hotel and parking quickly and easily with SuperBreak. Serving more than 180 destinations in over 90 countries, Heathrow is undoubtedly one of the world’s busiest international airports, and with the addition of Terminal 5 Heathrow Airport now boasts an abundance of facilities including designer shops, fine dining restaurants and fashionable bars.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 149

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Stay in Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/12/07, a customer from Horncastle who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

The holiday starts here

Stay Date: 18/08/08, a customer from Birmingham who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We stayed for just one night at the Renaissance Hotel, Heathrow, where we also parked our car for 11 nights, whilst we holidayed in Turkey. This is an excellent value for money deal and something we See More  Read more information have done before at the same hotel. We found the restaurant food prices somewhat high but the bar food was excellent and this was more than sufficient for our needs. On our return to the hotel atthe end of our holiday to collect our car at 11.30pm we found our car battery flat. Within 15 minutes or so we were on the road, thanks to the efficient help from the night concierge with a batterypower pack.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Novotel Heathrow

Stay Date: 02/09/08, a customer from Cwmbran who stayed at 4* Novotel London Heathrow Airport M4 Jct 4 in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Holiday Inn Slough

Stay Date: 20/09/08, a customer from Plymouth who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Gallipoli Landings

Stay Date: 20/09/08, a customer from Seascale who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel and 8 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We had a meal in the Sports Bar before flying out from Terminal 5 very early in the morning. Great nights sleep and no problems getting a taxi. Our week was spent in Gallipoli, taking photos for an See More  Read more information online project. Have used this hotel several times before and always find it excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Renaissance Heathrow

Stay Date: 17/11/08, a customer from Treharris who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Three Magpies  
 
 

twickers eng v aus 2008

Stay Date: 15/11/08, a customer who stayed at 3* St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham (England vs Australia)  
 
 

Short Break in Heathrow

Stay Date: 08/03/09, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow Airport

Stay Date: 25/03/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport  
 
 

Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor

Stay Date: 10/04/09, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
 
 
 

Showing 91 - 100 of 149 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:21

Last rendered @ 25/06/2019 04:25:17

Last rendered @ 25/06/2019 04:25:17

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.