Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Heathrow

Heathrow Holiday Reviews

Heathrow Airport Hotels

Whether you need a hotel stay, airport parking or rail travel, you can book your Heathrow hotel and parking quickly and easily with SuperBreak. Serving more than 180 destinations in over 90 countries, Heathrow is undoubtedly one of the world’s busiest international airports, and with the addition of Terminal 5 Heathrow Airport now boasts an abundance of facilities including designer shops, fine dining restaurants and fashionable bars.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 149

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Heathrow - What an airport!

Stay Date: 05/10/12, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport in Heathrow wrote this review.

Both of my recent stays at a Superbreak-booked hotel were really only to give me overnight accomm odation before I took early/late flights from London Heathrow. Whilst i am very fully aware of the See More  Read more information attractions local to Heathrow (former Tourist Information Officer!), on this occasion I was just seeking rest before and after my flights.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport

Stay Date: 31/05/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Ramsgate who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Stayed in Hotel close to Heathrow airport to catch early flight and park the car for 15 days. Easy to book on-line. Great location. Easy road access. Comfortable hotel. Choice of restaurants. Made See More  Read more information for a relaxing start to the 2 week holiday. I personally struggled to understand the man on the front desk as English wasn't his first language but he was very polite and welcoming.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport  
Switzerland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Baeren Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 08/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Sutton Coldfield who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel was comfortable, reception recently modernised, rooms could probably benefit from modernising. Bar food was good value for money. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow Hotels

Stay Date: 02/11/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Sutton Coldfield who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

I only used the hotel for the night before flying out to Thailand. I left my car there as usual. However a good hotel does make for a nice relaxing start to the holiday. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sports Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/05/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Sutton Coldfield who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

I use this hotel for parking my car at Heathrow. Having said that it is a very comfortable way to start the long journey to Thailand. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel Adventure

Stay Date: 05/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Slough/Windsor in Slough/Windsor wrote this review.

Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. Check in was easy, rooms were a good size (stayed in a family room) and the staff were outstanding. The only tiny criticism I have (and it really is tiny) is the See More  Read more information fact unless you sit on each others laps there is not enough seating in the room, one chair, so beds become seats. The location of the hotel is brilliant, 5 minutes from Legoland and maybe 3-4 minutesto Windsor Castle. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely come again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Windsor Castle  
Legoland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
moon and spoon  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Parking

Stay Date: 06/11/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Sheraton Skyline Hotel & 21 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

I have used this hotel many times as a facility to park my car whilst flying from Heathrow. I would recommend the hotel to anyone for that purpose. It has large car park which has camera security See More  Read more information and in the sports bar a competitively priced restaurant given the location.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sports Bar  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre-flight hotel starts the holiday early.

Stay Date: 17/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

This hotel has friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, and a great location for terminals. Recommended. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing Thorpe Park package

Stay Date: 28/10/17, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza London Heathrow in Heathrow wrote this review.

Wow great price, great package. Thorpe Park was brill then hotel wow made me feel like royalty. Many thanks. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thorpe Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Indian at crown plaza hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight stay after flight

Stay Date: 13/11/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Beautiful hotel, welcoming helpful receptionist. Room very comfortable with all the usual things like kettle, hairdryer and iron. Had a meal in the bar, overpriced but acceptable! Good value for See More  Read more information money with included car parking for our 10 day holiday.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 149 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:55

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 14:40:46

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 14:40:46

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.