Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Hallmark Hotel Hull 3 Night Christmas Break Reviews (Hull)

Ferriby High Road, North Ferriby, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU14 3LG, England
Hallmark Hotel Hull 3 Night Christmas Break

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Hallmark Hotel Hull 3 Night Christmas Break - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Hull not dull

Stay Date: 13/04/18, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was lovely, went into Hull, love the dock area and old part of the city very up and coming area. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely staff and hotel

Stay Date: 30/12/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We had a lovely stay at the Hallmark Hotel in Hull. The staff, food and hotel were brilliant would definitely recommend this hotel. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Deep  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Discovering Hull

Stay Date: 17/08/17, a customer aged 65+ from Brentwood who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Very surprised to find that how nice and interesting Hull is, after being asked why we were going for we can now tell all the people who asked that question WHY. The hotel was very well positioned See More  Read more information and very clean and staffed with very friendly and efficient staff. There is a park and ride very close to the hotel which we used and found it to be very easy getting round Hull. A lovely area to visitwith friendly people.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Deep  
Hull minster  
Hepworth Atcade  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
hallmark Hotel  
That,a Amore  
Secret Garden  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Champagne greeting!

Stay Date: 09/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Wallingford who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

It was in a lovely location with a view of the Humber Bridge. Getting into Hull was easy and surrounding places. We had a lovely surprise when we arrived at the hotel who greeted us with a glass of See More  Read more information champagne and cream tea which we hadn't expected. This was especially nice as this was a wedding anniversary treat. The room was clean and had everything in we needed. Staff were helpful. We woulddefinitely recommend this super deal and intend to do this again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Deep  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Medici  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Great hotel near Hull

Stay Date: 11/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Great hotel, fantastic food and wonderful views of the Humber Bridge. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Racing at Beverley

Stay Date: 28/05/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Leicestershire who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The staff were very helpful and we were given a upgraded room which was a surprise. Food was ok but night menu could have had more choice as most of items on menu were cooked in a sauce. Hotel See More  Read more information location was good just off the motorways which made it easier for visiting places. Near to plenty of villages which gave you a choice of pubs/restaurants. We would recommend this hotel and would staythere again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Treat

Stay Date: 28/12/15, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This hotel was excellent from the moment we arrived. Good service at reception, our room was excellent with plenty of tea and coffee etc. The dining was good, plenty to eat also breakfast was See More  Read more information good.The location of the hotel was good and very easy to find and not too far out of Hull. We also had afternoon tea included in our deal, there was loads, excellent. No faults whatsoever.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Deep  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Local walk

Stay Date: 24/12/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Salford who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

There a several nice areas close to this hotel for waking. We had our dog with us by arrangement with the hotel and it was in a great location. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Main restaurant.  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Foodie Weekend

Stay Date: 27/03/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This hotel was just right for a weekend away, just down the road from the Humber Bridge, perfect place. Breakfast, afternoon Tea and dinner were great, we came away from there full and happy. You See More  Read more information ought to try it if your ever this way!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hull  
Beverley  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hall Farm  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Hallmark Hotel

Stay Date: 15/03/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This is a great hotel for a mini break to Hull. The staff from the management to cleaners are just so friendly and helpful. We checked in and asked about late 1pm checkout, no problem. We also had See More  Read more information afternoon tea as part of our two night first night dinner package. This was a freshly prepared cake stand of finger sandwiches, scones, cakes, clotted cream, grapes, strawberries and lettuce, very niceindeed. The gym equipment is in very good condition and the sauna looks brand new. The have a large field with a track around the perimeter ideal for running/walking, great to burn off the caloriestaken i at breakfast or the fantastic dinner menu. I have just one point that's negative about Hallmark hotel, no prunes for brekkie.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Deep  
Humber Bridge Country Park  
Wilberforce Museum Hull  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Prezzo Hull  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Hallmark Hotel Hull 3 Night Christmas Break, Hull. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Hallmark Hotel Hull 3 Night Christmas Break, Hull through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:57

Last rendered @ 20/06/2019 03:54:17

Last rendered @ 20/06/2019 03:54:17

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.