Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Eastwood Hall (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Nottingham - Nr)

Mansfield Road, Eastwood, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 3SS, England
Eastwood Hall (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Eastwood Hall (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Good location.

Stay Date: 18/09/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Good location if you are a National Trust member as many lovely houses in the area. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Kedleston Hall  
The Workhouse  
Sudbury Childhood Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Family get together

Stay Date: 28/07/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Surrey who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I arranged to meet my brothers here for the weekend, and booked the weekend break with dinner on the first night. I must say that the hotel is excellent, a little worn around the edges, but they See More  Read more information are in the progress of modernising, and redecorating. I had an issue with bed on the first night as the mattress was far to soft, but when I ran reception next morning that moved us to a better roomand a much better mattress with out any hesitation. The staff are very helpful and friendly, which always helps. The food was a good standard too, and the use of the gym and pool was a greatbonus. I would go back again, and recommend this hotel for a weekend stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wollaton Hall  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short break in Notts

Stay Date: 25/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Eastwood Hall was well placed for our visit to Nottingham and surrounding area, it was clean and modern with excellent good and friendly staff. Excellent pool and spa facilities. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sherwood Forest  
Nottingham City Centre  
Nottingham castle museum  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Walk via Collier's Wood.

Stay Date: 31/07/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We walked from Eastwood Hall to Collier's Wood via a footpath at the end of the road opposite entrance to Eastwood Hall. We then headed for Beauvale Lodge, continuing through High Park Wood, and See More  Read more information eventually arrived at the churchyard of St. Mary's Church at Greasley. From here we headed for Moorgreen and back to Collier's Wood. This was a circular walk taking about four and a half hours. Beautifulscenery.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Miners at Milton  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Walking in Matlock

Stay Date: 31/07/15, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Matlock is beautiful, and in order to appreciate the wonderful views it is obviously necessary to climb the hills. We had a delightful pub meal - there are many to choose from - and ended up walking See More  Read more information continuously for about four hours. However, for the less energetic, there is a cable car. We rounded off the enjoyable day with our free meal in our hotel. Another fantastic weekend away thanks toSuperBreak!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Matlock  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Dining

Stay Date: 13/02/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Swansea who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Dinner a bit quirky. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sherwood Forest  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Eastwood Hall, a weekend to remember

Stay Date: 15/02/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel looked great from the minute it came in view from the winding drive. The welcome was exactly that, welcoming. All booking details were correct and we checked in within minutes of arriving. See More  Read more information Although there was heating in the room, it was a little cold. We telephoned reception for an additional heater but none were available. To their credit, we were offered a free upgrade to a warmerroom with immediate effect. The restaurant food was delightful and the service second to none. My wife and I have used Superbreak on numerous occasions without any problems and will continue to do so inthe future. Great deals and wonderful hotels. We always look on Superbreak website first when we require a break especially including Dinner, Bed and Breakfast. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. Chrisand Lorna   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Eastpark Hall

Stay Date: 24/01/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Leisure facilities were excellent. Food was also excellent. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The White Lion Pub, Selston  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brinsley Lodge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nottingham

Stay Date: 06/12/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Visting my daughter in Nottingham stayed 3 times in hotel it was a great to see my daughter who as mental health problems. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nottingham days Out

Stay Date: 25/11/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We went Christmas shopping in Nottingham and had a good day. the next day we used the hotels pool and spa again very good and not busy.on the evening it was the Christmas lights switch on in the See More  Read more information town this was a very enjoyable evening.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
nottiingham city  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Sun Inn Eastwood  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Eastwood Hall (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Nottingham (Nr). We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Eastwood Hall (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Nottingham (Nr) through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:21

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 20:23:58

Last rendered @ 24/06/2019 20:23:58

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.