Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

The Cumberland Hotel (Min 2 Night Half Board Offer) Reviews (Bournemouth)

East Overcliff Drive, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 3AF, England
The Cumberland Hotel (Min 2 Night Half Board Offer)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
The Cumberland Hotel (Min 2 Night Half Board Offer) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Break in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 23/07/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Cumberland is an excellent hotel - good staff, lovely Art Deco surroundings and good food. Could do with an extra lift. We will definitely return at some point. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Jetty  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Birthday weekend in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 28/01/17, a customer aged 65+ from Salisbury who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed 2 nights at the Cumberland Hotel. Having stayed at a few hotels here, this was the best in every aspect. The best location on the East Cliff. 2 top class restaurants where the food was See More  Read more information superb. We were upgraded to a sea-view with balcony and the room was clean and comfortable. The Cumberland is far better than its 2 sister hotels but we still used the pool and entertainment next door.Overall a superb stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Great Hotel

Stay Date: 04/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This was the 1st time I had stayed at The Cumberland as it was a late booking for a week long break, so I was apprehensive. The hotel looks dated from the outside but inside it is great. The staff See More  Read more information are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is help yourself but is very plentiful, the evening meal has a good choice and is well prepared. The room we had with a sea view was excellent (The Honey Room).We are already planning to return.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relaxing short break

Stay Date: 27/07/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Lovely hotel & helpful staff. The room was big, clean & comfortable with a balcony facing the sea. The dining room & swimming pool were really good. Location is excellent within walking distance to See More  Read more information city centre & the beach. The meals were tasty.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ask  
Cumberland Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Weekend

Stay Date: 24/06/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Just back from a fantastic weekend break at The Cumberland in Bournemouth. This was our first visit to this hotel although we have stayed in Bournemouth many times. The service was amazing from See More  Read more information check in to check out and the food was excellent especially breakfast which was one of the best we've had anywhere. We also enjoyed dinner on our first night. The hotel has it's own outdoor pool anddecking which looked great. Wish the weather had been hotter! Our room was on the 3rd floor with a fabulous sea view and had a San Francisco theme. We will definitely try to stay here again next timewe visit Bournemouth.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ask  
Slug & Lettuce  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great stay

Stay Date: 27/07/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Tonbridge who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We upgraded to a sea view room with balcony on arrival, this was well worth doing the room was very good - a little TLC needed but did not take anything away from the lovely room otherwise. View was See More  Read more information fabulous.We dined in the hotel restaurant on the second night as the food on the first night that was included in our stay was so good. All the recreational facilities are very modern and although wedid not use them too much all seemed good and the other guests were enjoying them. Location is good not too far to walk to the town etc. Wine a bit on the pricey side in the bar but the beer wasaverage price.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
the mirabelle  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great weekend

Stay Date: 29/09/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Wantage who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

What a bargain great hotel and food. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nice Art Deco Hotel in good location

Stay Date: 08/05/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Hereford who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel itself was overall good and I'd recommend it. The communal areas are beautifully decorated and the food and drinks were excellent. Friendly, polite and helpful staff on reception and cleaning See More  Read more information staff in the corridors when we passed them. We didn't get our room made up each day so can't comment on that, although we did read that even if you didn't then they would leave fresh towels outsideyour door which didn't happen. If we'd wanted that though we would have just contacted reception anyway. The room itself was nice looking, seemed clean and cosy and the double glazing completely blockedout any road noise when shut. I paid extra for a balcony sea view room which absolutely made it as the view was what you're paying for. The balcony is a bit on the narrow side and could do with a bitof smartening up but I don't see how much can be done about that and not a big deal. The only problem for me was the total lack of any soundproofing between rooms. We could only hear one room sounsure if it was because the others around us were empty or it was just an issue with the wall between us and that room. We could hear their telly, and their conversations clearly and had to wake up thetime they did as we could hear them. There's renovations going on this year but it didn't make any impact on our stay. Great that you can use the pools in the other hotels free of charge. Overall agood stay. Tips would be pay extra for a sea view room and the ones on the left hand side (looking at the hotel from the front) get the evening sun.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bournemouth Pier  
Chine Gardens  
Boscombe Pier  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Cumberland Hotel  
The Overcliffe Pub  
The Harvester Boscombe Pier  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good value for money

Stay Date: 04/11/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Reasonably priced. Check in was smooth and swift. We went for DBB rate the 1st night, and B&B on the second. The dinner and breakfast were good, the service was average. The lounge and bar areas See More  Read more information were very pleasant and the bar-staff friendly. The shower in our room was awful! It was far too hot and the pressure low, I had a bath the second evening because I couldn't be bothered to try to regulatethe temperature to be able to wash my hair. We overheard the elderly chap in the next room complain to his carer that he couldn't shower because it was too hot so clearly not an isolated issue. Therewasn't much sound proofing between rooms, but that didn't bother us as we're sound sleepers. The room cleanliness was alright - bed, shower and toilet clean, but lacking attention to detail.All-in-all we would use this hotel again as it was very reasonably priced, but if you're looking for something special, I'd reconsider booking this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Stadland  
Arbor Restaurant  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Arbor Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely stay at The Cumberland, Bournemouth

Stay Date: 05/09/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

It was our first time staying at The Cumberland and we loved it. We loved our room which had great pool and sea views. We stayed in the Manhattan suite and though the room was a bit dated, it just See More  Read more information added to the charm. The staff were helpful and friendly throughout our stay. We had dinner in the hotel on our first night and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. Breakfast, whichwas included was also very nice and there was a large selection to choose from. The hotel also has a lovely outdoor pool. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sandbanks  
Bournemouth Beach  
Boscombe Beach  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Ramsden's  
The Crab at Bournemouth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fabulous

Stay Date: 11/07/16, a customer aged 65+ from Dartford who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Room clean and pleasant. Dining excellent so we only ate in the restaurant. Staff fantastic and so helpful and polite. We will return again and again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pier  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth day out

Stay Date: 10/07/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I enjoyed it very much as I lived in Bournemouth as a child. Remembered going for ice creams in Bobby's (now Debenhams) . My daughter enjoyed a swim at the adjacent hotel's indoor pool. Hotel was See More  Read more information excellent we had a lovely room and both slept well. Found it easy to walk into town after our first walk down the ziz- zag (use to do that as a child! Was not really warm enough for the beach but weliked the hotel very much and would be happy to stay there again at The Cumberland.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Oceanarium  
Russell Cotes Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Debenhams  
Prezzo  
key west on pier  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Quiet 2 day break

Stay Date: 07/10/15, a customer aged 65+ from Shropshire who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Cumberland was conveniently located for our visit to Poole. The staff are welcoming and front desk was very efficient. Rooms are always well stocked and clean. The first evening meal was See More  Read more information excellent and additional wine not overpriced. Apart from the bed being a little too firm for us, we slept well. Will visit again if a 2-day break (including 1st night evening meal) becomes available when weneed to visit Poole again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brownsea Island  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nat Trust Cafe on Brownsea Island  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Nice time in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 25/09/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Chepstow who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Bedroom was comfortable, evening was meal great, indoor pool at sister hotel was ok. The hotel overlooks the sea. My wife and I walked everywhere. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Seafront  
Park  
Shopping  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great hotel in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 24/08/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Cumberland Hotel is a real gem in Bournemouth. Beautiful Art Deco hotel, excellent and helpful staff and lovely food with great, efficient room service. The only moan I would have is that the See More  Read more information room was a little small for us, (as we have a baby) and the shower and WiFi weren't very good. Would definitely recommend though.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bournemouth Town Centre  
Bournemouth Beach  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brilliant weekend in The Cumberland

Stay Date: 03/07/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We had a great time at The Cumberland Hotel, we ate at the restaurant in the hotel, food was brilliant and plenty of it. On our second night they had an American tribute show, so we decided to stay See More  Read more information in the hotel rather than go out. What a brilliant night. The only down side to the hotel was the rooms were so hot, because there is no air con in any of the rooms.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cumberland Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good weekend break

Stay Date: 13/09/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Cumberland Hotel is lovely, clean, nicely decorated, excellent service and the staff are friendly. Food is beautiful and we would highly recommend it. Its a shame that a technical problem meant that See More  Read more information when we got there we had no actual room and had to stay in the run down shabby Suncliff Hotel next door. Luckily they allowed us to eat in the Cumberland, and the Penthouse room in the Suncliff wasmuch nicer than the rest of the Hotel itself. The staff in both Hotels did their utmost to make our stay nice it wasn't their fault that their booking system had failed so it was all in all a lovelystay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rock Reef on bournemouth Pier  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cumberland Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fun Short Break in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 06/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The location of the hotel is great and even if the hotel car parks are full, there is plenty of roadside parking at only £3 a day. Our room was ready even though we arrived early. The staff are See More  Read more information excellent and extremely helpful. We had a sea facing room which was lovely though we had a bit of noise from the pool below. However that area is cleared early evening. You can hear creaking floorboardsfrom the room above as they move around. Didn't bother us but if it would annoy you, you'd be better off on the top floor! The food was better than we expected and we were impressed at the vegetarianoptions. We would happily stay there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hengistbury Head  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Russell Cotes Museum  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 04/10/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Our hotel room was basic but adequate, bed could have been longer as my husbands feet were over the edge!! Hotel overall facilities were excellent, staff helpful and friendly, very clean. Aim for See More  Read more information weekend was to relax and enjoy surroundings by walking. Enjoyed meal at Prezzo (Italian) would definitely go back to both hotel and restaurant. Thoroughly enjoyed weekend. Weather was absolutely greattoo for time of year.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Prezzo  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Another enjoyable stay at The Cumberland

Stay Date: 03/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Have stayed at The Cumberland many times. Excellent value. Food, especially evening meal, is first rate. Staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. Hotel is clean and the decor is well maintained. See More  Read more information Our room was small but recently renovated to a good standard. There is a nice outdoor pool. The hotel is well situated on the east cliff close to Bournemouth centre. Only criticism would be thelow lighting in the lounge, which was presumably meant to be atmospheric, but we found quite dreary. Overall another good stay. Would certainly stay there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Winchester  
Hengistbury Head  
Boscombe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great break

Stay Date: 13/06/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was really good, dinner and breakfast were delicious, bedroom was very spacious and spotless, only problem was parking. Reception said we could park in any of the adjoining hotels in the group See More  Read more information but we had to leave our car on the road and keep coming out to try to find a space.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth

Stay Date: 15/02/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

For the price room was on 3rd floor as expected. Walls a bit thin (no noise from outside)- woken at 5am by next door alarm call going off every 10 minutes! Room extremely warm in line with whole See More  Read more information building - radiator control not working but could open window. Good choice for evening meal included as part of deal. Nice lounge and access to evening entertainment at next door hotel. Excellentattention from front of house staff - less so at breakfast when on both mornings staff forgot to bring tea and milk as ordered. Car parking can be an issue but access to car parking at neighbouring hotelsenabled us eventually to find a space. Enjoyable stay at this art Deco designed hotel. Would probably return for similar deal.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pier  
Sea Front  
Gardens  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Christmas 2017

Stay Date: 23/12/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Not the sumptuous event that was advertised. Having spent £1200 on this break we felt very disappointed and let down. Hotel had one stupid little lift that only took 3 people. Spent ages queuing for See More  Read more information the lift. Will not be returning. Entertainment very poor.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disappointing Bournemouth

Stay Date: 03/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Room very tired, no hot water first morning, buffet breakfast lukewarm. No entertainment. Noisy at two in the morning. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Parks  
Town Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherspoons  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth

Stay Date: 28/10/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

On arrival I had trouble getting through the heavy door whilst the receptionist watched me. We booked a two day break with our two dogs and being put on the top floor was not helpful. The room was See More  Read more information small and too hot - there was no temperature control. They did provide a fan on request. They said and were confident they could feed me as I am gluten intolerant. This was more hope than reality andmaybe they should say we will try instead of yes of course - it would be more honest. There is not enough parking for the rooms and if you arrive after 5pm you are out on the street which is freeafter 5pm but not after 9am. We have stayed at other hotels nearby but we would not rush back to this one because of the above points.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Few Days in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 01/11/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Witney who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Went shopping and walking the beaches, the hotel room was plain but adequate. Drinks in the bar were too expensive, also my partner complained of continuous noise throughout the two nights of our See More  Read more information stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Don't judge a book by its cover

Stay Date: 24/03/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Cumberland Hotel looks great from the outside but scratch beneath the surface and the illusion disappears. Great facilities are available within the chain but the basics are missing: (i) A See More  Read more information tiny lift that holds 3 people only (ii) Noisy door closers so that you cannot get a good night's sleep. Last person in at 2am wakes you as much as the first person up at 7:30 (and we asked for a quietroom but was next to the lift) (iii).Meal times. Breakfast finishes at 9:30 in the week and 10 at weekends. Dinner started at 7pm which is late if you want to go out later. (iv) Staff struggling tounderstand what people were asking for. Arrival at the hotel was not helped when we had to wait an hour to check in. Vouchers for Prosecco were offered but as I do not drink this I had a pint ofPeroni - £6.10 (ouch). Breakfast is superb with a good quality and range of food and is re-stocked quickly. The hotel is delightful to look at but did not deliver.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Poole Quay  
Beach walk  
Goat & Tricycle  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-27 of 27 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for The Cumberland Hotel (Min 2 Night Half Board Offer), Bournemouth. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked The Cumberland Hotel (Min 2 Night Half Board Offer), Bournemouth through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002068 @ 16/05/2019 16:47:14

Last rendered @ 16/06/2019 00:34:28

Last rendered @ 16/06/2019 00:34:28

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.