Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Crowne Plaza London-Kings Cross (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Kings Cross/Bloomsbury)

1 Kings Cross Road, London, Greater London, WC1X 9HX, England
Crowne Plaza London-Kings Cross (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Crowne Plaza London-Kings Cross (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Indoor Swimming Pool

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Great London trip

Stay Date: 30/05/19, a customer aged 45-64 from Wigton who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I took my granddaughters to London for 2 nights the main attraction was going to Harry Potter Warner Brothers. We had an amazing time, the Hotel was in a good location but if you have small children See More  Read more information who don’t like walking the tube station is a bit far. The rooms are fine and had a great shower. Breakfast was help yourself and you could have as much as you wanted with lots of choices. Greatweekend and highly recommend Super Break to book your break as they were very helpful and organised.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Harry Potter Warner Brothers  
Theatre School of Rock  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great trip to London

Stay Date: 26/05/19, a customer aged 25-44 from Doncaster who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed for 2 nights at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Kings Cross. It was a 15 min walk from the station which was fine and the hotel was lovely, comfy bed, nice breakfast and lovely 1st night dinner. A See More  Read more information trip to the theatre to see Thriller Live is definitely a must as it was superb and the following day a trip to Kew Gardens which again was amazing with glass sculptures in the borders and glass housesby Dale Chihuly and on till October. All in all a fabulous trip and would happily stay at the hotel again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Lyric theatre...thriller live  
Kew palace and gardens  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Crowne plaza kings cross  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Bank Holiday Weekend in the Capital

Stay Date: 25/05/19, a customer aged 25-44 from Sunderland who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent hotel and well worthy of its 4 star rating. Just a short walk from Kings Cross & we were warmly welcomed upon arrival. Rooms are very well equipped and possibly the best I've stayed in See More  Read more information during any trip I've had to London. Very clean spacious and nice restaurant where a very good freshly cooked breakfast is served. The hotel also has a spa with a small charge of £3.50 for its use (whichis very good value). Will definitely be rebooking this hotel for my next trip to London in December and as always I will be booking with Super Break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wembley Stadium  
British Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Little India  
Diamond Kebab  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London City Break

Stay Date: 14/04/19, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Kings Cross. The hotel was a 10 minute walk from Kings Cross and there is a Co-op on the way. We got a taxi to Euston - £7.40 but we mainly walked or got the tube. See More  Read more information There are regular taxis outside the hotel and it is on a bus route. The hotel was great and perfect for children. The food was great with a wide choice. There was a swimming pool, steam room, sauna andhot tub which children over 5 can use. This cost £3.50 per adult and £1.50 per child. Children under 5 are free and can use the pool. We all had a fabulous time and would definitely use the hotelagain.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Studios  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fab weekend in London

Stay Date: 05/04/19, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Great weekend in the Capital hectic but enjoyable. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great weekend

Stay Date: 05/04/19, a customer aged 45-64 from Old Leake who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was well placed for public transport on very good bus routes and 15 mins walk from Kings Cross. The hotel was very clean, well furnished and we had excellent service. The theatre was easy See More  Read more information to find using the information provided the seating was as requested and the show was fabulous.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Victoria Apollo  
Covent Garden  
Wembley designers outlet  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Union Tavern  
Grand plaza  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London

Stay Date: 15/03/19, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

It was great all enjoyed this fab experience. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
River Cruise  
London Eye  
Madame Tussauds  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short break at Crowne Plaza Kings Cross

Stay Date: 23/02/19, a customer aged 45-64 from Newcastle Upon Tyne who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent food, staff and rooms. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shard  
Magic circle  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizzeria antics de Michele baker st  
Chop house tower bridge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Valentine break

Stay Date: 14/02/19, a customer aged 45-64 from Ipswich who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Had a lovely couple of days in London. Kings Cross is not too far from Camden Lock so as it was beautiful weather we walked along the tow path. The hotel is a good 10 minutes walk from the tube but See More  Read more information doable. The hotel rooms were spotless and well appointed. The beds were comfortable and the complimentary sparkling mineral water in the mini bar welcomed. The 3 course included evening meal was froma set menu. It wasn’t brilliant but couldn’t complain.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tate Modern  
Thames rockets  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Two day London adventure

Stay Date: 07/02/19, a customer aged 45-64 from Gb who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Kings Cross. Requested a quiet room where we given a really good room which was in a location on the first floor and we would definitely recommend. Room size was good, See More  Read more information everything was to a decent standard. Breakfast was excellent. Dinner was poor. We had lamb curry. Avoid! First we had to find the lamb and secondly it was chewy. We made our comments to reception andhoped the chef would be informed! Spoilt the meal! Hotel location good for the no 63 bus to Kings Cross. Buses run regularly including night buses. Would probably use the hotel again for its location.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thames Cruise  
Natural History Museum  
Science Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Prezzo  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Crowne Plaza London-Kings Cross (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Crowne Plaza London-Kings Cross (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Kings Cross/Bloomsbury through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 12:13:57

Last rendered @ 20/06/2019 20:53:07

Last rendered @ 20/06/2019 20:53:07

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.