Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) Reviews (Weybridge)

Brooklands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0SL, England
Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Great Brooklands Weekend

Stay Date: 21/04/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Brooklands Hotel was the perfect location to visit the museum and Concorde experience, within five minutes walking distance. The hotel staff, from reception, bar and restaurant were excellent, as See More  Read more information was the senior manager on duty. Excellent value.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
brooklands museum  
Concorde Simulator  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Adventures in Brookland & Weybridge

Stay Date: 13/04/18, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at the Brooklands Spa Hotel & what an amazing luxurious place! I cannot fault anything from the hotel staff to the decor of the place, it’s absolutely stunning. We had a room with a view of See More  Read more information the race track which provided much genuine amusement to watch yet due to the superior insulation you could not hear the cars so there was no worries there of being disturbed by noise. The hotel staffwere amazing, so attentive & polite. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I will definitely stay here again without a doubt & have already recommended booking through you as your deals are amazing!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ghurkha Restaurant, Bridge Road, Weybridge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Super hotel

Stay Date: 13/04/18, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Really enjoyed our stay at Brooklands Hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Large, comfortable room. Restaurant was fantastic! Interesting location overlooking race track but no noise. Mercedes Benz World See More  Read more information right next door was a good place to visit and free entry. Shame hotel has no pool but otherwise perfect.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
The British Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chiquitos  
Brooklands own  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Southern experience

Stay Date: 12/04/18, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was very good, clean and modern room with king size bed. Food both breakfast & evening meal very good indeed with polite staff in all departments, would stay again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Queens Head  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weybridge

Stay Date: 07/04/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Hope Valley who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent independent modern hotel with great restaurant. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
osso bucco  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A great day for petrol heads at Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 06/04/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

A fabulous room at Brooklands Hotel overlooking the race circuit, a lovely evening meal. My husband had a great time at Mercedes Benz World and we both visited Hampton Court Palace which was a See More  Read more information delight.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court Palace  
Mercedes Benz World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Blast of a Break at Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 23/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Basingstoke who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed at the Brooklands Hotel for two nights to visit Mercedes Benz World & the Brooklands Museum. The hotel is excellent with very comfortable rooms and spa facilities. Although we didn't book See More  Read more information any treatments, we did use the hot tub/sauna/steam room. A great way to unwind after your journey or a full day at Mercedes Benz World & Brooklands Museum. The 1907 is the main bar & restaurant.Alison & Tony will make you most welcome there, with wonderful cocktails, great food and a lovely atmosphere. Everywhere is clean and well maintained. I get the feeling that another visit to enjoy thespa could be on our agenda! Thoroughly recommended :-)   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 Restaurant (Brooklands Hotel)  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands

Stay Date: 22/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

22-24 March 2018. My first Super Break. The Brooklands Hotel is marketed as a high end establishment. It is set within what was, the Brooklands motor racing circuit and is within easy walking See More  Read more information distance of The Brooklands Museum and the Mercedes World experience, static, 4x4 and track, complete with skid pan. The nearest railway station is one mile away, a 16-20 minute walk. There are bus stopsoutside the hotel. The hotel room was huge and well appointed, as expected. The dining area is fine and the staff attentive, but not overly so. The menu choice was limited, but the food was excellent. Irecommend the chicken and fondant courses. Breakfast was buffet style self service with plenty of choice. Expect to pay premium prices for items which are not in the package, but this is normal forthe standard of the hotel and service. Overall, very good value and a positive experience. The Brooklands Museum is well worth a visit. My wife and I expected to spend an hour there, we stayed for four.The volunteers within the many aircraft (Vickers were based there) were brimming with knowledge all included within the ticket. Concorde incurred an additional charge. Apparently mixed use of thesauna is not allowed, according to a couple we met in the lift. The car parking is free and quite extensive. There is a spa, hot tub and gym on site. There are a number of comfortable seating areasadjacent to the reception and bar.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Brooklands Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent value for money

Stay Date: 09/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Gb who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We paid just over £200 (I think it was £204) for 2 nights accommodation, a bottle of prosecco on arrival, dinner and two breakfasts. It was amazing value for money. We thought that as we were on a See More  Read more information deal we’d get a very average room but in fact we got a fabulous standard room that was closer to the size of a suite (due to location this room was bigger than average rooms in the hotel), dinner wasgood and the staff attentive. We would definitely go back!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great short break

Stay Date: 02/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Worthing who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Thoroughly enjoyed our two night break with friends, hotel was very nice and the staff were excellent - good value for money! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner), Weybridge. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner), Weybridge through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1001926 @ 12/06/2018 07:48:27

Last rendered @ 18/06/2018 18:19:30

Last rendered @ 18/06/2018 18:19:30

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.