Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Birmingham Airport - Day Rooms Only

Birmingham Airport - Day Rooms Only Holiday Reviews

Birmingham Airport

Relax in the comfort of one of our Birmingham Airport hotels. Please note the hotels listed below do not include an overnight stay and are day rooms only. Rooms are normally available between the hours of 09:00 and 17:30. Please check these details at the end of your booking as each hotel differs.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 8

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Very good

Stay Date: 16/08/14, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

The hotel was very nice. We ate dinner in the dining room and it was very good, the ambience was also good. We had booked a triple room, they initially only gave us a double. When we went back to See More  Read more information rectify they didn't have a triple but gave us an additional room at no extra charge. We liked the place a lot. Breakfast was also good. The only negative is I suffer from a bad back and the bed did notsuit me, I was in agony in the morning but I think that is peculiar to me.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Restaurant in hotel Arden  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Five go to Arden

Stay Date: 16/02/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Wilmslow who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

We are a family of 5 and we love The Arden Hotel. The room layout really works for us with 3 single beds along one side and a king size opposite. The breakfast is fabulous, the bar food great and See More  Read more information the swimming pool/steam room/sauna and jacuzzi has something for everyone.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick Castle  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic Superbreak

Stay Date: 13/04/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Pontefract who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

Really pleased with every aspect of the break - great hotel and excellent attraction at a reasonable price. Very big family room and nice to find somewhere that sleeps five without a squash. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadbury World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Day out at Cadbury World

Stay Date: 28/08/15, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

Had a great day at Cadbury World, then back to the Arden, the family room was lovely and we made full use of the leisure facilities. The children loved the pool. Breakfast was amazing. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bull Ring  
Imax Cinema  
Cadbury World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
O'Neils  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Super Andre

Stay Date: 16/12/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Cornwall who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

Stayed the night of the Andre Reau concert. The perfect hotel for the best price. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
NEC  
Cadburys World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Super Cadburys Break

Stay Date: 08/04/18, a customer aged 25-44 from Shefford who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

The hotel was excellent, and so was Cadbury World when we got in. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cadburys World  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Family trip to Birmingham

Stay Date: 01/04/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

We recently had a fabulous short family break firstly visiting Conkers in Swadlincote which was a fabulous day out for our 3 young children but would also be suited to those with older children. See More  Read more information Look out for a family Groupon voucher which made it even better value for money!! On to the Arden hotel in Birmingham. Located near the NEC it was very easy to find. We chose the hotel because it couldsleep all 5 of us in one room (a rarity I'm sure all people with a family larger than 4 will appreciate!) booked at the fabulous price of £75 through Superbreak. We made good use of the pool at thehotel which made the trip even more exciting for the kids, this was well maintained and clean, a definite plus. Breakfast was also included which was lovely with a great selection. With lots more to seearound this area we'll definitely return!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Conkers  
Warwick Castle  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Days out in Birmingham

Stay Date: 12/08/15, a customer aged 25-44 from East Sussex who stayed at 3* Arden Hotel & Leisure Club in Birmingham Airport wrote this review.

We recently stayed for a couple of nights in Birmingham and stopped at Warwick Castle en-route which catered for all types of families. We then carried on to the Arden Hotel near Birmingham Airport. See More  Read more information This was a lovely looking hotel with plenty of parking spaces. When inside the staff were all friendly and the eating amenities were especially clean and catered for children.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick Castle  
Cadburys World  
Motorcycle Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002081 @ 17/07/2019 11:23:27

Last rendered @ 18/07/2019 23:20:56

Last rendered @ 18/07/2019 23:20:56

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.