Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

Billesley Manor Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Stratford-upon-Avon)

Billesley, Alcester, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, B49 6NF, England
Billesley Manor Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Billesley Manor Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Luxury In Billesley

Stay Date: 04/05/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Billesley Manor Hotel was everything we hoped for on our short break. For a start, it is dog friendly - very important as we hate to leave our canine friend behind. Our room was in the stable block, See More  Read more information but very comfortable with a large en suite. It is situated in lovely countryside not far from Stratford on Avon and Henley in Arden. We walked for miles along the Stratford on Avon Canal and thecountryside round Henley, eating at village pubs on route. Will definitely plan another visit.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Stratford break

Stay Date: 23/02/18, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Great staff, upgraded hotel room. Leisure facilities good. Great pool. Clean changing facilities. Dinner at the hotel was excellent. Great food, well presented. Break far exceeded our expectations. See More  Read more information Can thoroughly recommend this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
anne hathaways cottage  
Shakespears Birth Place  
new house  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Kings Head  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

New Year

Stay Date: 30/12/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

New years break at Billersley Manor Hotel We had a fantastic 2 night stay - the accommodation, food and staff were excellent - only blemish was when we initially arrived the receptionist didn't See More  Read more information appear to know where our rooms were located in the hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Stratford Upon Avon  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Winter time

Stay Date: 14/12/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Cosby who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Super Break are just what they say they are. From Anne when we called to book to the Checkout. The hotel beautiful and the rooms and facilities were excellent. The staff a real asset. Will See More  Read more information definitely use Super Break again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Packwood House  
Baddesley Clinton  
Charlecote  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
At The Hotel  
The Blue Boar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short break to Stratford

Stay Date: 14/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Billesley Manor Hotel is ideally situated for sightseeing in Stratford- upon-Avon, food and accommodation here is very good, although on checking in, their system said for only one night, when it See More  Read more information was two, this matter was quickly rectified to my satisfaction.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
New Place  
Shakespeare Birthplace  
Anne Hathaway cottage  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
El Greco  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Countryside walk

Stay Date: 30/12/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Had a lovely 8 mile circular walk from the hotel, visiting a couple of village pubs on the way. Very enjoyable. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Stratford Upon Avon  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

An idyllic haven at Billsley Manor

Stay Date: 16/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

From the moment we drove up the impressive driveway I was smitten by the ambience of the hotel building and the amazing setting, all of which were maintained to the highest standard. On entering See More  Read more information the hotel we were greeted warmly and were shown to our room which was elegant and tastefully furnished. Our dining experience was also excellent, beautifully presented and delicious. We will definitelyreturn as soon as possible!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Stratford on Avon  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Billesley Manor Hotel

Stay Date: 07/06/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Very attractive hotel in stunning grounds. Ample parking and polite efficient staff. Leisure facilities nice and good choice for breakfast. Location, approx 4 miles outside Stratford-upon-Avon, See More  Read more information great for exploring the local area. Would recommend the river cruise, from outside the Holiday Inn in Stratford.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
stratford river cruise  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
thespians indian  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Stratford & Coventry

Stay Date: 23/05/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Billesley Manor Hotel is a great place for a break. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful or friendly and really made our stay memorable. Stratford park and ride is five minutes away and See More  Read more information takes all the bother out of finding somewhere to park. Coventry well worth a visit, again used the park and ride right in to the city centre, plenty to see and do including excellent shopping.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Coventry Cathedral  
Stratford Upon Avon  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Roebuck  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend break

Stay Date: 20/05/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed 2 nights with our first including dinner. The meal was fabulous as were all staff. Unfortunately on arrival we were shown to our room which in all honestly was no bigger than a cupboard, See More  Read more information the bed was a very small double and the room extremely hot, hence on the first night sleep was poor. I did complain early the next morning and we were happily moved. My worry here is that this is aroom they feel is acceptable for two guests to share when in fact it was barely a single room. If you get a chance do visit the Blue Boar pub/restaurant it has pretty bar and food was delightful andplentiful. It is approx. 2 miles from the hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Billesley Manor Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Stratford-upon-Avon. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Billesley Manor Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Stratford-upon-Avon through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002075 @ 18/06/2019 11:30:23

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 06:37:26

Last rendered @ 19/06/2019 06:37:26

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.