Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

4* Mystery Hotel Reviews (Waterloo)

London, Greater London, England
4* Mystery Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
4* Mystery Hotel - Mystery Hotel

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Ten Out Of Ten For The H10

Stay Date: 27/01/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Perfect amazing. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Theatres In West End  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Birthday Treat!

Stay Date: 24/01/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We travelled to London with friends to celebrate my husband's birthday. He is a keen guitarist and for a long time has wanted to go to ronnie scotts and when we saw a special night we arranged See More  Read more information tickets. A really great night, fantastic music and atmosphere. The H10 hotel in Waterloo was excellent. Great location for waterloo station and on the bus and tube routes into the centre, approx 15 minutesaway. We were greeted with a glass of cava which was a nice touch. Lovely room, well equipped. Breakfast was really excellent a great choice and high quality - fruits, cold meats/cheeses, full cookedbreakfast, great range of breads and pastries. We will definitely stay here again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The National Gallery  
Ronnie Scott 's Jazz club  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 24/01/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In The Capital

Stay Date: 21/01/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We found the hotel being in an excellent location with trains and underground connections from waterloo. We were able to walk to the london eye and along the bank of the thames. Hotel excellent, See More  Read more information spacious room, very clean, what a range of food for breakfast!! only negative we were in a corner room which with roads all around was quite noisy. Definately will use again and may try the the one inBerlin as we love going there.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hyde Park  
National History Museum  
London Eye - Closed For Maintenance  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Peter Jones, Sloane Sq  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Stay at the H10 Waterloo

Stay Date: 17/11/10, a customer from York who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

As part of our week away we planned an overnight trip to London to see Phantom of the Opera. The train was booked through Superbreak and was quick and efficient, booking the seats was a great idea See More  Read more information as on the way back several people were standing. Walking from Kings Cross to the hotel in Waterloo we took in several sights including Buckingham Palace, the Houses of Parliament, Trafalgar Square aswell as a fun two hours in Hamleys. Arriving at the hotel we were greeted with a glass of champagne, we quickly changed and asked the hotel staff the best way to get to Leicester Square. A bus fromoutside the hotel (176) took us directly there and for only £2 each. We had dinner in Leicester square using one of the Superbreak 2 for 1 vouchers. The food was really good and the setting lovely. Nextwas Phantom of the Opera, a magnificent show with plenty of surprises and a wonderful set. Heading back to the hotel we jumped on the 176 again. The hotel room was modern and chic with the biggest bedever. We slept really well and though the hotel is on busy Waterloo Road were not disturbed. Breakfast was buffet style with a range of things to whet all appetties, cereal, cooked breakfast, evenchocolate cake. Leaving the hotel we were just round the corner from the Imperial War Museum. The H10 Waterloo was welcoming and extremely comfortable and we would definately stay here again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Sights  
Phantom of the Opera  
Imperial War Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
TGI Fridays  
Raddisson Leicester Square (2 For 1 Offer )  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's Comments: This review was written by a member of Superbreak staff who stayed at this hotel.

 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 02/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carnaval De Pueblo  
 
 

Weekend in London

Stay Date: 17/03/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel room clean and modern. Shower powerful and hot. Breakfast excellent, great selection from full English breakfast to pancakes, waffles or freshly made omelettes. Adjoining rooms requested and See More  Read more information received which was a great bonus. Would go again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tower of London  
Science Museum  
Churchull War rooms  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bubble Dogs  
Kai  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Birthday Weekend in London

Stay Date: 24/02/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at the H10 in Waterloo, great facilities and lovely roof terrace bar. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shaftsbury Theatre  
Buckingham Palace  
Madame Tussauds  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Spaghetti House  
Byrons  
Food Store leicester Square  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London short break

Stay Date: 16/02/18, a customer aged 45-64 from Hackney who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This hotel is perfectly positioned for the south bank and with London's impressive transport network anywhere is accessible. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Motown musical  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hawksmoor  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Hotel

Stay Date: 04/02/17, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the H10, which was in close proximity to many local attractions and a short walk from Waterloo Train Station. The hotel was modern, very clean and served a brilliant See More  Read more information breakfast with lots of variety. The only down point was our evening meal in the Three o Two Restaurant - the food was ok but the service was below average and not what you would expect. We would returnthe hotel again but would not use the restaurant for dinner.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Aquarium  
Imperial War Museum  
City Cruises River Rover  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Garfunkels  
Three o Two  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 31-40 of 58 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1001952 @ 05/07/2018 10:19:57

Last rendered @ 19/07/2018 03:08:48

Last rendered @ 19/07/2018 03:08:48

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.