Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

4* Mystery Hotel Reviews (Waterloo)

London, Greater London, England
4* Mystery Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
4* Mystery Hotel - Mystery Hotel

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great Day Out In London

Stay Date: 20/03/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Palladium Wizard Of Oz  
02 X Factor  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Aberdeen Angus  
 
 

A Short Weekend In London

Stay Date: 06/03/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed in h10 london waterloo, a great location only 5 minutes walk from waterloo ungerground and trains. The room was clean and tidy and breakfast was great. We had a great meal in fire and See More  Read more information stone, which offers tasty pizzas in a modern environment, then went down the road to see the legally blonde musical which was entertaining with some good tunes.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Tour  
Doctor Who Experience  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Fire And Stone Pizza  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Theatre Break In London

Stay Date: 30/01/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed for 2 nights in London, travelling up by train after work on friday and returning home on sunday. The hotel was very nice and everything seemed new and in good condition. The reception See More  Read more information staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nicely decorated and everything worked - not always the case with hotels! bed was very comfortable although would have preferred a double bedinstead of two singles made up as a double. Breakfast was fantastic - amazing selection and plenty of it! Overall a really pleasant stay and I would definitely use the hotel again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Imperial War Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Birthday Treat!

Stay Date: 24/01/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We travelled to London with friends to celebrate my husband's birthday. He is a keen guitarist and for a long time has wanted to go to ronnie scotts and when we saw a special night we arranged See More  Read more information tickets. A really great night, fantastic music and atmosphere. The H10 hotel in Waterloo was excellent. Great location for waterloo station and on the bus and tube routes into the centre, approx 15 minutesaway. We were greeted with a glass of cava which was a nice touch. Lovely room, well equipped. Breakfast was really excellent a great choice and high quality - fruits, cold meats/cheeses, full cookedbreakfast, great range of breads and pastries. We will definitely stay here again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The National Gallery  
Ronnie Scott 's Jazz club  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 24/01/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In The Capital

Stay Date: 21/01/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We found the hotel being in an excellent location with trains and underground connections from waterloo. We were able to walk to the london eye and along the bank of the thames. Hotel excellent, See More  Read more information spacious room, very clean, what a range of food for breakfast!! only negative we were in a corner room which with roads all around was quite noisy. Definately will use again and may try the the one inBerlin as we love going there.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hyde Park  
National History Museum  
London Eye - Closed For Maintenance  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Peter Jones, Sloane Sq  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fab Night Away

Stay Date: 29/08/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Lovely modern hotel with good breakfast and attentive staff. Walking distance to West End for shows. Would stay here again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Shopping  
Avenue Q  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe Rouge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 02/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carnaval De Pueblo  
 
 

Weekend City Break

Stay Date: 09/03/18, a customer aged 18-24 from Paisley who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Firstly, having traveled down from Glasgow on the train into Euston, getting to the hotel was super easy via the tube as it was just a few stops along the Northern line to Waterloo station. From See More  Read more information here, it was a 5 minute walk straight down Waterloo Road to the hotel - couldn’t have been easier. On arrival, we were welcomed by a lovely member of staff who checked us in politely and promptly, andalso offered us a complimentary drink before we made our way up to the room. The room itself was on the 5th floor facing out onto the main road with a decent view of part of the skyline. There wassome road noise but nothing more than to be expected from a hotel in such a central location. Also, plenty of supermarkets (Sainsbury’s, Tesco Express, etc) between the station and hotel which is handyfor stocking up the room or buying last minute essentials (although there was a fully stocked minibar with drinks and snacks and also toiletries in the bathroom). The room was adequate in size (we hada twin room), with two clean and comfortable beds, a desk area, tv, full length mirror and a clean bathroom with excellent shower. Overall there was no noise to speak of during the night from anyother guests coming and going, and as I said before, reasonable amount of street noise given the area. Breakfast was served in the restaurant with lovely views out onto the street below. It was abuffet style breakfast, including hot food and also cereals, pastries and juices. Everything was delicious and the staff were super attentive and polite. Having stayed in numerous other hotels onvarious trips to London before, the H10 London Waterloo was definitely the best. Excellent location, easy access to tubes and national rail services, plenty of supermarkets/shops and fast food options aswell as a few pubs and restaurants nearby. The hotel itself was spotless and the staff as I said before were helpful, polite and efficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel, a Super Break, toothers. *I’d also like to mention the great customer service from Super Break before this trip. We had previously booked a weekend trip with Super Break back at the start of February (09/92/18 -12/02/18, Glasgow to London staying at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge). Unfortunately my father took very unwell and ended up in hospital having surgery the weekend of our trip. When we called SuperBreak to cancel the trip, it was two days before we were due to travel and we spoke to a member of staff, Callum, and he explained that due to it being less than a week before the date of travel, wewouldn’t be eligible for any form of refund. However, Callum kindly offered to speak to a supervisor and see what they could do for us given the situation. He then informed us that his supervisor hadauthorised an 80% refund of our trip. This was so generous of Callum and his supervisor and an excellent example of customer service done right. Therefore, a month later when my father had recoveredfrom his operation and we were in a position to re-arrange our trip, we came straight back to Super Break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Birthday Weekend in London

Stay Date: 24/02/18, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at the H10 in Waterloo, great facilities and lovely roof terrace bar. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shaftsbury Theatre  
Buckingham Palace  
Madame Tussauds  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Spaghetti House  
Byrons  
Food Store leicester Square  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 31-40 of 58 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1001932 @ 22/06/2018 08:51:58

Last rendered @ 23/06/2018 05:17:09

Last rendered @ 23/06/2018 05:17:09

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.