Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

4* Mystery Hotel Reviews (Waterloo)

London, Greater London, England
4* Mystery Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
4* Mystery Hotel - Mystery Hotel

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great Theatre Night Out

Stay Date: 23/11/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Woking who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

the hotel was only 5 minutes from waterloo and as we have stayed there at least 3 times we always ask to stay there See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

H10 Waterloo Excellent

Stay Date: 23/03/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at h10 waterloo for the night to watch les miserables. Hotel was great, room, staff and location. Plus breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Les Miserables, Queens Theatre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 11/03/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Madam Tussauds  
London Eye  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Fire Station  
 
 

Busy Few Days In London

Stay Date: 09/03/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent hotel, visited lots of places of interest we had not previously seen. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
National Gallery  
Theatre  
Camden Market, Highgate Cemetary,  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
All Bar One  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 26/02/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Dungeon  
London Eye  
 
 

London Weekend Break

Stay Date: 19/02/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel within walking distance of waterloo tube and rail stations and the london eye. Our room was located on the12th floor and the view was amazing, especially at night. We also attended two theatre See More  Read more information shows, dreamboats and petticoats and jersey boys, both shows were fantastic.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harrods. Amazing Shopping On Every Level.  
Lonndon Eye. Fantastic Veiws Of London.  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
All Bar None.Great Choice Of Food And Drinks.  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Celebrating My 21St Birthday!

Stay Date: 12/02/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We booked the h10 london waterloo hotel, as we were seeing shrek the musical in drury lane. Hotel was easy to find and not far from london eye or the theatres. Waterloo station is also only about a See More  Read more information 10 minute walk. Hotel was wonderful, clean and modern. We had a corner room and the windows were amazing. Breakfast was absolute fantastic and well worth the price! every single thing you could thinkof was served at breakfast. The only thing that spoilt our stay was we asked the hotel to order us a taxi to take the 6 of us to the theatre, the "mini cab" turned up 15 minutes late, couldn't fit all6 of us in, and didn't have a clue where the theatre was. He also was trying to get us to put the postcode in his sat nav. He almost made us late for the show, and if it wasn't by chance that alovely black cab driver happened to drop some people off and let us get in, we would never have made it. So definitely- do not use hotel mini cabs! it is so much easier to flag down a proper london blackcab, they know where they're going, lovely people, and even slowed down for me to take photographs out of the window!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The London Eye  
Shrek The Musical  
Icebar, Heddon Street  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Fire Station Bar &Amp; Grill- Waterloo Road  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 05/02/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tate Modern  
Shrek The Musical  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ping Pong Festival Hall  
 
 

50 Years Anniversary Celebration.

Stay Date: 11/09/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Wonderful weekend spent wondering where the last 50yrs had gone. My wife picked out a superb hotel excellent room and some of the best staff ever! We have been around somewhat from africa to See More  Read more information america, so we do have some idea of what we are saying. Being Londoners coming up from glastonbury in somerset, we did things that we have always wanted to do when we lived here, we acted like tourists andwe had a brilliant time. Thankyou H10 for your wecome, we will reccomend you to our southwest locals anytime.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Boat Trip On The Thames  
Westminster Abbey  
Tour Of Houses Of Parliament.  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

3 Great Days In London With My Sister

Stay Date: 16/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent hotel. Betty blue eyes great show . See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Westfield Shopping Centre  
Buckingham Palace  
Westminster Abbey  
London Eye  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Opposite Novello Theatre  
Italian 5 Mins From Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 11-20 of 58 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1001956 @ 19/07/2018 12:07:26

Last rendered @ 21/07/2018 00:38:12

Last rendered @ 21/07/2018 00:38:12

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.