Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 7 days a week

100 Pipers Hotel Reviews (Blackpool)

22 24 Woodfield Road, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 6AX, England
100 Pipers Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

2 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
100 Pipers Hotel - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Blackpool weekend

Stay Date: 04/11/16, a customer aged 45-64 from London who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We had a great weekend in Blackpool arrived Friday night after getting stuck on the M6 as traffic was a nightmare. I was lucky to find street parking. The 100 Pipers Hotel was well placed and hassle See More  Read more information free booking in process the manager Alvin was a gent and really helpful. The bed was well comfy and the room was very spacious. Breakfast was fine you can't complain when you all pay minimal cost ifyou want luxury then pay the extra. Great value for money.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Tower  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
KFC  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Blackpool

Stay Date: 05/11/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Getting around on foot is great but the trams were great hopping off and on we got to see so much more! Loads of things to do but take plenty of money as it's not cheap - £6.30 for my two kids for See More  Read more information each ride yikes!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Madam tussads  
Tower  
sandcastle pool  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blackpool and 100 Pipers!

Stay Date: 17/07/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Arrived in Blackpool with the train as booked in with the package along with the hotel and attractions. We did pay an extra charge for a taxi from the train station however. On arrival at the See More  Read more information hotel, we were greeted by a friendly family, and was checked in quickly without any hesitations. I shared a room with 2 others, and to be honest it was quite small. Clean enough though with clean sheetsand towels. No outlook, and had trouble opening the windows but it was adequate for a couple of nights. The rest of the family had the 2 front rooms with bay windows, which for 2 people were huge.Breakfast was between 8.00 - 8:30am, and although early, we wanted to see the sights anyhow so we were glad of an early start. All the cereals, orange juice, tea, coffee a full English and as much toastas you wanted. Excellent for the start of the day. Attractions in Blackpool speak for themselves, with having The Big Ticket, we managed to do the Tower, Dungeons and Madam Tussauds. Great value forthe money, and it also meant because we had already paid we had no queues. Pleasure Beach tickets was also through the deal, but we really didn't have the time to do it properly, but it was greatfun what we did do. Just leave yourself a whole day for this really. All in all we were a party of family and friends ranging from 17-66 yrs. We had a ball and wouldn't hesitate to rebook again withSuperBreak. We all had the most amazing time. Thank you!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Blackpool Tower  
Madam Tussauds  
Blackpool dungeon  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Frankie and Bennys  
Pizza Hut  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

100 Pipers

Stay Date: 27/08/17, a customer aged 18-24 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Upon arrival - we were late as the hotel was not a 11 minute walk from the train station as stated but about a 25-35 minute walk again increased by the crowds of people for the bank holiday weekend. See More  Read more information Once arrived we were greeted by the hostess who made us fill in the paperwork before showing us to our rooms. WiFi was free, pool was free and the drinks were reasonable priced. We were shown thedining room and instructed breakfast was 8.30-9:15am which I believe to be not long enough 45 minutes? Once in our room the heat hit me the hostess said she knew this was a hot room so had provided uswith a fan. Although the fan was a nice gesture we had paid a lot of money for a room that had a funny smell and was clearly the boiler room. Breakfast the next morning was okay. Distance from the localattractions was okay with no suitcases along as you don't mind the 25-35 minute walk there and back. Otherwise, this was an average stay not as comfortable as we where used to but the company andlocal attractions made up for this and we had a lovely time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Blackpool Zoo  
Sea Life Centre  
Blackpool Tower & 4D Experiance  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blackpool

Stay Date: 02/04/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was bit dated no soap in bathroom, good location, poor parking facilities, friendly staff. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pleasure Beach  
Madam tochards  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Weather Spoons  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 100 Pipers Hotel, Blackpool. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 100 Pipers Hotel, Blackpool through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 7 days a week 09:00-19:00
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1002068 @ 16/05/2019 15:33:24

Last rendered @ 25/05/2019 18:58:58

Last rendered @ 25/05/2019 18:58:58

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: "https"

Is Secure? True

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.