Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - West London

West London Holiday Reviews

Chiswick House, West London

Venture out of the city and experience the sights and sounds of West London! Spend time browsing Ealing's antique stores, experience Britain's largest jazz festival in August or visit the fantastic Pitshanger Manor. Be sure to spend a day out at the beautiful Gunnersbury Park and Museum or Chiswick House. Heathrow Airport is easily accessible from a number of tube stations in the area.

  • Add a little royalty to your short break with a visit to Kensington Palace. As the official London residence of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge there's plenty of reasons to spend a couple of hours strolling around the palace and gardens
  • Grab yourself some unique items from the famous Portobello Road market. Set in prestigious Notting Hill, you can barter with the stallholders and bring back some stylish souvenirs from your trip
  • The gorgeous Georgian estate of Osterley Park is a world away from nearby central London. Surrounded by gardens, parks and farmland, it's the perfect rural escape from the hustle and bustle of the city
Book a hotel in West London today and enjoy the perfect mix of cosmopolitan living and laid-back cultural sightseeing opportunities. Whether you're after a stroll around the shops, an al fresco dining experience or an alternative music scene, West London has an eclectic mix for all tastes to enjoy.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 49

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Fantastic Break in London

Stay Date: 02/12/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Novotel London Brentford in Brentford wrote this review.

We had an amazing time staying at the Novotel in Brentford. It is a fantastic hotel and the staff are extremely helpful. Our room was clean and modern. We had dinner at the hotel which was See More  Read more information excellent; they even tailor made a meal for our son which was very kind of them, he also loved the fact there is an Xbox and iPads to use in the restaurant/bar area! The swimming pool was lovely, really niceto use after a long day. We would definitely return to this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Madame Tussards  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
At The Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Top hotel

Stay Date: 15/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Novotel London Brentford in Brentford wrote this review.

Novotel, Brentford London was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Great stay and very good value. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Her Majestys Theatre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Express  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend away in London

Stay Date: 27/08/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brentford Lock (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Brentford Lock wrote this review.

Hotel was very accessible to local transport and central London. Food served in the restaurant - had breakfast and dinner with the family was very good and delicious. The kids had a fantastic See More  Read more information time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Zoo  
Regents Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing hotel for a mystery one

Stay Date: 06/08/16, a customer aged 25-44 from Somerset who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel in Chiswick wrote this review.

The hotel was pretty spectacular and the staff were very polite. However the thing that ruined our first night was that we arrived at 3pm to be told our room would not be ready until 5pm. We had See More  Read more information travelled for over 4 hours to reach the hotel and we had a dinner reservation for 5.30. Consequently I couldn't shower or iron my evening clothes. I had to change in the toilet into a far more casualoutfit than I would have liked and still feeling rather hot and bothered from the journey. We were offered a complimentary drink.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Duchess Theatre  
Boulevard restaurant  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Super 2 day break in Legoland

Stay Date: 12/08/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brentford Lock (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Brentford Lock wrote this review.

We really enjoyed Legoland and the hotel was lovely. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London  
Lego Land  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rainforest Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock

Stay Date: 09/03/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Newcastle Upon Tyne who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brentford Lock in Brentford Lock wrote this review.

Superb hotel, amazing location, great staff and first class service all round. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London City  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Holiday Inn Brentford Lock  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London reunion & shopping

Stay Date: 20/11/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Penzance who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brentford Lock (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Brentford Lock wrote this review.

We can't fault hotel or service we received from your company. Well done & thank you. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend show break

Stay Date: 26/09/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London West in North Acton wrote this review.

We stayed at the Holiday Inn London West while down in London to see Wicked at the Victoria Apollo. The hotel was great, reasonable parking and close to the tube. Getting back after the show was a See More  Read more information little difficult due to maintenance work on the tube but that was no fault of the hotel. Hotel and staff were great.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Royal Albert Hall  
Bomber Command Memorial  
British Museum  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

K-pop in London

Stay Date: 08/08/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brentford Lock (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Brentford Lock wrote this review.

We went to London to see f(x), The top girl group in Korea at the festival of Korea held at Trafalgar Square. We stayed at the Holiday Inn, Brentford locks. Everything and I mean everything was See More  Read more information brilliant. The staff, the rooms, the food, the location just brilliant. Cant recommend them enough. 6 stars !!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London  
Trafalger sq.  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rain Forest Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Magnificent McCartney in London

Stay Date: 23/05/15, a customer aged 45-64 from York who stayed at 4* Novotel London Brentford in Brentford wrote this review.

Hotel was of good standard, all leisure facilities were available at no extra cost, bedroom was modern and the décor was fab. Comfortable beds, great power shower. Easy access to the tube, 25 See More  Read more information minutes from centre of London. Saw Paul McCartney at the O2 with daughter. He was brilliant, nearly 3 hours of magic and we had great views -a truly great nights entertainment.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
O2  
Covent Garden  
Trafalgar Square  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eds Diner  
Garfunkels  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 49 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001363 @ 18/10/2017 08:13:42

Last rendered @ 18/10/2017 10:08:41

Last rendered @ 18/10/2017 10:08:41

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.