Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Wessex Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Bournemouth)

West Cliff Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 5EU, England
Wessex Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Wessex Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Good value enjoyable break

Stay Date: 19/11/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

After a bit of a delay as the hotel couldn't find our booking, we found the service overall to be excellent with friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is a little tired in places but this did not See More  Read more information detract from our stay. Our room was spacious, warm and clean so it ticked all the boxes. Buffet breakfast had everything we could possibly want and the first night inclusive dinner was excellent. Wedidn't use the leisure facilities but they looked good. Overall our stay was very good value for money and very enjoyable.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth

Stay Date: 05/11/17, a customer aged 65+ from Christchurch who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Wessex Hotel was very good as was location. Food and staff were excellent especially in the restaurant. Hotel is in need of a lot of renovation outside, room was very clean and comfortable, just See More  Read more information needed a few odd jobs attending to! Overall great couple of days and would visit again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth - a great holiday feeling!

Stay Date: 26/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Leamington Spa who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We always enjoy Bournemouth - the promenade, walks through the park and a great shopping area - it has a real holiday feel. The Wessex Hotel is very convenient for all of this. The hotel is always See More  Read more information warm and the staff very good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Two great Bournemouth days

Stay Date: 11/10/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Location great. Dinner superb on first night. Room large. Hotel needs a face lift. Staff great. We want to go back in December. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Poole  
Sandbanks  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Amalfi  
Harry Ramsdens  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth break

Stay Date: 27/08/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent low budget break. Hotel a bit tired but staff and quality of food in restaurant was excellent. Leisure centre was well maintained and offered a chance to relax. Huge car park. Free WiFi. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Stonehenge  
Chine Gardens  
beach bournemouth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

2Day break to Bournemouth

Stay Date: 29/03/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Bexhill-On-Sea who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel needs a bit of updating, but was very clean and a lovely big room and the food that was served for breakfast and one evening dinner was lovely. We didnt get time to use the pool, so can,t See More  Read more information comment on that   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bournemouth Pier  
Bournemouth Park  
Bournemouth Shops  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wessex Hotel  
The Moon in the Square  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Weekend

Stay Date: 30/08/13, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Visited Bournemouth for a 2 night break to see the Air Festival. Wow what a weekend. The weather helped, spent all 3 days on the beach watching the best air show I have ever seen. The atmosphere See More  Read more information both during the day and in the evening was amazing. Visited Hot Rocks which is right by the pier several times for drinks and lunch and it is excellent value for money. Also visited The Print Roomrestaurant for a treat and the service and food are well worth the money. One downside to this visit was our bed in the Wessex Hotel which squeaked with the slightest movement and so we didn't get a greatnights sleep on either night. But dozing in the sunshine on the beach got us through!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bournemouth Air Festival  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hot Rocks  
The Print Room  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Superb Short Break in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 28/08/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Booked a short break in Bournemouth at Wessex Hotel for my Mum and myself as a birthday present for her. Hotel great - decent size comfortable room, close to seafront. Staff were very helpful and See More  Read more information efficient. Food in restaurant superb, great choice at both breakfast and dinner. Didn't realise at first that we had booked to go during Bournemouth Airshow, however it added to our enjoyment,especially as it was a free event. The only downside being roads having to be closed to accommodate number of people attending, closures my satnav didn't recognise! Highly recommend using buses aroundBournemouth area, especially the open topped buses - great fun and cheaper than using car parks (views are also spectacular). Will certainly be repeating our trip.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Open bus trips  
Bournemouth airshow  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Ramsdens  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth

Stay Date: 17/08/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Stafford who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed at the Wessex Hotel which is large slightly dated hotel. The staff are lovely and friendly and the food is good. The hotel does not allow large single sex groups which was one of the See More  Read more information reasons we chose this hotel. It also has free on site parking and is within walking distance to the town, gardens and beach. Overall this is a good value 3 star hotel and we will visit again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bournemouth AFC  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Loch Fyne  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

The Wessex Hotel - Bournmouth

Stay Date: 22/08/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Hatfield who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Good location for a short break.Good value for money.Would go back See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Boscombe Beach  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
hotel  
Beach bar  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Mixed feelings

Stay Date: 08/11/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel had that slightly 'tired' feel and look as many hotels do at the end of the season. The room was ok but again slightly tired, with dark furniture, loose handles and chips. The bathroom was See More  Read more information large in relation to the room however the heated towel rail did not work and nor did the shower - it emitted a slight trickle and no more. The bed was very uncomfortable being both 'bouncy' andunyielding at the same time, and as with most hotels, the room was far too hot. Staff were fine and the food was, on the whole, pretty good. Having said that all of the prices were very competitive, but not asgood value as some we have visited - 6/10.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pier  
Westbourne  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth

Stay Date: 22/10/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Great hotel, good leisure facilities, excellent room as we were upgraded. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Poole  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nando  
Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A foggy day in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 23/01/17, a customer aged 65+ from Bristol who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel is well warn, poor on maintenance, automatic front door did not work, nor did the sauna. On the plus side it was clean, the staff were friendly, the food was good, and excellent value for See More  Read more information money.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brilliant Bournemouth Break

Stay Date: 30/10/15, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Wessex Hotel was really good, a very spacious bedroom (avoid the rear of hotel as noisy due to deliveries to kitchens). Bar and restaurant were good, with helpful staff. The hotel is in a really See More  Read more information handy location, bus stops just outside of the hotel. Bournemouth has a really good bus service. Would definitely use this hotel again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bournemouth  
Poole  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cristello/italian  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Sunny Bournemouth

Stay Date: 30/10/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Hampshire who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We were lucky to have fantastic weather which made getting out and about walking along the beach and pier and shopping in town a fab experience. The hotel is dated in appearance. Our room had a worn See More  Read more information heard board, dated furniture, and a old fashioned mixer shower run from the bath taps! The room was not serviced either. Downstairs, especially in the restaurant areas, the carpets were taped to holdthem together! Having said that there was plenty of comfy seating in the bar area, the staff were great, very happy, attentive and helpful with great banter that made for a fab atmosphere. We atein the restaurant on the first evening and the food was very good. Breakfast was all self service with plenty of choice and hot plates. We made use of the pool, sauna and steam room which were allgood except the Jacuzzi wasn't working and there was no water available to drink in the sauna area. Changing rooms are one open space which personally I didn't like. Towels were provided although theywere a bit on the small side. All in all despite our poor room and the updating so obviously required I would be happy to go back there as it is in a quieter location outside of the main town area andhas a great atmosphere, good food and fab staff. It also gives great access to the beach, town, restaurants, BiC etc if you enjoy to walk.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pier  
Gardens  
Shopping  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Keywest  
Indian Ocean, West Cliff Rd  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bournemouth short break.

Stay Date: 18/10/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Reading who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent short break venue. Staff were cheerful and helpful. Food was good. Ample free parking. Bedroom spacious and clean but bedroom and upstairs corridors could do with repainting. Would be See More  Read more information happy to return here.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Town Centre  
sea front walk  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
cliff top st michaels rd  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 18/04/14, a customer aged 65+ from Chesterfield who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Good weekend in Bournemouth, lots to see. Hotel was a little disappointing as it was run down and in need of upgrading. However staff were good and the food was very good. The bed was very soft See More  Read more information and made sleeping difficult.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Park  
International Conference Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Bournemouth

Stay Date: 28/09/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Beautiful beaches, boat trips, land train ride or just a walk down the prom. Great lounge area in reception of Wessex Hotel. Very close to cliff walk. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bournemouth  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
La Tasca in Bournemouth  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 17/08/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

the hotel staff were good hotel rooms need updating the beach was lovely See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Bournemouth &Amp; Area

Stay Date: 05/06/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Bournemouth

Stay Date: 07/05/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Beach  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thia Food In Centre  
 
 

Super Bournemouth Visit

Stay Date: 25/04/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

My friend and I had a great visit. Wessex hotel was excellent. They use their facilities to the full. Lovely swimming pool and gym. Dinner was very good, something on the menu to suit all tastes. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Castlepoint Shopping Centre  
Tropical Gardens  
Mini Train Ride Vesuvius Restaurant To Pier And Bk  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wessex Hotel  
Amalfi Basement Of The Wessex Hotel  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Sunny Weekend In Bournemouth

Stay Date: 25/03/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Directions to hotel good, easy to find. Reception and bar area nice and staff helpful. Our room upstairs and lift a bit ancient and very small room ok though clean and a bit dated and shabby. Big See More  Read more information bathroom and good shower. Very quiet and a good nights sleep was had. Had a nice meal which was included in price though food great the atmosphere was a bit flat. Bar not too pricey and bar staff veryfriendly. Went to leisure club and again a bit shabby and dated though pool nice and warm jacuzzi didn't work which was a shame.Towels a bit thread bear. Bit of a walk into town but fab beaches nearby.The weather was fab and we had a great weekend so the dated hotel didn't bother us as we were out and about all day. If the hotel had a face lift would be a really good place to visit. Light in thebathroom didn't work but once reported to staff was fixed the same day. Got a good deal with Superbreak, not sure I would pay the prices I saw quoted on line by hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Half Term Break

Stay Date: 17/02/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The wessex hotel is very convenient for Bournemouth town centre being a short nice walk along the front. The room was of a good size and had everything that you need.There was no view but in See More  Read more information February that does not matter so much as it is quickly dark. Although we did not use the lounge and bar it looked very attractive. Unfortunately the 'free' dinner although looking good on the menu was theblandest meal we have eaten and we chose not to eat at the hotel on the 2nd night. We are not great town people so our highlights were walking along the stour river and hengisbury head near christchurchand driving to the chain ferry and catching it over to studland (only £1 return as foot passengers) followed by a long walk along the gorgeous beach.Bournemouth has such wonderful beaches!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Walk Along Studland Beach  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Indian Ocean 4 West Cliff Road  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in Bournemouth

Stay Date: 22/11/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Stafford who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Lovely atmosphere in the centre of Bournemouth with the Christmas stalls. Wessex Hotel has plenty of free parking and a good location away from the noise of the town centre See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
AFC Bournemouth  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Loch Fyne  
Terrace Bistro  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Time Spent in Sunny Bournemouth.

Stay Date: 27/08/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Wallington Surrey who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We had a lovely couple of days away in Bournemouth,which wasn`t quite what we expected after we were told it was very cosmopolitan, we did enjoy Poole and would like to return. However people are See More  Read more information very friendly and helpful including the staff in the hotel. Beautiful beaches along that part of the coast. We were quite disappointed with the hotel, having booked with Superbreak on numerousoccasions now, we feel this isn`t up to the usual standard. Room was huge, however very shabby and in need of decorating immediately,( furniture was badly stained and didn`t have a pleasant aroma) and muchthe same went for the rest of the hotel. The reception and bar area was comfortable and obviously had been updated and gave a much better feel to the hotel. Swimming and leisure areas also left a lotto be desired. Food was basic but tasty. Would recommend a Mexican called Coriander in Bournemouth, food and service was great and most enjoyable. Overall we had a great time but could of been madebetter by the facilities at the hotel, wouldn`t return to this particular hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Poole  
Christchurch Priory  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Coriander Bournemouth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Bournemouth

Stay Date: 18/04/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We enjoyed our stay, we were rather dissapointed with our stay at the wessex. Hotel needs updating and the food was poor and nothing like the standard that it used to be a few years ago. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ocean Palace Indian Restuarant  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-27 of 27 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Wessex Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Bournemouth. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Wessex Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Bournemouth through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001507 @ 06/12/2017 10:38:16

Last rendered @ 11/12/2017 07:55:46

Last rendered @ 11/12/2017 07:55:46

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.