Prices from £34.50

(per person per night)

Village Urban Resort Leeds North Reviews (Leeds)

Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 5PR, England
Village Urban Resort Leeds North

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
Superbreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Village Urban Resort Leeds North - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Value
  • Service
  • Rooms
  • Cleanliness
  • Location

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or

  • Superbreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Visiting Relatives In Leeds

Stay Date: 17/03/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We visited lLeeds to quickly visit my mother and as a base it was excellent. The hotel was lovely and staff was very friendly. The bar area was great and bent over backwards to accomodate our food See More  Read more information order despite our arriving just as they stopped serving. We appreciated being included in the activities in the bar and were generally made to feel very welcome! breakfast was also very good and set usup for the day.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ilkley Moor  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Visit To See Daughter At Leeds Met Uni

Stay Date: 15/05/11, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was very near to beckett park and so was ideal in that respect. Spent sunday morning in the leisure centre pool which was excellent. Would definately stay again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Grassington  
Beckett Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brianns  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Leeds

Stay Date: 13/03/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Local Night Life  
Eating Establishment  
 
 

The Village North Leeds

Stay Date: 21/08/09, a customer from Scarborough from North Yorkshirewho stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was a good base and staff very informative, rooms very basic, no air con so had we all had a very warm night. Food was poor had to send our meals back as they were cold!, but the leisure See More  Read more information club was great. The location of hotel was good we got the bus just outside and it took us into the city centre which took the hassle out of parking. I would highly recommend going to Harveys Nichols itwas the highlight of our break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Leeds City Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Leeds

Stay Date: 02/07/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight Stay

Stay Date: 12/04/09, a customer from Earlston from Berwickshirewho stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The purpose of my visit was to take my son back to university in Leeds, thus only an overnight stay. However we have stayed in the Village Leeds (North) previously and found it to be a very See More  Read more information enjoyable base for a break, staff friendly and amicable surroundings   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visiting Friends in Leeds

Stay Date: 07/03/09, a customer from Winchester from Hampshirewho stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Village Hotel's out of town location was excellent for those travelling by - no need to get snarled up. We used taxis and a bus into town - taxi fare about £9. We were attending the birthday of See More  Read more information a friend so did not spend long in Leeds. The Tiled Room Cafe at Leeds Art Gallery served excellent food in magnificent surroundings - a welcome relief from the chains. Also have an excellent cafe ina bagel bar selling fresh, healthy-looking food in the glass shopping mall near the Radisson.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Leeds City Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tiled Room at Art Gallery  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visit to The Village, Leeds

Stay Date: 21/03/08, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We visited Leeds from Plymouth for a family wedding. The hotel was great with many facilities on offer to the guests. We were spoilt for choice when it came to the breakfast and we felt that the See More  Read more information hours of breakfast were good as it meant we could have a lie in.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Village Hotel Leeds

Stay Date: 15/09/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Leeds University  
 
 

Short Break in Leeds

Stay Date: 26/08/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Village Hotel Leeds Restaurant  
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Village Urban Resort Leeds North, Leeds. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Village Urban Resort Leeds North, Leeds through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • (calls charged at standard rates)
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Sign up today to receive our hot offer alerts and special offers!

Hotel Code

Google+ Google+
Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10521829093 @ 15/04/2014 17:10:08

Last rendered @ 23/04/2014 08:57:26

Is Mobile? False

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

2014 reskin

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.