Shrek the Musical Theatre Reviews

Theatre Royal (Drury Lane): Catherine St, London, WC2B 5JF

Shrek the Musical

Read reviews for Shrek the Musical at the Theatre Royal (Drury Lane). We only accept reviews from customers who have booked Shrek the Musical through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Show Details & Book

Number of Customer Reviews for Shrek the Musical - 88

Overall Ratings for Shrek the Musical. Ratings are based on 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent.)

SuperBreak Customer Rating    
Based on 88 reviews

Read reviews for Shrek the Musical theatre

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and are not of SuperBreak Mini-Holidays

Showing 6 - 10 of 88 reviews

Sort Reviews By:

Most recent Show Rating Written Review

Shrek the Musical

A customer aged 25-44 from Stoke-On-Trent who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 22/02/13 2013-02-24T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Excellent

Rate This Review:
 
 

Shrek the musical

A customer aged 45-64 from Sunderland who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 21/02/13 2013-02-24T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Great show

Rate This Review:
 
 

Shrek the Musical

A customer aged 25-44 from Preston who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 19/02/13 2013-02-22T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Our son chose Shrek the Musical, it was a good choice. Entertaining for young and old.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Shrek

A customer aged 45-64 from Hereford who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 18/02/13 2013-02-22T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Excellent show, some of the comments went over my 5 yr old granddaughters head! Costumes were brilliant, seats were ideal and the show was non stop fun. Shame the shop is so expensive though I draw the line at ?8 for a hairband!

Rate This Review:
 
 

Shrek

A customer aged 45-64 from Wadsley Street who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 15/02/13 2013-02-20T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

The show was brilliant but abit dissapointed with our tickets

Rate This Review:
 
 

Shrek

A customer aged 45-64 from Bury who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 13/02/13 2013-02-16T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

4 out of 5

A very funny family comedy enjoyed by us all.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Shrek

A customer aged 45-64 from Goole who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 11/02/13 2013-02-13T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Brilliant Show

Rate This Review:
 
 

Memorable afternoon at Shrek

A customer aged 45-64 from Northampton who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 06/02/13 2013-02-08T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

We were delighted when we arrived to discover we were in a box for two, it made a wonderful show even more enjoyable.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Brilliant time at Shrek!

A customer aged 18-24 who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 10/01/13 2013-01-17T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

On the second night in London, we went to Drury lane theatre to watch Shrek. We had a great night. we laughed from beginning to end even though the show is primarily aimed at children and families. As a young couple we had seen Shrek the film and decided that we would like to see that. The costumes and use of props and scenery were excellent, and would recommend it.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Shrek the Musical was AMAZING!

A customer aged 45-64 who saw Shrek the Musical wrote this review.

Show Date: 05/01/13 2013-01-07T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

The show was light hearted, very funny and entertaining. Lord Farquaad was hilarious! The stage set was amazing and if anybody is unshure wether or not to go and see this show, GO!!

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 6 - 10 of 88 reviews

 

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • (calls charged at standard rates)
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Sign up today to receive our hot offer alerts and special offers!

Hotel Code

Google+ Google+
Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10531927622 @ 25/07/2014 16:20:57

Last rendered @ 01/08/2014 00:34:24

Last rendered @ 01/08/2014 00:34:24

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB17

Controller: Theatre

Action: TheatreReviews

View: ~/Views/Theatre/TheatreReviews.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.