Dirty Dancing Musical Reviews

Aldwych Theatre: 49 Aldwych, London, WC2B 4DF

Dirty Dancing

Read reviews for Dirty Dancing at the Aldwych Theatre. We only accept reviews from customers who have booked Dirty Dancing through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Show Details & Book

Number of Customer Reviews for Dirty Dancing - 287

Overall Ratings for Dirty Dancing. Ratings are based on 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent.)

SuperBreak Customer Rating    
Based on 287 reviews

Read reviews for Dirty Dancing musical

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and are not of SuperBreak Mini-Holidays

Showing 6 - 10 of 287 reviews

Sort Reviews By:

Most recent Show Rating Written Review

Dirty Dancing

A customer aged 45-64 from Thatcham who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 30/10/13 2013-11-03T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the show. If you liked the film you should not be disappointed.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Wonderful time at DIRTY DANCING

A customer aged 65+ from Newcastle Upon Tyne who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 24/09/13 2013-09-28T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

The show was memorable, and the dancing fantastic

Rate This Review:
 
 

Dirty Dancing

A customer aged 45-64 who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 23/08/13 2013-08-26T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

We book this our self excellent show.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Dirty Dancing

A customer aged 65+ who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 30/07/13 2013-08-02T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Enjoyed the music and exciting dancing. Lovely show.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Dirty Dancing theatre trip

A customer aged 25-44 from Brighton who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 04/05/13 2013-05-07T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Fantastic show, great seats and very professional. Definitely worth going to see!!

Rate This Review:
 
 

Dirty Dancing

A customer aged 45-64 from Northam who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 29/01/13 2013-01-31T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

4 out of 5

A good show. Very good dancing,(as you would expect) & loved the scene charges. Not to sure on the lead mans accent or acting, but excellent dancer.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Dirty Dancing

A customer aged 45-64 from Ballymena who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 07/12/12 2012-12-10T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

4 out of 5

More of a show for the ladies, my wife enjoyed it!!

Rate This Review:
 
 

great show at dirty dancing

A customer aged 65+ who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 02/12/12 2012-12-07T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

great show dirty dancing, organ and choir, mother goose panto

Rate This Review:
 
 

Dirty Dancing

A customer aged 45-64 from Hay-On-Wye who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 02/12/12 2012-12-04T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Fantastic show and facilities. Very comfortable theatre even if you are not in the best seats. Show was so full of energy. Totally exhausting.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Wow - Dirty Dancing

A customer aged 45-64 from Hay-On-Wye who saw Dirty Dancing wrote this review.

Show Date: 29/11/12 2012-12-01T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

We were sat up in the Gods but the theatre is so good that our enjoyment was not affected. The energy levels of the cast left us breathless and we were only watching! The stage settings were clever and the whole show was extremely enjoyable. The theatre staff were very pleasant and friendly. The Millennium Centre is a fantastic venue.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 6 - 10 of 287 reviews

 

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • (calls charged at standard rates)
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Sign up today to receive our hot offer alerts and special offers!

Hotel Code

Google+ Google+
Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10531927622 @ 25/07/2014 16:20:57

Last rendered @ 30/07/2014 20:10:57

Last rendered @ 30/07/2014 20:10:57

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: Theatre

Action: TheatreReviews

View: ~/Views/Theatre/TheatreReviews.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.