The Commitments Musical Reviews

The Palace Theatre: 109 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 8AY

The Commitments

Read reviews for The Commitments at the The Palace Theatre. We only accept reviews from customers who have booked The Commitments through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Show Details & Book

Number of Customer Reviews for The Commitments - 59

Overall Ratings for The Commitments. Ratings are based on 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent.)

SuperBreak Customer Rating    
Based on 59 reviews

Read reviews for The Commitments musical

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and are not of SuperBreak Mini-Holidays

Showing 6 - 10 of 59 reviews

Sort Reviews By:

Most recent Show Rating Written Review

The Committments

A customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 09/12/14 2014-09-24T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

3 out of 5

Husband thoroughly enjoyed the show I was a bit disappointed.

Rate This Review:
 
 

The Commitments

A customer aged 45-64 from Bristol who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 10/10/14 2014-10-14T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Brilliant, great music, great cast, great fun!

Rate This Review:
 
 

The Commitments

A customer aged 45-64 from Melton Mowbray who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 10/10/14 2014-10-13T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

An excellent show.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Commitments

A customer aged 45-64 from Solihull who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 03/10/14 2014-10-06T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Brilliant

Rate This Review:
 
 

We rocked at West End

A customer aged 45-64 from King's Lynn who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 28/09/14 2014-10-01T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

We went to see the commitments,it was a fab show, and everybody was up dancing at the end. We would highly recommend this show.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Commitments good show but not a wow

A customer aged 45-64 from Worksop who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 27/09/14 2014-10-02T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Good, but not a wow.

Rate This Review:
 
 

The Commitments - superb show

A customer aged 45-64 from Blackburn who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 26/09/14 2014-09-30T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

This show was absolutely fantastic, the set, the cast, the costumes, the story line & the music was fabulous - well worth seeing and I would recommend anybody to go and see it. The whole theatre was up on their feet dancing and singing by the end - brilliant.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Commitments great show

A customer aged 65+ from Hartlepool who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 25/09/14 2014-10-13T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

This show has lots of energy and enthusiasm from a very good all round cast. Singing was excellent as was the music.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Dancing in my seat

A customer aged 45-64 who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 20/09/14 2014-10-01T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Lovely experience.

Rate This Review:
 
 

The Commitments

A customer aged 45-64 from Southampton who saw The Commitments wrote this review.

Show Date: 13/09/14 2014-09-16T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

4 out of 5

A great show. Took us back to our youth!!

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 6 - 10 of 59 reviews

 

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Google+ Google+
Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10540317399 @ 17/10/2014 10:40:14

Last rendered @ 23/10/2014 20:11:50

Last rendered @ 23/10/2014 20:11:50

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: Theatre

Action: TheatreReviews

View: ~/Views/Theatre/TheatreReviews.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.