Blood Brothers Musical Reviews

Phoenix Theatre:

Blood Brothers

Read reviews for Blood Brothers at the Phoenix Theatre. We only accept reviews from customers who have booked Blood Brothers through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Show Details & Book

Number of Customer Reviews for Blood Brothers - 46

Overall Ratings for Blood Brothers. Ratings are based on 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent.)

SuperBreak Customer Rating    
Based on 46 reviews

Read reviews for Blood Brothers musical

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and are not of SuperBreak Mini-Holidays

Showing 1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Sort Reviews By:

Most recent Show Rating Written Review

Blood Brothers

A customer aged 65+ who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 19/10/12 2012-10-31T12:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

We booked for Friday Evening performance but my sister was taken ill and we had to leave 10 minutes into show,the staff went over and above what they should have done they were so helpful even offered to give us tickets for next night show which one of my sisters and myself attended(other three all in all declined).

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers Best Show Ever Theatre Review

A customer from Uk who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 17/06/12 2012-06-27T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

I've seen lots of shows but this had to rate amoungst the very best, i laughed, cried, laughed and cried again, it was brilliant with a fantastice cast, a must see for all.

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers Theatre Review

A customer from Uk who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 06/06/12 2012-06-13T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Fantastic performance by all. I'm sure the more you see this musical the more moving it gets - this show has it all laughter, tears and will appeal to all young and old.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers And Jersey Boys Theatre Review

A customer who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 10/05/12 2012-05-16T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

We went to see blood brothers on the first night of our stay and it was excellent, the second night we went to see the jersey boys, it was also good, but we didn't enjoy it as much as blood brothers.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers Theatre Review

A customer from Uk who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 29/04/12 2012-05-09T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Fantastic show.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers Theatre Review

A customer who saw Blood Brothers rated as follows

Show Date: 25/03/12 2012-04-04T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5
 

Blood Brothers Theatre Review

A customer from Uk who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 24/03/12 2012-03-28T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant- gripping story, funny and sad. Martyi Pellow as narrator and all of the cast were excellent.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers Theatre Review

A customer who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 21/03/12 2012-03-28T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

An excellent show, the most enjoyable of all london shows i've seen. Marti pellow was excellent in the role of narrator.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers Theatre Review

A customer who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 26/02/12 2012-03-07T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Excellent.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Blood Brothers Theatre Review

A customer who saw Blood Brothers wrote this review.

Show Date: 25/02/12 2012-02-29T00:00:00.0000000

SuperBreak Customer Rating

5 out of 5

Fantastic!.

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 46 reviews

 

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10546426922 @ 17/12/2014 14:57:37

Last rendered @ 18/12/2014 18:13:25

Last rendered @ 18/12/2014 18:13:25

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: Theatre

Action: TheatreReviews

View: ~/Views/Theatre/TheatreReviews.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.