Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking Reviews (Heathrow)

Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2AQ, England
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

The holiday starts here

Stay Date: 18/08/08, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed for just one night at the Renaissance Hotel, Heathrow, where we also parked our car for 11 nights, whilst we holidayed in Turkey. This is an excellent value for money deal and something we See More  Read more information have done before at the same hotel. We found the restaurant food prices somewhat high but the bar food was excellent and this was more than sufficient for our needs. On our return to the hotel atthe end of our holiday to collect our car at 11.30pm we found our car battery flat. Within 15 minutes or so we were on the road, thanks to the efficient help from the night concierge with a batterypower pack.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay in Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/12/07, a customer from Horncastle from Lincolnshirewho stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Nights rest before a flight

Stay Date: 23/11/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel used for a night before our flight from Heathrow. Car parking included was a very good deal. Will be used in the future for sure. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Heathrow - Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 17/02/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

15 days parking included in 1 night room rate. Carpark adjacent to hotel and therefore very convenient. Although buses are available, the concierge organised us a taxi to the airport (£10 including See More  Read more information tip). Couldn't have been easier. On return we took another taxi from the airport to the hotel - very quick and easy. We would fully recommend the airport hotel + parking option!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport Hotel  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sipson Tandoori Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Skiing In Austria

Stay Date: 23/02/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

After staying overnight at the Rennaissance we flew out to a week's skiing holiday in the Dachstein area of Austria. Staying there enabled us to arrive at Heathrow on time and without the stress See More  Read more information and worry of negotiating the M25 on the day of our flight.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Business Leisure Trip To London

Stay Date: 05/03/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel provided very good service and the accommodation was good.The breakfast menu was excellent and regularly replenished. We have been to Dover Street on several occasions and never had a bad See More  Read more information experience   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dover Street Jazz Club  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/12/06, a customer from London who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Hotel Before Flying Out

Stay Date: 01/12/06, a customer from Swindon who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent hotel especially if you like to see the aircraft movement activities of Heathrow one of the busiest in the world. And don't worry you can't hear the noise but can see the action. Good car See More  Read more information parking. Nice bar meals available at reasonable prices.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 01/10/06, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Great day out at Heathrow Airport. The good thing about the Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel is the fact that you can park your car securely for 14 days. Excellant See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 15/06/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Showing 31-40 of 48 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking, Heathrow. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking, Heathrow through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:58:35

Last rendered @ 21/08/2017 13:20:36

Last rendered @ 21/08/2017 13:20:36

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.