Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 468

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 09/12/06, a customer from St Agnes who stayed at 3* Kyriad Hotel at Disneyland® Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Paris  
Disneyland Resort Paris  
 
 

My Birthday In Disneyland!

Stay Date: 09/02/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Kyriad Hotel at Disneyland® Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Billy Bob's Bar in Disney Village is a great night out for anyone who enjoys cheesy 80's music, sports bar is good fun but is expensive for what you get. the free shuttle buses from the hotel to See More  Read more information the park is a fantastic idea, they are punctual and regular all day long, I'd advise you to organise your transfers before you go as we missed our flight home due to an unreliable bus service from thetrain station to the airport. Don't opt for an expensive hotel as you wont be spending much time there at all! The Kyriad is clean, comfortable, the staff are extremely helpful and the bar is wellpriced if you fancy a night in.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Arc de Triomphe  
Eiffel Tower  
Disneyland Paris  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood, Disneyland Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 26/03/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Kyriad Hotel at Disneyland® Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Annettes Diner, Disney Village  
The Steakhouse, Disney Village  
Rainforest Cafe, Disneyland  
 
 

Paris

Stay Date: 18/02/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Hotel du Theatre in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel was great only let down room had single beds, location and hotel that was chosen for me by superbreak was excellent good location to centre of Paris, best way to travel was using the metro so See More  Read more information easy to get around and understand - never got lost and being my first time to Paris no stress, the city was clean, anywhere we ate or had a drink was clean and friendly. Only thing being in a citycentre coffee and alcohol is expensive stick to local drinks and you can't go wrong.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Seine Cruise  
Notre Dame  
Eiffel Tower  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Les coulisses  
Le dome  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Memorable Paris

Stay Date: 09/09/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 2* Little Hotel - République in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel ideal location for the tourist sights. The hotel room in need of a lick of paint! Train station only 12 minute walk from hotel, very helpful in station. Always take a map out with you and See More  Read more information know the street name where your hotel is......!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Notre Dam  
Eiffel Tower  
Moulin Rouge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Local Paris

Stay Date: 01/12/15, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Campanile Maine Montparnasse in Paris wrote this review.

Within 10 minutes walk of the RER B line. At the end of a street with fantastic shops, fruit, boutiques, cheese, restaurants. Bought a 3 day RER B Metro pass in the UK as made movement easier when See More  Read more information arrived in Paris. Small, clean and functional hotel room.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
St Pauls  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
La Coupole  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel for skinny people!

Stay Date: 18/04/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Chesterfield who stayed at 2* Little Hotel - République in Paris wrote this review.

Don't use this hotel if you're over 12 stone. We were on the 4th floor and the only time we dared to use the ancient lift it broke down. A number of the fittings in the room were damaged. I just See More  Read more information managed to squeeze into the shower but couldn't move my arms sufficiently to wash myself! I am a little overweight but not enormous. The bread at breakfast tasted of soap but the staff were quitefriendly so we didn't complain. We didn't expect luxury and we had a great time out and about in Paris.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
mont martre  
Musee D'Orsay  
Various Churches  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Trip to Paris

Stay Date: 29/05/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Campanile Maine Montparnasse in Paris wrote this review.

This hotel is an excellent base close to all food types and metro connections. We purchased a book of ten tickets - best way to get around. Visited seven attractions in three days. Hotel was clean, See More  Read more information warm and helpful. It was a little bit noisy but when windows shut didn't notice it. Lovely Pisa guy opposite and well stocked markets very close by. You can enjoy traditional France close by up thesmall side streets where you will find amazing patisseries.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eifel Tower  
Louve  
montrapanesse tower  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

OK

Stay Date: 09/06/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Aida Opera Hotel in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel in reasonable position, not too far from Metro. Nearby dining opportunities good, but many were closed at the weekend. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
musee Rodin  
Musee Marmottan  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Last minute trip to Paris.

Stay Date: 29/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Campanile Maine Montparnasse in Paris wrote this review.

We stayed at Hotel Campanile Montparnasse. About 10 minute walk from gaite Metro and slightly further to Alessia. Close to Montparnasse cemetery. Highly recommended and great value for money. See More  Read more information Spotlessly clean throughout hotel. Lovely bed linen. Supermarket across road for croissants and orange to set you up for the day if you are not taking breakfast. A great base for our trip. We were notdisappointed. Visit Rue Daguerre nearby for lovely selection of local shops.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Musee D'Orsay  
The Orangerie  
Sacred Coeur  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 61 - 70 of 468 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001507 @ 06/12/2017 10:38:16

Last rendered @ 12/12/2017 08:17:00

Last rendered @ 12/12/2017 08:17:00

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.