Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 492

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Paris Break

Stay Date: 03/06/07, a customer from Gloucester who stayed at 3* Hotel Jardins d'Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

Paris was wonderful as always. It is my favourite city in the world. Rather too many Americans this time though. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Le Peteit Nicoise (next to the hotel)  
 

User Review Ratings: 4 out of 7 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Euro Disney

Stay Date: 03/06/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

We spent 4 nights at the Dream Castle Hotel with family including our two young nieces. The Hotel was perfect, rooms good and breakfast selection excellent. Only fault was that on returning from the See More  Read more information park after an exhausting day the only food options were the formal dinner buffet - (not suitable for us vegetarians) or room service - which was good but would have been nice to be able to getsimialr menu or some light snacks in bar area. Easy access to parks and train station by hotel shuttle. Parks meet all our expecttions with queues not as bad as we'd expected even without using the fastpass facility. Great trip and perfect Hotel for what we wanted though if you're vegetarian take a pack up!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Studios  
Euro Disney  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Disney Break

Stay Date: 10/06/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Well worth every penny. Tips buy your Disney tickets prior to going cheaply, or buy the year pass if your going for more than 2 days at Disney itself. Radisson SAS was a great location, mainly See More  Read more information due to a clean tidy & helpfull hotel, & for parents, an oasis away from Disney , but only 5 minutes on the bus. Great allround package Thankyou   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Radisson SAS Hotel Restaurant  
Disneyland Paris Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Family Trip to Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 24/06/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Disneyland Paris can not do fast food, we had to queue longer than the rides, just to get some chips and a drink. Better service in Disney Village. The Hotel was good, however some lights were not See More  Read more information working in the bedrooms and the maids were very eager to housekeep the rooms. Overall a pleasant stay, with the benefit of a cooked breakfast buffet, very rare in a Disneyland hotel. Overall theholiday was fantastic and it was a pleasure to book with Superbreak, receiving the hotel accommodation vouchers the day after our booking online.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Sea Life Centre - Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Village - Cafe Mickey  
Disney Village - Rainforest Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris by River

Stay Date: 12/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Best Western Ronceray Opera in Paris wrote this review.

One of the best ways to get around the sights of Paris is by using the Bataboat service.We picked it up at the Louvre and for 12 euros we could hop on and of at any of the 8 stops.Each stop is not See More  Read more information far from any of the major landmarks of the city. Be aware that the nearer to the sights of Paris you get the more you are likely to pay for your drinks & snacks.Around the Notre Dame the cafe's arevery highly priced. At night try using the Paris Metro ,which will get you to your destination quickly and cheaply.The Metro staff were always helpful and at no time did we feel threatened ,even lateat night.We had a great weekend.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Louvre  
Sacré Coeur  
Eiffel Tower  
Champs Elysees  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Cafe  
 

User Review Ratings: 8 out of 10 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Explorers Hotel Disneyland

Stay Date: 30/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

the hotel is great for the 5 day visit i had with my son, the staff were friendly and there is plenty to do. I didnt even spend half the euros i took with me as the prices at the disney parks are See More  Read more information very reasonable. The parks were fantastic and i would advise using the fastpass system for the bigger rides as this is easier but go for your tickets early as the waiting times get longer and longer.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Park  
Walt Disney Studios Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 26/07/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Paris Trip

Stay Date: 02/08/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza Paris Republique in Paris wrote this review.

Good hotel, well located for getting around on the Metro (next door). Many local bars, restaurants in close proximity to hotel open till late night. Vibrant area and comfortable hotel. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Louvre  
Eiffel Tower  
Paris Opera House  
Notre Dame  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

The Dream Castle Hotel

Stay Date: 10/08/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Fabulous hotel - clean, spacious rooms, wonderfully comfortable beds. we booked for two nights so we could visit Disneyland Paris and it is only 5 minutes away via a free shuttle bus. Well worth the See More  Read more information money, would definately stay here again!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Planet Hollywood  
Steakhouse  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic Hotel for Kids

Stay Date: 20/08/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

The Explorers Hotel was fantastic place for us to stay with two boys aged 8 and 6. they were able to go and play, and you did not feel you had to follow them around, it gave them some independence See More  Read more information which they loved. The whole hotel is geared up for kids, from the play areas and pool to the pizza's served. Only 5 minutes free bus trip to the parks, which we never waited longer than a few minutes.Overall a great holiday for us.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Park  
Walt Disney Studios  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 381 - 390 of 492 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:58:34

Last rendered @ 18/08/2017 11:44:18

Last rendered @ 18/08/2017 11:44:18

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.