Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 469

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Paris

Stay Date: 04/08/06, a customer from Thornhill who stayed at 3* Touraine Opera Hotel in Paris wrote this review.

The journey to Paris was good, no hassle and metro system excelent. hotel was nice although the view was non existent. We visited all the tourist sites and enjoyed them all. Food was good but seek See More  Read more information out the smaller places off the beaten track as they will be far cheaper than in the centre of town and better quality. Shopping by the Seine was great and better value than in centre again. Journeyback anightmare due to delays, don't fly Air France?!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Montmartre  
Eiffel Tower  
Champs Elysees  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bistro Montmartre  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break to Disneyland

Stay Date: 04/11/06, a customer from Kent who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris Non Refundable in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

wonderfull time in Disneyland Paris See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Short Visit

Stay Date: 06/12/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

My family and I had a fab time in Disneyland Paris staying at the Explorers Hotel. One of the best hotels, with a lovely pool and and small soft play area for the kids. Great meals in the evening. See More  Read more information Just a few minutes free bus ride to the Disney parks. Both my boys and wife enjoyed the Disney parks meeting all the different characters.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Parks  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Christmas in Disneyland

Stay Date: 11/12/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Excellent taxi service from airport to Dream Castle Hotel, hotel it's self was superb. Very clean, comfortable rooms, breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Free shuttle service to See More  Read more information Disneyland, which was clean, efficient and regular. Disneyland it's self was stunning at this time of year, loads of beautiful shows, displays and parades. Very little time spent queueing for rides, but longqueue to meet Santa and the Disney stars. The Studios were a far better place for the kids to meet the stars although there is much less to do in terms of rides and attractions. Dining choice insidethe parks was poor, burger, burger or burger ! But that is a very small gripe about what can only be described as a truly fantastic three days.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Studios  
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Buffalo Bills Wild West Night  
Billy Bobs  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break to Disneyland

Stay Date: 11/12/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

A brilliant break we had 2 day hopper tickets which was enough. However we would have liked another day to visit the mall as it was too big to spend a couple of hours in. The food in Disney was See More  Read more information mainly hamburger type and expensive, but as we had our car we had our evening meal at the mall which offered more choice,was less expensive and was not crowded like the village   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Euro Disney  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris Weekend for Wife 40th

Stay Date: 15/12/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

The weekend was very hectic but very succesful. The break was filled with wonderful sights and great atmosphere. The only down side (apart from the constant rain) was the fact that I had specified See More  Read more information that the weekend was a birthday celebration for my wife, but none of the special bookings bothered to acknowledge the fact (although several french and american couples who were also celebrating weregiven special attention). The Hotel was very well located for sightseeing etc. The Eiffel Tower and various 'Metro' stations were within walking distance, but the noise and hustle of the city were notinterfereing at night. Eurostar Leisure-Plus is an excellent way to travel. Overall - very good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Versilles  
Notre Dame & Invalides  
Eiffel Tower  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bateaux Parisienne Dinner Dance Cruise  
 

User Review Ratings: 4 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

3 Days for Disney

Stay Date: 20/12/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Disney Studios - compared to Disney Land fewer people, more relaxed. Disney Land - as with Studios - Ticket price too high, closes too early. Val d'europe Mall - close and convenient. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Studios  
Val d'Europe Shopping Mall  
Disneyland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris trip

Stay Date: 08/06/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 2* Kuntz Hotel - Gare Du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel was ok - it was beside a main line station so was quite noisy. There were a lot of gangs of youths hanging around outside during the evenings which felt quite intimidating. On the whole it See More  Read more information was quite an experience. Not sure if I would go back.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tour Bus  
Notre Dame  
effil tower  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris

Stay Date: 07/12/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Timhotel Paris Gare de l’est in Paris wrote this review.

Paris and the attractions were great, the metro underground was easy to use to get around, however the hotel wasn't so great for us. We had drainage issues from the start of arriving and ended up See More  Read more information being woken up at 12:30 on the first night by hotel staff saying there was a problem with the toilet, there was water coming up through a floor gully in the bathroom, some towels got placed on the floorand we got told to not use the toilet, go to reception WC if required. The following day we packed up, took our stuff to reception and complained. When we returned from a day out in lovely Paris,we got told all was sorted and we could return to our room. All appeared fine. End of our second day out we returned to hotel to be told there was still a problem and we asked to move hotel as therewas no other room for us, which they did and we had to pack again! And walked a short distance to our next hotel which was fine for our last night. Just not what we was obviously expecting! And put abit of a downer on the trip.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Arc de Triomphe  
Notre Dame Cathedral  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris - Winter Break

Stay Date: 19/01/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Pontefract who stayed at 3* Best Western Ronceray Opera in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel Ronceray d'Opera - good hotel in a tremendous location for what we wanted on this trip to Paris. Rooms ok, but typically Parisian, small, compact and with nowhere to put anything. However, the See More  Read more information location made up for it - we have visited Paris several times and it was what we expected in this price bracket. Versailles, the Louvre and Tuileries were wonderful as expected. With the hotel'sproximity to the Grands Boulevards Metro, getting around was easy and the trip out to Versailles caused no problems at all. The restaurants locally to the hotel were good and varied, allowing plenty ofchoice to suit different tastes and budgets. Being literally around the corner from the wonderful Bouillon Chartier, which we've visited on several previous occasions, was a bonus. Get there early andbe prepared to queue - it's definitely worth the wait for a taste of authentic France in a timeless setting. The Ice Cube Bar on the 7th floor of Galeries Lafayette was a new find for us - stunningviews over Paris with an outdoor (or indoor if you prefer) bar - pricey, but not too ridiculous! SuperBreak's organisation of tickets for trains, Eurostar etc was spot on. All paperwork, tickets,vouchers etc worked as they should with no hitches. We have always been pleased with SuperBreak - once again you helped us create a memorable trip! Thanks.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Versailles  
Ice Cube Bar Galeries Lafayette  
Passage Jouffroy  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chartier  
Le Procope  
Cafe Zephyr  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 381 - 390 of 469 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001507 @ 06/12/2017 10:38:16

Last rendered @ 14/12/2017 22:27:01

Last rendered @ 14/12/2017 22:27:01

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.